You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 07 29Article 318929

Photo: Dumelo fondles Yvonne Nelson’s boobs

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Chikoti 9 years ago

Harrassment. He could not have gotten away with this in the western world where I live.

• P.Adomakoh 9 years ago

Why would one be arrested for groping someone in public .As long as it's two consenting adults it's not against the law anywhere.I don't remember seeing a police report from any of the ladies for sexual harassment. There hasn ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

When it comes to Yvonne Nelson, we all have greater interest in her BEAUTY; like a national treasure, she be be treatd with DIGNITY and not having DUMELO body parts all over her. She's a socialite figure, admired by all.
    Go ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Your name says it all....lol

National treasure?

Go see an eye specialist. You definitely need glasses and once you get your glasses try to read some history books on Ghana. They will tell who and what our national tre ...

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

NOPE! Me tooooo!
    This PUNK have RESPECT for women. You don't that to ANY women? No wonder a lot of GHs. are in Jail IN USA for such acts and behavior. If a woman is nice to you and speaks to you, it doesn't give you the FUCK ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

JOHN DUMELO HAS BANGED HER LONG TIME BEFORE IYANA AND STILL BANGING HER UNDERCOVER.

• Mukasa Nelson 9 years ago

Its not new the guy might have feeligs for the beuty qeen

• Hammond 9 years ago

Trokosi is a trokosi no matter how famous they are. They are rapists and child abuserd not counting their penchant for sleeping with their own daughters.

• P.Adomakoh 9 years ago

Ah you paa,in this day and age of Ghana where we are all being screwed by politicians from all tribes of the country,you are still languishing in myopic tribal rhetorics.
    Please you are much more sensible than that.

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

ITS VERY EASY FOR ANY ONE WHO HAS FOLLOWED YOU CLOSELY TO SEE THE ABOVE NAMED P.Adomakoh IS jOHN DUMELO. YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS AND STYLE IS PORTRAYED. ANYWAYS JOHN, DONT BE BOTHERED ABOUT WHAT THE IDIOT SAID EARLIER. GHANAWEB ...

• P.Adomakoh 9 years ago

Stop tickling yourself,I'm not John.

• charles 9 years ago

Dumelo, just grow up and stop this stupid antics. real gentle men dont behave as such. pray that your stupid naked pictures you gave to different ladies via skype will not surface too soon. is fondling breast in public now a ...

• sam 9 years ago

The girl doesn't seem to object to his touchings, so hey, let them be.

• Ama 9 years ago

Yvonne loos like she's not bothered so why should we. Looks like gravity has paid a visit to them titties

• Step Up 9 years ago

Hello Dear!!

Are yours perky? Gravity hasn't paid yours a visit yet?.....lol

• SAMMY K 9 years ago

whilst your colleagues are repenting, you are still fooling around. my brother grow up.

• agnes 9 years ago

dis ladi is nt c'rox.(i respect jakie mr dan so cal nelson

• Military Man 9 years ago

Agnes,

Did you by any chance finish JSS?

You are a disgrace to your parents if they wasted money on your education and all you can show for it is this.

What was it, anyway?

Ghana's educational system has really go ...

• TIM 9 years ago

JOHN LIKES EVERY GIRL / HE IS SICK

• BB 9 years ago

U DEY SICK JOHN U THINK U ARE HANDSOME U ARE NOT U JUST TALL .

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 9 years ago

That camera man is a bad one cos he stood just around them to shoot that picture when John was walking just around that lady but his hands was not on that breast but his movement in-front of that lady looks like he was pointi ...

• emjay 9 years ago

'he might have succeeded in touching the much envied boobs." Apuuu. who will envy those small breasts

• Nana Gyebi 9 years ago

shame on this guy.

• Boss 9 years ago

John for the sake of your future, your name, your reputation, desist from such acts. Yvonne May allow you to get away with it, but it belittles you as a true gentleman. Yvonne don't let everyone handle you like dat, you're be ...

• logzy-brescia.Italy 9 years ago

You are very big fool for acting that way in public..

• Kwarye 9 years ago

It looks like dumelo's eyes were not on her breasts. Am only guessing but maybe because she had over exposed her buttons, maybe he was either trying to save her the embarrassment of her sagging breasts by covering it up or he ...

• Nii 9 years ago

I don't blame John. Even after he said he is dating a lady, these actresses all keep throwing themselves at him all over the place. If I were john Will I close my eyes? Of course not. Show me your breast willingly and I will ...

• MAHAMA - DOING POOR JOB 9 years ago

HE EVEN TRIED TO PROPOSE TO DUMAS AND IT DIDN'T WORK AND HE WAS BOOOOO IN ONE OF THE AWARD SHOW . YOU WATCH IT AT YOUTUBE . HE JUST A WUSSIE LIKE MY EWE FRIEND IN TEXAS .

• Kevin 9 years ago

Please the "proposal" to Jocelyn was just a joke oo. He was mocking Elikem and Pokello.'s move tht night. Jocelyn has her numerous friends with benefits/boyfriends and John also claims to be dating a lady. The proposal was n ...

HE EVEN TRIED TO PROPOSE TO DUMAS AND IT DIDN'T WORK AND HE WAS BOOOOO IN ONE OF THE AWARD SHOW . YOU CAN WATCH IT AT YOUTUBE . HE JUST A WUSSIE LIKE MY EWE FRIEND IN TEXAS .

• bombata 9 years ago

this guy is ashawooo foolish boy .your court case is pending in virginiaaa kwasiaaa kwa

• K K 9 years ago

Pls as for tht crazy woman in America don't bring her matter here kraa. Whether there is a paper marriage or not we don't care. The girl is clearly a crazy desperate attention seeker and john must detangle himself from her fa ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

WHO CARE ABOUT THIS FOOLISH TWO THAT CALLED THEIR SELF CELEBRATES WITH NO MORAL VALVES, HELL.

• Shinto 9 years ago

Get a room if u wanna fuck her boobs

• Shinto 9 years ago

Get a room if u wana f**k her

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Dumelo is clearly fondling her breast but her posture tells she has no problems with that. It is consensual, from the looks of things.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Ewe men are too immoral and sexually promiscuous.

First openly gay Ghanaian guy I have ever come across here in the States was this Ewe dude. In Ghana, they are the bulk of all gays and mainly behind proliferation of ...

THAT'S IS DUMB BEHAVIOR AND THAT STUPID ATTITUTE MUST STOP BEFORE SOMEONE SUE HIS DUMB ASS FOR ALL HIS LITTLE CHANGE .

• GEE 9 years ago

whats wrong wd u two,are u coward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Tina 9 years ago

Tafuta mke uoe kijana,miaka yasonga

• ebi 9 years ago

dats oof i think they are dirty and they act dirty crazy movies stars

• ebi 9 years ago

dats off they are both dirty and dat is why they act dirty crazy them