You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 09 06Article 284547

Intellectual Lassitude of Ghana Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Gadlfy 10 years ago

Kwame, the nearly 600-page Supreme Court ruling has been on peacefmonline.com since yesterday. Check it out.

• william 10 years ago

Ahooe,confident in his abject ignorance!

• Ada Boy 10 years ago

Anyone doing anything worthwile will not spend all this time digging dirt everyday on their country of origin from faraway USA.The NPP was confident in seeking redress from the SC,now the honorable thing to do is to accept th ...

• AbasZ 10 years ago

You are a big fool. Read the article properly. You call a professor 'illiterate', then you're who? Kwasea whose papa didnt look after him.

• Akyaa 10 years ago

Is your beef about the fact that the guy is a professor? does that make him infallible? It is interesting the way we all - both sides of the political divide - expressed confidence in the SC - because we thought their verdict ...

• FORSTER 10 years ago

WAIT A MINUTE, DOUBLE FACED MAN!.WERE YOU EXPECTING THAT DRUG ADDICT TO WIN THAT CASE AFTER GHANAIANS HAVE VOTED FOR THE CANDIDATE OF THEIR CHOICE?.YOU MUST BE KIDDING. THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE END FOR GHANA. YOU PEOPLE DIDN' ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Oh Ho Kwame, Eei pa-a-a de-e, you've missed the boat. You are late.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

He has not missed the boat. He was thrown out. Everyone was scared to let the Jackass sit behind him. You can not trust him with your back side.

• Kakraba Cromwell 10 years ago

kwame as for this one you have shot of mark.
    U made no sense.
    hehehehehehehehehe

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

The written record of the Justices came out on Ghanaweb yesterday and a detailed one for that matter.It contains well over six hundred pages and I hope this WORM calling himself Okoampa will read it and SHUT his stinking mout ...

• Agbenyegah 10 years ago

Ghanafoo,pls let a little truth and honesty be our guidance. Ahoofe may right or wrong but why should Atuguba run to the US after pronouncing the verdict b4 sending the report by email to the registry. Its true the report was ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Is there any law that says Atuguba can't take a vacation in the USA or any law debarring him from releasing his opinion online? Has the CJ told you Atuguba has broken any law if indeed he did release his opinion online? Ever ...

• Joe, Kumasi 10 years ago

I used to doubt the intellectual honesty of this man however, my doubt is now confirm courtesy this ill-informed article. I think as a so-called professor, he should have read the judgement before drawing his unintelligent co ...

• Kofi Asem 10 years ago

Its not surprising that this coward known as okoampa only finds rot about Ghana. Funny enough, he is hiding somewhere in the US! What a COWARD!

• Clement 10 years ago

I have been reading some of your articles and I must say that your sentences are good. But I'm afraid that is all. You seems to passing through U.S.A but not U.S.A passing through. otherwise you would have learnt a little mor ...

• mokobi teacher 10 years ago

those long winding thesaurus sentences? pooh,he always wants to impress and that has led to repetitions and redundancies in his writing.thet said,his articles are kibi - sided with his penchant for everything danquah good.a c ...

• Agyaku 10 years ago

Where do I file to impeach the Supreme Court? A kangaroo court can better serve Ghana, since it will be known and accepted for what it is.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Does the supreme court have an legal obligation to furnish parties in a suit with copies of the details in their judgement for you to vilify them this way? Why can't you be measured in your articles and stop this futile rabbl ...

• Akos 10 years ago

This author is the one eith intellectual dishonesty. You live abroad in the comfort of your SECURED home and life style and expect over 4 million votes to be nullified which may disenfranchised a group of Ghanaians who had no ...