You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 07 31Article 319267

Delay denies starring in latest leaked sextape

Read Comments Comments (27)

• J. A. Kronfuor 9 years ago

I see her face fiili fiili, ibi am. THE WHITE GUY FUCK AM. I SAW A WHITE DICK CHOPPING DELAY. SOSCKET,
    DELAY SHWAZENEGGER

• J. A. Kronfuor 9 years ago

SO U PAA PAA ALL, WHITE MAN DE CHOP U DEN FILM YOU.

• Vilage Food 9 years ago

J. A. Kronfuor hahaha u are funny,i need to see the video.

• KOFFI 9 years ago

It's Delay. One can see the profile vividly. These Ghana girls worship white men for money and status. Delay got a big mouth. It serves her right

• SHE Baby 9 years ago

So what if its Delay. Come on....its about time we stop tarnishing peoples image. Am sure the tape was not meant for public consumption

• King 9 years ago

If the video is not for public consumption then it is for what. Nobody is turnishing any image. If what was done was good, it will enhance her image.

SHE Baby even if it is not meant for public consumption u should know that in this technological age is it never advisable to record your sex,never trust any one.

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

as bad publicity. Thanks to the sex video now some of us know who this previously unknown woman is. These people are publicity hounds and the seek it. Coming out to deny that you were not the person getting 'boffed' on the ta ...

• KAY 9 years ago

i just seen the video. its definitely not Delay. this girl has cropped hair and slimmer. Definitely not delay

• malam 9 years ago

Delay, madam please tell the truth if you are the one, case closed.

• Slayve, Mataheko 9 years ago

Ah, Ghana paaaaa, so Delay too has a communication team!! So now every idiot gets up, appears on any mushroom TV station, hosts a tenth grade program, becomes a self-acclaimed star, makes some few pesewas and immediately gets ...

• Lagos Boy 9 years ago

my brother, her communication team are also like her, 14yrs old children as communication team

Hahahaha Lagos Boy

• philippa 9 years ago

@slayve, aboaba, what have u achieved. Kwasia

• fireman 9 years ago

ghanaian girls r very cheap these all you need is money money to nt dat much i bliv de white man paid jx 30 cedis for this fyn lady who someone ll gladly marry she be gud in bed too paa de white man enjoyed it paa get a lyf w ...

• Oh delay!!! 9 years ago

In fact delay no try kraaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ahhhhhhh!!!

• Ibrahim A. 9 years ago

if u throw a ball on the wall it bounces back to u.Has she forgotten what she said about Becca?

• KWAME NYAME,MIAMI-FLORIDA,USA 9 years ago

BECCA,D.FRIMPONG MANSO,AFIA SCWARZ,MZ VEE AND ALL THOSE CHEAP WOMEN,NOT LADIES,WHO PARADE ON TV ARE ALL CHEAP PROSTITUTES.DELVE INTO THEIR PRIVATE LIVES AND YOU WOULD BE SHOCKED TO KNOW WHAT THEY DO FOR A LIVING.THEIR TV SHOW ...

• 0243578657 9 years ago

ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.

It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...

• kk 9 years ago

Is this not the same girl who allowed that confused musician to show his manhood fiili fiili on tv.??

She should not cry too much about these
    allegations...

• Kofi Owusu 9 years ago

I use to have a lot of respect for her, I'm really really disappointed in her. I will still try to be a fan of hers but this one is really really difficult. Ahhhh!!!! Delay paa!!!

• agnes 9 years ago

hmmm i dnt tink so,delay wil neva dun such a tin

• celebrims 9 years ago

infact the picture is not her. please let be careful guys are really taking us cheap u will not even see their faces because the voices am seeing now a days it unbelievable.hmmmmmmmmm it serious am very shameful,just imagine ...

• Noble 9 years ago

she goes to strip at clubs in Italy where gagets like camera n stuffs r prohibitted... i never doubted seeing her sextape.... she is indeed de one...

• ABENA KATE 9 years ago

I HAVE WATCHED THE VIDEO. EVEN THOUGH THERE IS A SLIGHT RESEMBLANCE. THAT IS LADY IS NO WAY DELAY. THOSE OF U WHO HAVE SEEN THE TAPE SHOULD TAKE A SECOND AND A CLOSE LOOK. THAT IS NOT DELAY

• felix Oduro A. 9 years ago

I can't believe what am seeing seriously this isn't delay

• gifty mensah 8 years ago

I dont believe dat delay can do such a thing pls move on with, am 24 n still a virgin cos u r my mentor, pls dont mind dis hungry criterd