You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 04 13Article 306087

New Music: ‘Selfie’ – VVIP (VIP+Reggie Rockstone)

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Anita Ansah 10 years ago

But Reggie shouldnt have joined the group!

• WHODINI 10 years ago

CASTLE IN THE AIR THEY ARE SO EASY TO TAKE REFUGE IN, SO EASY TO BUILD TOO.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

Stupid shameless old peoples.nation wreckers.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• SUCK MY DICK 10 years ago

IT'S THE BEST YOU GUYS CAN DO, NO CLASS YOU WILL STILL BE LOCAL.

• Maame 10 years ago

It's good but it can be better. Am glad to see u guys together

• Lucy 10 years ago

Classy song keep it up guys

• Wisdom 10 years ago

Yes promzy u can suck your own dick hater...you drop five wack song nobody hear of you...now you see how strong unity is foolish selfish guy...now you no go get money buy bleaching cream again hahahahahahaha vvip forever Regg ...

• Minaya 10 years ago

Reggie is always so fit. U don't get lotta Ghanaian men looking like this when they age. Nice body

• Eddy Beamer 10 years ago

This, is what failure sounds, looks and smells like. Ya'll suck and need more growth. period.

An army of lions been led by a sheep will be defeated by an army of sheeps been led by a lion!

TSR (Thinking Sheep Records) b ...

• blessed k 10 years ago

lol masa failure paa...wats nice about dis song

• KWADWO POKU 10 years ago

• FOOLS 10 years ago

is ds d best you guys can do, den foget. ds is a total flop. no creativity

• Morash 10 years ago

Bravo

• BobJoyc 10 years ago

Great tune keep it up. Fuck the haters.

• FK 10 years ago

am i the only one who thinks this song and video is below par? u culd have done better and changing VIP to VVIP is just sad. i will like to know the full meaning. regge will always b a bigboy in the industry but these punchli ...

• coins 10 years ago

mehnn i noe music,dis aint gud.its jux like dos sakawa boys dema clips on tv

• dj 10 years ago

dis is bad.vip dont do stuff like dis....

• Yen 10 years ago

I really think u can do better

• Meturi Yafari 10 years ago

corny song.very disappointed

• Jude 10 years ago

Song of the year haters go die Hahahahahah Nima we say praaaaa

• Ama 10 years ago

Woow classy song am living it here in canada

• me 10 years ago

cheap everything!!! they could have done better.

• adarkwa 10 years ago

is good as vvip