You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2024 04 01Article 1924077

Understanding Mahama’s Ideology: A new paradigm shift for a successful Ghana: Part 2

Read Comments Comments (19)

• James Afful 1 month ago

The incoming President. A savior for Ghana

• Lalas 1 month ago

JM is the best person to rule this country now.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

This awudu razak man just finish eat some TZ so him dey talk shit. Mahatma is like Ofori atta. Every loan we collect 10% for him. Mahatma said he will do his differently. As for him, every project we do, he collects 10%. So a ...

• Brainer 1 month ago

Mahama waa doing great but we were just fed up

• Ambassador 1 month ago

The writer has made a very good points especially with his examples. But how did he know that this is Mahama's plan for Ghana? Why is Mahama not the one saying it?

• Osei 1 month ago

The victory of JM is coming again

• this is paid academic write up 1 month ago

Election time people pay these writers to put out nice academic thesis as if they are genius.MAhama is Mahama, the guy, who gave national assests to family to run not wanting us to know who owns it. We know of his govt when e ...

• Atiso 1 month ago

We really have short memory!!

• Kpessa 1 month ago

there is nothing new

• Hamadan Dramani Mahama 1 month ago

The author of this article seems to be a daydreamer. He/she has lived over 2 decades in the UK without learning any common sense. He/she must halt throwing dust into peoples’ eyes immediately.

• Kobi 1 month ago

I agree with the writer. He used the academic aspect and then gave examples from where he stays, so basically he has learnt something from the UK system

• James 1 month ago

If this is Mahama's vision for Ghana why did he not explain it like this or the NDC communicators explaining it clearly. Communication is important than a good policy without good explanation.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Nkonfem ideology and dr Bawumia is a liar policy.Ghanaians are not fools only NDC members which Asiedu Nketia said even illiterate is far better than them.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Okada manifesto and galamsey training president aspirants.

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

TRACY/MZBEL-AIRBUS-DUMSOR-PAPANO ?

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

MAHAMA THINKS WE ARE FOOLS: DUMSOR FOR4 YEARS-TRACY-MZBEL-SLAY QUEENS-DUMSOR-AIRBUS-NKOMFEM-PAPANO ???

• Ambassador 1 month ago

JM has given Ghana development never seen in this country after Kwame Nkrumah. As the writer explained, if JM was allowed to complete his infrastructural drive all the monies Akufo ADDO borrowed would have been used to make o ...

• Nawaa 1 month ago

Any idle idiot can call a dead goat a fat white cow on social media and go scot free. But let me ask ooo, this massive infrastructure how did it bridge the widening infrastructure gap? Is it more massive that Kwame Nkrumah, K ...

• KING 1 month ago

The infrastructure under JM is more more any government since independence. JM is a great leader