You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 02 14Article 300653

The Vice President Must Be Prosecuted

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Mr Kwadwo Poku,I am not sure of what you are telling us,but I tell you there are more serious problems in our country to complain about,such as the reckless dissipaton of public funds,gross mismanagement,stealing,embezzlement ...

• Motion To The Ocean 10 years ago

Massa, somebody once stated that, "in the abundance of water the fool is thirsty".

A flash-back of 2012 vice presidential debate brings back smiles to some of us and fondness and preference for Dr. Bawumia is crystal clea ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Mr Amisah had caused financial lost to the state. He failed to do his duty and Mahama appointed him in order to have money to support his 2012 elections. Except a fool in Ghana who did not believe what l am saying. Both Amisa ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Mr Kwadwo Poku,I am not sure of what you are telling us,but I tell you there are more serious problems in our country to complain about,such as the reckless dissipaton of public funds,gross mismanagement,stealing,embezzlement ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

Let samo jewellery design yr dream wedding n engagement ring for you...call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures onto yr fon....or search our facebook page for more pictures.....samo jewellery........

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

why not with pain in your ass mother fucker. Why is your monkey ass in America washing dishes and telling people in Ghana what to do. Tell us first what you have done for the country since birth. Why don,t you initiate the pr ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Where's the sense in this article?

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

It is sad Kwadwo Poku for you to write an article lacking intellectual principled foundation and logical thought processes because you see reality around you each day; that is if you live in NY-NY or in some city in NY State. ...

• KING 10 years ago

KWADJO POKU U ARE FULL OF SHIT.

• TEE 10 years ago

LIKE FATHER LIKE SON. BIRDS WITH THE SAME FURTHERS FLIES TOGETHER. BOTH COMPETENT HOPELESS AIMLESS CLUELESS VISIONLESS IDEALESS SILLY IDIOTS SHAMEFUL SO CALLED LEADERS WASTE OF SPACE AND TIME AMISSAH ARTHUR QND PEPENI MAHAMA