You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 03 14Article 303312

How Asiedu Nketia Trapped The Daily Guide In Their Own Trap

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kwaku Akyeampong. 10 years ago

General,you will for ever remain my General Secretary.
    No doubt the Npp respect and fear you in equal measure.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed this story and Asiedu Nketia’s ingenuous scheme even though I sometimes detest his imprudence and irresponsible rants as a politician who should know better and ought to have respect for himself and the ...

• Kwaku Akyeampong. 10 years ago

Uncle Nketia, let them have more.
    Even after the court wahala where you taught them a few things about how to vote they are still kids wetting their mummy's backsides.

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

Let samo jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for sale....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures into yr fon.....also on olx com.gh.......tonaton.com...... ...

• goza gotoro 10 years ago

Kowa ya dade yaga dadau (Hausa). Indeed he who lives look will see wonders!!!!!General Mosquito, please come and make babies with women in my family.

• SKIN PAIN 10 years ago

WELL DONE GENERAL MOSQUITO.PERHAPS SOME SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES WILL HAVE THE COURAGE TO LEARN FROM YOU.
    YOU HAVE CERTAINLY TAUGHT THEM A LESSON.BRAVO & MORE OF THIS TO THE DIMWITS. KWASIE BI NTI INDEED.HA HAA HAAAAAAAAA ...

• FLOATING VOTER. 10 years ago

Well done general.

• GANYOBI OTU KUOKUOTE 1 10 years ago

JUSTICE ALWAYS REIGN SUPREME.FUNNY THIS ARTICLE IS DEVIOD OF THE USUAL COMMENTS FROM "YOU KNOW WHO".YOU HAVE HAVE CERTAINLY SENT SHIVERS UP THEIR SPINE AND WOULD NOT DARE TO WRITE DEROGATORY COMMENTS ABOUT YOU. GHANAIANS TAKE ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I like this mosquito guy! He is a GENIUS!

• Sani not Abacha 10 years ago

You don't have to be in power to be able to succeed in this. All you have to be is SMART.
    This is where I fault our courts: the judge should've given the owner a taste of the law.

• SKWAABY, LONDON 10 years ago

SERVES THEM RIGHT KUDOS ON GENERAL MOSQUITO KEEP RIDING HIGH AS SO MUCH FOOLISHNESS IS GOING ON IN POLITICS IN GHANA IS ABOUT TIME DOGS LIKE THIS NEED TO BE SHUT UP FOR THEIR FALSE BACKING TO THE NATION

• KB 10 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaa, This General Mosquito guy is something else.Wow, now i know why NPP needed someone to measure up to him. This is by far the smartest thing a politician has than to his opponent in this country.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

The General has simply outwitted the pretentious bigots.

• KK 10 years ago

This is a very smart way to prove your innocence. I think this should be taught in the universities. This should be called the GM formula.The General Mosquito formula should be learnt and applied by anybody who is falsely acc ...

• Naana 10 years ago

So why did the records go blank at the lands registry ... how many of these still exist ... what would have happened if this vehicle collapsed amidst fatalities and we wanted the owner?

• JOSEPH MANU 10 years ago

HE IS NO PROFESSOR, HE IS NOT A SO CALLED A GURU AND NO AN INTELLECTUAL, AN ASTUTE LAWYER BUT BOY DAMN IT THE GUY, GENERAL MOSQUITO IS A VERY CLEVER GUY INDEED. HE IS JUST TOO SMART FOR NPP AND THE DAILY GUIDE. SO WHEN WILL N ...

• hard one 10 years ago

the guy is too smart

• OKOE 10 years ago

THIS IS AN ABSOLUTE DISGRACE FOR A PAPER TO CONCOCT SUCH LIES BEATS MY IMAGINATION. THE JUDGE SHOULD HAVE AWARDED HIM WHAT HE ASKED FOR. MR. NKETIA CUDOS TO YOU. YOU PROVED YOUR CASE AND YOUR DETRACTORS WILL THINK TWICE NEXT ...

• baba Tunde 10 years ago

A good one there. General Mosquito, promoted to Colonel Tsetsefly.

• Kofi Osei 10 years ago

News
    ?EU fear of GM food from US hampers historic trade deal
    March 13, 2014 00:10

Reuters / David Mdzinarishvili
    An ‘enormous gulf’ has been exposed between the EU and the US through Europe’s reluctance to buy hor ...

• DON MONEY 10 years ago

General mosquito thanks.kindly donate these money to the charity homes if given to you. thanks.REMEMBER DAILY GUIDE IS A FOOLISH NEWS PAPER.

• ATO 10 years ago

Kwasia bi nti! What a name to give to a property gotten out of someboy's folly.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Kwasia bi nti, some people are happy

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

PEOPLE ARE HAPPY BECAUSE OF KWASIA BI NTI

• Yaw 10 years ago

The daly guide is being run by baffoons and I think the building should have been demolished despite the late appearance of the real own. This Eric Darko man and aided and abetted crime. He is a npp person and thus enjoyed al ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is smart. He has earned the respect and admiration of many people by this feat. It's big news.