You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 29Article 283890

Number One Electoral Reform: Mahama Is Out!

Read Comments Comments (29)

• nana kwame 10 years ago

kwasiaa!!!

• Adjoa B 10 years ago

Ahoofe needs to be psycho analyzed!

• M'AKA 10 years ago

I COULDN'T QUANTIFY THE ENORMITY OF MURTALA'S STUPIDITY WHEN I WATCHED HIM GIGGLE CONTINUOUSLY WHEN HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS WERE SPEAKING DURING MORNING NEWSPAPER REVIEWS ON TV AFRICA. TWEAAAA, ARE THERE NO CIVILIZED MEN LEFT ...

• KWEKU, New York. 10 years ago

Kwame Ahoofe, you have gone too far and we
    feel ashamed being schoolmates at city college of new York.{CCNY}You need prayers.

• bs 10 years ago

and a doctor!

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

bs,let us pray for kwame,i don't want to feel that the saying that " a fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not " becomes real in the life of okoampah.Do you hear of akadu these days ?she is wise !

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST NOW www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kk 10 years ago

Were you educated at all? you look uglier than the people you mention in your article and cannot be compared to any beast in the bush. If you think being Akyem is more than any other person in Ghana, I want to tell you that G ...

• kwasi Ntiamoah 10 years ago

The late DC of Akyem Oda, Kwame Kwakye eas just a middle school leaver, but just look at how he developed the Oda township. Now looking at Kyebi what do you see, nothing to write home about, all because of idiots and brainles ...

• Actionman 10 years ago

This asshole is a hate monger!!May God bless Mother Ghana ,such that foolish people like this,never get the chance to rule us.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

You didn't make any sense. Are you really an instructor? I give you a "F" for content Mr Phd of english.

• Alex Adjei 10 years ago

Your article is too insulting. Would you mind?

• Kwobia,Toronto 10 years ago

JDM will be around Ahoofe to make you weep.

• m .m Hamburg 10 years ago

Ahoofe,woye kwasea.ekuraase krakye sua nyansa na gyai wo gyimisem no.aboabiba

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 10 years ago

I have no respect for certified terrorists and their followers and sympathizers...and shit-bombers as well!

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

Do you realise that Akadu has been quiet these days ?It is better that way.Better by far than what you are doing now .I mean a doctor ? God have mercy on you !

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

THIS IS WHY WE DON'T WANT MAD OLD GAYS IN GHANA. WE DON'T RESPECT YOU EITHER AND I AM NOT EVEN AN NDC.

• K.K 10 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW THE PROVEN FAILED RECORD OF AUFO AS ATTORNEY GENERAL WHEN HE ISSUED DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO DRUG DEALERS. EVEN AS STUNT HE GRADUETD WITH THIRD CLASS AT LEGON, WHY ON EARTH WOULD DUMMY LIKE THAT BE ALLOWED TO RU ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Pls Ahoofe PHD let us see your face and compare. Maybe you are fathered by a northerner. Can you pls publish your father's name?

• ////////// 10 years ago

MORON

• ////////// 10 years ago

AHOOFE JUST KEEP ON DREAMING FOR YOUR DWARF RELATIVE AKUFO WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• kwabena 10 years ago

bullshit. thrash, useless article

• no chirapanga 10 years ago

You are a stupid,tribal fool.I do think you stole your PhD title. Tribalism is no accepted here in Ghana. You fool

• sofugan 10 years ago

mr okoampa i am very dissappointed with your article.Criticise the man by all means but why get personal and insulting- hausa looking,nigerian,tribal marks etc etc.and you are a professor?i dont support any party because i th ...

• goodnews (mb) 10 years ago

Writer,u are a big fool absolutely big fool.

• obroni 10 years ago

This article shows perfectly why Ghana is better of without you.
    Exactly on the day of the year that we don't need things like this you choose to "speak" out. Please stay in the US because Ghana doesn't need idiots like you.

• Pat Owusuwaa 10 years ago

Ahoofe, even at the 11th hour you cannot leave the people alone to wait for the final verdict. You see, the final truth is staring at you and you cannot face it. I sincerely recommend you reprint all your articles after the v ...

• ddf 10 years ago

very funny

• John Nketia 10 years ago

Number 2 constitutional reform. The writer should stay in the USA forever. He is not fit to be where he is (i.e. Career wise). Someone with his education should be more sensible. What do you teach your students? Ghana does no ...