You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 12 23Article 295898

Rawlings Was Right, As NPP’s Corruption Stench Was Unbearable

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

"Unbeatable" suggests that this writer is doing some comparison; why did he not make a separate list of (P)NDC corrupt activities? You live in Obuasi and talked about Sam Jonah. Who was the sole supplier of everything - from ...

what a wonderful govt , we have all these compulsory fasting and holidays for these pepeni Muslims and its only now they remember we are predominately christian . no matter what we shall ban this menace Islam soon as they are ...

• Yaw Yeboah 10 years ago

Fully agree with the points you made about this biased article. Does the author want us to seriously believe that JJ Rawlings & his wife did not participate in any acts of corruption while in power?

• Kojo T 10 years ago

The truth HURTS. The NPP will sqirm

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

You are just another person who fall victim to P/NDC education system, which set Ghana back. I don't need to read all your article, but as a good reader I could tell you a follower not leader in your own field. My conclusion ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

WE SHALL BE BACK THE NEXT REVOLUTION WILL BE MASSIVE CLEAN UP GHANA.THOSE GUILTY WILL BE HANG TO DEATH

• Wofa. 10 years ago

Hi Guys,
    I see no reason why you people regard Rawlings as if he is still ruling Ghana under the AFRC/PNDC era. This man never made any coup in Ghana. It is the foolish underdog Brongni Kwasea Boakye Gyan and Agyei Boadi Kwa ...

• NDC fool's MIND 10 years ago

Listen to your moronic self, kesetsu.
    Common sense as it is called is really NOT common as demonstrated by Habluta Senyo.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR,BECAUSE THERE WON"T BE MANY EWES AND NORTHERNERS LEFT.

• kofi 10 years ago

WHY CANT THESE STUPIIID COWARDS LIKE CLEMENT AND RAWLINGS TOUCH ON THE ISSUES OF SADA,GYEEDA,SUBAH, WATERVILLE, CP, FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS ETC ETC WHICH ARE STILL SO FRESH IN OUR MINDS AND DESTROYED GHANA....LOOK AT HOW JOHN MA ...

• Kwakye 10 years ago

An unrepentant Sangaparee who enjoys practising his diabolical tribal intentions against Ashantis. President Mahama himself is under investigations for over $80m EMBRAER plane deals. (I
    ask, when is the WK. Aboah Committee ...

• Ataa Kanfla 10 years ago

Clement, did you say that "Kuffuor won elections by default"? Are you sure? OK!!

• ayensu timy 10 years ago

sometimes, I ask myself if those who have been falsely accusing the ndc of corruption were in Ghana when Ghanaians mistakenly mandated k4 and his gang of thieves to rule Ghana from 2001 to 2009?. may be it could be that, thos ...

• PAA KWAO 10 years ago

jerousy will never prosper.senseless article your brothers in the north are suffering you should fine ways to help them to come out of the poverty.that is important and stop fooooling;kwasia kwa

• Abongo 10 years ago

Aluta continual free the land Kufuor deserved to die o be in prison