You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 03 25Article 1923044

Let NDC move heaven and earth, Mahama can never be president again - Why?

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Anso 2 months ago

idiot

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

NATmaha is going to be president again. We need that poetic justice you see. We need to see his vice do him the same way when he was vice he did Atta. Naana too will do him.

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Kwaku Badu, don't mind anybody. Just go and take your medication and relax.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

I don't like Mahama, he comes of to me as someone who is not to be taken serious,...someone who will say the things yuou want to hear but will not do the things that need to be done. However, he is goiing to be the next presi ...

• Adondon 2 months ago

Reason up!

• J.J. Lawrence 2 months ago

Bawumia is worse and master of lies.

• Chesto Legacy 2 months ago

Who killed JB Danquah ? Who killed Paul Afoko ? Who killed John Kumah ? Who killed ur conscience with 2 margarine tins of tujimi rice, a useless Nkrantie's People's Party T-shirt and an insult from Brainless and Big Nosed Nap ...

• Pam 1 month ago

This kind of nonsense accusations. Are you normal?

• Ozei 1 month ago

He isn't coming back for Naana to fo him the same

• sungod 1 month ago

another idiot Badu spewing garbage

• ANSAH 2 months ago

What a lunatic, do you have 3 million votes?. If with the current unprecedented economic mess you are still supporting this government, then you either one of those thieves, unpatriotic, foolish or all combined.

• NDC IS A CURSE 2 months ago

IF YOU THINK MAHAMA CAN SOLVE ANY PROBLEM OF GHANA THEN YOU ARE A FOOL, IDIOT, THIEF OR UNPATRIOTIC.NO LOYAL GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR THIEFMAN MAHAMA AGAIN.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

BADU IS AN NPP THIEVING SCOUNDREL.

Only NPP thieving scumbags think Ghanaians are that myopic to hand over the nation to a corrupt and incompetent thieving NPP to continue with more NPP thievery and mismanagement. The NPP ...

• Adondon 2 months ago

You who is loyal, see what you voted for. That tells you how you think.

• Leo 2 months ago

Foolish tribalism man...what will go for a goal it should go corner.idot..dont why gh will not go forward..idiot with your people

So is ur tujimi mind !!

• Murex 2 months ago

The biggest idiot. You call mahama a thief. He's an angel of your murderers and baboons

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

It Mahama is a thief then who is Nana Addo. An armed robber?.

• FISHERMAN 1 month ago

If Cecilia Dapaah former minister for sanitation alone could keep that much dollars, euros and cedis in her bedroom, then a character like Bawumia and the rest de3 ....... your guess is good as mine. Cedi no ay3 hatahata ...

• SEE 2 months ago

I SUPPORT YOU.

• SEE 2 months ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY

• Samus 2 months ago

John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief will never be president again period.

• Pam 1 month ago

Ìf you think Bawumiliar can help Ghana you better enquire from the Zimbabweans. Foolishness. Tribal bigots. Akanland fuo.

• Korvi 1 month ago

The present government of lies & deception have taken us 50 years back. Depleting all resources. You issue bonds & turn back to rob the investors of their monies? Bawuliar has driven this country to this mess with his failed ...

• Roce Koran 2 months ago

and Mahama made old, retired grandfathers and mothers lose their bonds/investments and picket and sleep at Ministry of finance? I have said it several times that the NPP is not making sense anymore. They make sense only to th ...

• JANKROMAH 2 months ago

I must confess

I DID NOT AND WILL NOT YOUR LONG ARTICLE.

But who are you?

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

He is a nobody. Just like mahatma

• jiedkf 2 months ago

Absolute nonsense. I am in pain for your teacher or lecturer. He wasted his time on an idiot like you. These are the people who are fleecing the country and so much afraid they would pay dearly so they are doing everything to ...

• Thomas Acquah 2 months ago

Kwaku Badu and stupidity.
    It is cheap to write article so Kwahu Badu can write any trash that pleases him.
    Mahama is already the PRESIDENT of the land. Kwaku Badu shine your eyes and stop writing unnecessary articles. Nobo ...

• Joe Pee 2 months ago

God has rejected Mahama, he will never be President again. So just forget discussing him. By foolishly choosing him, NDC will remain in opposition despite all their propaganda against Nana Addo. Kennedy will turn out as Presi ...

• Murex 2 months ago

Listen to another fool

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

You need a neuro-surgeon to examine your brain. Upon all the misery that the NPP government has taken Ghanaians through and you still think they are good then God have mercy on you. AMEN!!!!

• kwaku 2 months ago

Mahama can not be a president in ghana anymore

• Sam. 2 months ago

hungry writer,you can compile a whole booklet on JDM,He will become the next president of Ghana with Naana Jane as the first female VP.yOU CAN GO AND BURN THE UNDERGROUND NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.ofui

• Frank 2 months ago

who is this animal, you are not to be blamed.
    Becos you do not know what you luck neither do you know what need, hence the stupid write up.

