You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 03 24Article 1922909

Building six new universities: Mahama is trustworthy

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Farakhan 2 months ago

Indeed, JDM is a TRUSTED VISIONARY LEADER.

IN JDM, WE TRUST.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

We trust him all right. If you want to investigate him for Airbus we trust him to do you. We trust him to maternity you even if you are a man. We trust him to do chobo on every project. If it's $10 say it's $1000. We trust hi ...

• Where is the money to build? 2 months ago

How much does it cost to build one university? Where do we get the money to build 6 universities? Why are we in a rush to produce unemployable graduates? We may wake up one morning to discover we cannot pay the salaries of un ...

• GHANABA NIE 2 months ago

JDM, trustworthy?? Here is someone who inherited Prez Kuffour's EROJET money to build Fomena, Kumawu etc hospitals but squandered the money and left the project unfinished...JDM went for a $30M loan to revamp the Komenda Suga ...

• Ofosu 2 months ago

I agree with this writer, JM does not just make promises, so I turn to trust him when he makes any promise. Good write up mr writer

JDM, trustworthy?? Here is someone who inherited Prez Kuffour's EROJET money to build Fomena, Kumawu etc hospitals but squandered the money and left the project unfinished...JDM went for a $30M loan to revamp the Komenda Suga ...

• DishonestDumsorDeadGoat 2 months ago

Prez Mills Aicraft purchase committe still waiting for the Julor Fiafitor Barawo Kafirbila intoxicant Indescent Dirty morally man.
    Why was he christened THE GREEDY BASTARD by ndc founder.Why named in another Aircraft The Air ...

• ContractInflation Maestro 2 months ago

Contract Infalation Guru.How much profit did you make? Time alone will tell for an Expose to corner you mr Dumsor DeadGoat as-a-human-being BBC TV bribery and corruption confessionist fiafitor barawo julor kpakpe to ask Ghan ...

• Enzo 2 months ago

You can call JM all sorts of names, but the reality is that, Ghanaians have seen the difference between him and the NPP as clear as the night and day light. Mahama did not come to build his family but Ghana. He is the best so ...

The difference is that he's asking us to give him 2yr 'honeymoon' in the unlikely event that he's elected....he isn't serious koraa. BTW, isn't he the one who said govt can take 4yrs to accomplish anything? He just lies thru ...

• Kwamejazi 2 months ago

The writer is a joke. JM can never be trusted that was why he was voted out. We do not need additional universities. What we need are colleges to train people in technical skills who cannot attend universities. Technical skil ...

• Blade 2 months ago

JM will build technical universities

• WEBSITE AFRICA 6;p' 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com hj.