You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 05 04Article 308142

Et tu, Kufuour, A Backstabber!

Read Comments Comments (26)

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Nana Addo A successful Attorney General for the where? How can a 'certificateless' Nana Addo become successful Attorney General, and When was that?

Keep on dreaming but I quite sympathize with Nana Addo for the Bac-stabbin ...

• Kirk Morris 10 years ago

A certificate-less Nana Addo is worth more than whoever you may believe. Better still worthier than yourself. Little Mind Think

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

ALAN IS MORE CULTURED AND GENTLE THAN THE VIOLENCE-LOVING AND DIVISIVE YEN AKANFUO KAPWEPWE

• DAN 10 years ago

WHY CLEAN TOILETS 10 HOURS PER DAY IN LONDON WHERE YOU CAN COME HOME AND GET JOB IN THE ndc GOV. YOU STUPID NIGGER(IDIOT BLACKMAN)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

No patriot who loves his country will accept the negative posture of the NPP. Their main strategy of NPP now is to shoot down any effort of the government. For this purpose they have embarked on a massive campaign of disinfor ...

• Greedy papa 10 years ago

Decent man indeed?Bcos of Lokko invitation

unbelievable , he doesnt seem to recognize its a matter of abuse of power under indecent and immoral actions if not illegal in any modern democracy. kuffour is a thief and he wishes to st the standard for govt stealing since ...

• DAN 10 years ago

MAHAMA PERSONALLY HAS STOLE EVERY CEDI/DOLLAR/EURO AND GOLD BAR BELONGING TO GHANA'S CITIZENS AND SHIPPED THEM TO TURKEY AND IRAN FOR HIS LIFE IN EXILE..HE WILL BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY AND YOU RIGHT NEXT TO THE NIGGER THEIF

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

How can you say? We must give him the respect as once the FATHER of the NPP and as an Ex-President from the NPP.

• Voltarian!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Why oh why kuffour? Your are breaking the heart of the whole country. You have totally lost your dignity. Nobody 99 percent of ghanaians do not respect you because you are supporting thieves to rape the country. Oh my God hel ...

• SOBOLO 10 years ago

Hana Akufu Addo is a failure and a liability on NPP.He can never and ever win power for NPP. Have you forgotten what Nana and his uncle Paa Willie did to Victor Owusu ?Who made Nana Attorney General ? Keep quiet if you have n ...

• A UNITED GHANA FOR PEACE AND DEVELO 10 years ago

Okwasea su! You and who does not need Nana Addo, you son of a bitch?
    You do not make sense by attacking Nana Addo,simply because he did not join the PFP ,but rather chose to go the UNC way which was more of broad base than ...

• samson 10 years ago

Of course you are exercising your freedom of speech and so can write What you like. In the same way others can write and say what they like. But when supporters of one faction always think that they are right that is where th ...

Just as the supporters of the other group is INTOLERANT of those who have a soft spot for Nana Addo.

They are also exercising their freedom of speech, therefore why worry about it.

• kk 10 years ago

Kufour has many faces. May be we ought to look again how Rawlings treat and disrespec him. Is Kufour a thief as Rawlings always accused him? He knows him better than most of us do. He was his boy.

If you understand that people can have their favourites amongst contenders, why do you call those that do not support your choice backstabbers?
    Are you really referring to Apraku, Nyaho Tamaklo, etc as "snapping sprats, non- ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Nana Akwah, I must confess that I only read bits of your article and by the way, I like the way you write your family name and the Europeanised form (Acquah)as part of my family do.

Whilst, you have every right to disagre ...

• ASARE- BOAFO 10 years ago

In thier attempts to make him look as somebody important, they rather remind Ghanaians of who Akufo Addo really is. Only a foolish and insane man would agree that, Akufo Addo was a successful Attorney General.Honestly, presid ...

• Kwesi Manu from Koforidua 10 years ago

Insulting Kufuor is not the answer to Nana Akufo Addo winning. Nana lost twice yet his the best to lead NPP. Once Nana Akufo Addo can win election because he is the best man why worried about the actions of Kufuor? Anyway you ...

No good Father as you claim Kufuour to be will sit back to his family destroyed by outsiders. The article never insults but expose a Father bent on destroying his Family. His actions and inaction is undermining the family bas ...

Hatred is bane of blindness and myopic-ness is to live in the wonderland. The stark truth is that when we are so obsessed with hated we become totally blind to truth, egoistic , inward-looking.
    Asare-Boafo, I advice you tak ...

• Adesc 10 years ago

Npp execs collude to defraud Ghanaians but forget that their yearn for excess wealth can cause certain members to do anything for money or prestige.
    If they had genuine selfless people,they wouldn't have this problem.
    K4 is ...

• Dumsor Dumsor 10 years ago

Itakes a crook to appreciate another crook. Birds of the same feathers flock together. Kufuor has proven what we have been saying all along for years: THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO DIFFERENCE WHATSOEVER BETWEEN NDC & NPP! The elites ...

• Democrat 10 years ago

President Kufuor appointed Nana Addo as Attorney-General even though he had contested against him at least twice in the primaries. K4 was seen at several rallies supporting Nana during election campaigns 2008 and 2012.

If ...

Democrat you're not the only person in Ghana neither the writer being the only person in the country. Every person is entitled to way of reasoning, therefore you can't claim the writer is not entitled to his view. Your invect ...

Democrat you're not the only person in Ghana neither the writer being the only person in the country. Every person is entitled to his/her way of reasoning, therefore you can't claim the writer is not entitled to his view.
    Y ...