• SA 2 months ago

Stupid Article by an imbecile.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Reason has fleeted NPP members. They don't reason logically.

• KKD 2 months ago

to say you are an idiot is too mild to describe the writer of this article. such blatant stupidity. such a massive faeces. hope you know what feacal matter it.

• Kwaku Badu 2 months ago

Kwaku Badu, I regretted writing this shit. I know deep in my heart that Mahama is the only Presidential material currently who can develop Ghana.

• Kojo 2 months ago

I thought the guy has stopped smoking tampi

• kwaku 2 months ago

twiakai Mahama Nk)m fEm hene he cant be a president

• Fada 2 months ago

The power does not lie in your hands Kwaku Badu. It looks like the NPP has settled all arrears to you so you have resurfaced with your unintelligent and biased analysis.

• SK 2 months ago

Kufuor was the "anathema" of Ghana development. He destroyed the foundation of Ghana progress after Jerry Rawlings. All the hipc funds and debts since nkrumahs era were forgiven us and grants issue to this nation by foreign d ...

• The best objective article so far, kudos 2 months ago

According to airbus thief mahama Ghanaians have short memory so we live to see

• Pee 2 months ago

Mahama by GOD’s Grace will be the next president, Bawumia rather will never be president, Ken will be back to contest

• skin pain 2 months ago

Ghanaweb i will like to make an appeal.
    Please show any writer face going forward.
    This kweku badu need to his face next time.
    I'm sure he probably wearing glasses since he can't see well through his lenses.
    Gymmimmiii sa ...

• Odjame 2 months ago

Mahama all the way

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

DESPERATE NPP RUNNING CAMPAIGN WITH RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES. AND NPP'S INCOMPETENT 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE APLANKE BAWUMIA CAN'T FOOL GHANAIANS WITH HIS BAG OF LIES.

You can unload all the NPP lies you want, but those lies wi ...

• Steve 2 months ago

Nonsense Nonsensical write up. U have only 1 vote.

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Just like Ahoofe disappear from this platform, Badu would soon follow.

The evil men do, lives after them.

• gee 2 months ago

The good thing is you are not God. You might not even live to see Dec 7 2024

• Ato 2 months ago

Hooooooooo, hooooooo, Ashiwooo ton!!!

NDC is coming to power and you will cry. Shameless Akan NPP bigot

• AAA+ 2 months ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever, only backward fools with short memories would still wish mahama comeback.

A man who met with a lot of opportunities but couldn’t do anything to drift development of Ghana ...

• STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 2 months ago

Kofi Badu is just NOT RIGHT IN HIS MIND

• Nsia 2 months ago

Badu, we did not even bother to read your tripe. The headline was enough to justify your idiocy. You are just another NPP supporting PhD holder with mashed cassava in your skull.You can stick your "Nkwaseasem" right up your ...

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 2 months ago

Nsia, l read everything Badu said! He is 100% correct with his analysis and l'm very sure majority of Ghanaians wouldn't make mistake to vote for Mahamah or NDC in this year's election! They are simply POOR MANAGERS who will ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

GHANAIANS HAVE HAD IT WITH THE CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE OF AKUFO-ADDO AND APLANKE BAWUMIA, AND THEY CAN'T WAIT TO BOOT THEM OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. INCOMPETENT NPP MISMANAGED GHANA'S ECONOMY AND CAUSED IT TO COLLAPSE.

You m ...

• Richard Osei-Tutu 2 months ago

Waste of 9month of a beautiful woman’s womb to conceive such an imbecile called Kwaku Badu. Whoever paid you for this reckless unguided propaganda is a curse to his/her family. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, WE BROUGHT NPP TO POWER A ...

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Eerrrhhh this useless npp government and people like this writer is the reason why this government will see no mercy from God Almighty and which will be show case by the same good people of Ghana he the writer refers to come ...

• WH 2 months ago

In fact ,I did not waste time to read your long but empty write up because even the chief propagandist in animal farm is 10 times better than you

• Kofi 2 months ago

Mahama can never be president but you idiot believe Bawumia can be president. Your parents must be very stupid to raise a dimwit like you.

• Senior man 2 months ago

I didn’t read the article but I know it’s nonsense

• Mama mia 2 months ago

Kwaku Badu you go explain tired ,Nana Addo/Bawumia failed Ghanaians after the massive support,we expected far better than Mahama's incompetence but they also displayed incompetence and corruption comparable to NDC, NPP is goi ...

• Abu D 2 months ago

Are suggesting that, even if Mahama wins the election he won’t be president? Let’s watch this commentary very well. We thank God Mahama has ever won an election in Ghana. Bawumia is difficult to sell. Ghanaians are saying ...

