You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 03 16Article 303305

Any “angel” in Ghana’s Parliament?

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Fiifican 10 years ago

Hey Michael,

Well-wrtten piece. I think the part that takes the cake is this:

"The painful aspect to consider, though, is that these 275 MPs aren’t even performing their duties to warrant their being "bribed" to cons ...

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

These mepepefuo are incompetent also.

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

Bokor! you stupid foolish Ewe, since there are greedy lazy bastard Ewes in Ghana there will no be Angels

• Kojo Azemeti 10 years ago

Ghana is not socially and economically mature enough for the kind of multi-party democracy we currently practice. I believe a one-party state along the Chinese model would have helped to create a stronger Ghana until our soci ...

• Samuel Anssh, New York 10 years ago

Doctor, thanks for referring them as deadwood and apart from that they are axis of corruption as well .They're indeed waste pipes on the national coffers. What annoys me most is the noise by the so called minority leader as i ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

Well written and delightful read devoid of morbid partisanship....a forward looking article salutary to the national development goals.
    Kudos!