You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 04Article 281209

Is Kofi Atta-Mills a Coroner or Pathologist?

Read Comments Comments (19)

• moyo 10 years ago

Okoampa should tell us whether he is a doctor or a pseudo intellectual? Opposite man.

• Esi Araba. 10 years ago

Do you intend to tell us that you know more about the cause of death of President Mills than someone from his household - the President's own son? Okoampah AhooTAN, are you a pathologist or a coroner yourself? Does this top ...

legacy of the pepeni and his murder of mills is nothing but sorrow, misery and poverty while he and his cronies boldly continue to loot the country. this is understandable since they are not Akans, they do not care as they kn ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Fool the Pepeni is your President leave Ghana if you can't stand his rule. When leaving take along all your cocaine activities along with you.

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., PhD. 10 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MOST USELESS PREZ CANDIDATE I HAVE EVER KNOWN IN GHANA.
    THERE IS NO WAY WE THE PEOPLE WILL ELECT A WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WONIZER AS PRESIDENT.
    MORE SO HE IS AN OPENLY GAY MAN...THIS DWARF THINKS HE ...

• Mohammed Dimbie 10 years ago

This lousy Okoampah has no respect left anywhere for him. You may want to find out from those in the English Department at the Nassau Community College. They regard him as a nuisance and are impressing on the Chair to get rid ...

• Mankind 10 years ago

What is wrong with everyone here. The tax payers of Ghana: who paid the Salary, the medical expenses and the funeral costs of the late President, have a divine right to have a published record of what killed their president!! ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

do we also have the divine right to know what killed NPP's Baah Wiredu and Aliu Mahama?

• afadi nsroJAH 10 years ago

l will choose an animal over okoampa

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

This Ahoofe guy is gradually becoming insane. Every subsequent article he posts shows his faculties are disappearing fast.

• AUDI Q5 10 years ago

Kwame, how insensitive and unintelligent of you! Do you love President Mills more than his own son [kofi Atta-Mills]to doubt his statement on what might have caused his own father's death? Why don't you mount a legal challeng ...

• kweku amo agyekum 10 years ago

massa come down here and set up a factory and stop being in the western world helping their economy by paying taxes.satisfying politrictians will not lead u anywhere.both NPP and NDC has been our problem all these years.they ...

• abdul 10 years ago

the guy in the USA so call PH D holder.do u believe in destiny , are u telling as that God do not do anything I think u are still sleeping

• Ernest 10 years ago

How do you want the boy to think?
    NPP wanted the boy to say yes he believed the father was poison so that you can enjoy your stomach politics.
    shame on you all

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Okoampa, the trumulized idiot says wetin ? Nana Akuffo Addo can an will never ever be President of Ghana, so u can open ur anus for the trumuists to fuck so u can have ur daily bread. Idiot.

Ur tantrums and hallucinations ...

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Okoampa, the trumulized idiot says wetin ? Nana Akuffo Addo can an will never ever be President of Ghana, so u can open ur anus for the trumuists to fuck so u can have ur daily bread. Idiot.

Ur tantrums and hallucinations ...

• Joe Solo - Accra 10 years ago

"One year after his death and widespread speculation over what caused the same, the only known child..."

Wow! And you teach English? Did the "only known child" die one year ago? Ever heard of dangling modifiers? I pity ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

You've attacked the man to his grave. Now you're after his son too. This is distasteful. There should be a limit to everything we do as rationale human beings

• kofi 10 years ago

sore loser