• Leo 2 months ago

Foolish man..who are u...are u in Ghanaians mind???what has NPP done so far...where are the money??IMF ect.....e.levy.......no development.....SHS ..all is a boom...cedi devaluing.....stealing money.no accountability..ministe ...

• Mm 2 months ago

Dis kwaku Badu guy thinks we hv time for stooges....

• Sk 2 months ago

Daanduruwa, this your long incomprehensive write up makes no meaning to anyone. Sheaggy

• Vitus 2 months ago

This write up is indicative of a person who is frightened to the bones about the obvious coming back of JDM due to the abyssmal performance of his party in office. In your narrative, why did you leave out the performance of t ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

JM will surely win,God willing.

• The wise one 2 months ago

Only a fool like this writer will think like this.

• Anane Mensah 2 months ago

Do you think hungry people can even read this long write up ?? Probably u are belly full

• Adpoc 2 months ago

ABSOLUTELY TRUE WHAT YOU HAVE SAID ABOUT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. HE IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR, A DISGRACE TO HIS FAMILY.
    SHAME NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA.

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP NATION-WRECKING THIEVING LIARS HAVING SLEEPLESS NIGHTS AND RESTLESS DAYS WITH MAHAMA AS FLAGBEARER. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA HEADED FOR RETIREMENT.

The desperate NPP is beginning to relalize that its days at Julor House ...

• The whitewashing won’t work 2 months ago

The NPP sis not discover oil under kuffuor they merely handed over the hard work of JJR, Tsatsu Tsikata to mine our oil by ourselves to whites. The data the NDC government has collected was what was used to pinpoint exactly ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Let NPP restore dumsor and join Buzstop boys to drench odaw river,Bawumia can never be president

Stupid post from an equally stupid ethnocentric idiot !! You guys are worth 2 margarine tins of tujimi rice , a stupid NPP party T-shirt an insult from Brainless and the big nose Napo and so is ur brain !!

• Salami 2 months ago

Now that Akufo Addo is suffering from Napoleonic syndrome,he cannot propose something better for Ghana.

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Akoa yi y3 aboa!

• San 2 months ago

And who are you Badu?Brainless tool, quite and bawumiar have run the worst leadership in GH history - o called poorly run free shs will not save them- come 2024. Keep writing your nonsense. Caution to me though- watch the EC. ...

• King libbo 2 months ago

All those people commending the useless armed robbers gargantuan thief n national rickers having mind that above mentioned people should run this county again are fools like them Ghana is junk n sinking where are ff monies 6 ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Nonsense .
    JDM is coming back like Kakai.

• Murex 2 months ago

Was it not the same akufu addo in 2008, what has changed now. Has lost his brain now that's why we are in this mesh. Posterity will judge all of you. Nature will judge all of you. Thiefs

• Watching 2 months ago

Foolish writing. Do you own Ghana and Ghanaians?

• Me 2 months ago

It's sometimes painful and regrettable if parents realize they wasted their good night of sleep to give birth to a hopeless fool like this one. And I know kwaku Badu's parents are doing same.

• ghanaba 2 months ago

MR BAAKO YOU CANT NOT BE SERIOUS , JOHN MAHAMA IS GOING TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA. STUPID MAN LIKE YOU , YOU AND YOUR CRONNIES SOLD AKUFFO ADDO TO US . SEE HOW OUR WATER BODIES HAVE BECOME BECAUSE OF GALAMSEY, IDIOT ...

• Couscous 1 month ago

When idiots speak like this, they think everybody is an idiot like them. You think Ghanaians are fools to vote for Bawumia so the stealing of our money and the corruption will continue?

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

Thank God this year is 2024 not 2016. Ghanaians have decided to follow JM having seen the thievery, looting, uselessness of this government and its hollow leaders. JM does not need to campaign. The fools like this one of npp ...

• Ismail addi 1 month ago

Good piece ! Great piece.

• Rollo 1 month ago

This writer is most likely an NPP stooge, who thinks writing lengthy inuendoes is going to change the fact that the country is In a mess, a mess caused by the current administration, such a shame. Rhetorics, propaganda and li ...

• TRACK UR CAR ANYWHERE. 4F6,JKI 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com H7JK8

• Yoo 11 1 month ago

Waste ur time writing chaff... I didn't read though

• Kofi Noku 1 month ago

You see but do not see..You hear but.do not hear.You read but do not reach.An ostrich you.The NPP is to be a disorganised Minority Party.Carry on JM

• Terrorist bawumliar 1 month ago

Thank you.
    JM is coming like rain and sun; UNSTOPPABLE!

• Terrorist bawumliar 1 month ago

Start packing your things, because we're voting for JM and NDC back to power December 2024.
    Your biggest liar and terrorist bawumliar will never come close to the presidency! Your akyem/mamprusi mafia is ending 2024. Your un ...

• Long John 1 month ago

You see idiots think they're wise. Let him write idiotically

• Chris 1 month ago

Because of the goodies you are enjoying currently.