You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 05 25Article 310369

Bugri Naabu Is Absolutely Right About Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ghanaman1 9 years ago

How about the honorary phd?

• DUNGEON MASTER 9 years ago

Thanks for this short essay, in one and half pages at most, that eviscerates the warped rantings of Rawlings' and Nkrumah's ardent worshippers. In fact, you have said more in this short essay, I emphasize "short essay" again, ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Ayigbe JJ is the worst thing that has happened to Ghana and we know for a fact that historians who are not under the influence of his brainwash propaganda or children of the future will very rightly confirm so . i am hoping G ...

• Bernardino 9 years ago

Rawlings is pathological thief.

• Auntie Rose 9 years ago

If this is what you have about Rawlings then you have no corruption case against him at all.

You alsp struggled to tie him to propagandist news paper reports
    What about the jewellery shops abroad?

Have you stopped ta ...

• KOLA KWASIA BIBA! 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THAT NASTY BEAST.
    HE IS COWARD AS WELL.

• Mr Okuru Kumah. S Africa 9 years ago

Mr Okoampa thanks for enlightment

• TEE 9 years ago

THAT IS WHY RAWLINGS IS STILL WALKING AND TALKING, THEY STILL FEARS HIM AND THIS IS PSYCHOLOGY, ALL OUR MEN ARE STILL SCARED OF THAT BASTARD PERIOD

• FUCK YOU 9 years ago

NO, Ghanaians are cowards to allow Okokomp3 to keep writing this bullshit here!!!

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

That Bugri Naabu Tasted Jail under JJR so no wonder he came out with his KVIP TOILET outburst.

• KOLA KWASIA BIBA! 9 years ago

KOLA, LONDON PROPER, YOU ARE DISPLAYING A SERIOUS LACK OF BRAINS ON THIS FORUM. IT'S NOW GONE BEYOND ORDINARY DISGRACE!
    YOU A SICK MAN.
    I DON'T THINK YOU REALLY LIVE IN LONDON, UK RESIDENCE ARE SMARTER THAN YOU ARE SHOWING ...

• Owura 9 years ago

Can you write simple English without all those manfactured words?
    I hate to refer to the dictionary to fully comprehend your articles.
    Ghanaweb is for an averaqe reader and therefore measure up your readers before posting a ...

• MR CONNECTED 9 years ago

THE MAN RAW LINGS IS A JACKASS WHO TALKS OUT OF HIS BACKSIDE.

• NAKED 9 years ago

Kwame wear your bulletproof.

Rawlings should thank NPP for being alive today. A murderer par excellence.
    He continues to say stupid things in public. A big fool indeed

• TEE 9 years ago

NORMAL GHANAIAN MAN IS SCARED OF THE BASTARD STILL

• TEE 9 years ago

THE SON OF THE PROSTITUTE BASTARD BITCH TOGOLESE

• gbese teiko 9 years ago

rawlings musr bow his head in shame for destroying, willowbrook ghana ltd.(manufacturers of SPACECAR(Odokor trotro or Hani Ekor)and Victory Guy(which was a 65 seater),Tata Breweries,Nissan UD assembly plant adjacent FUN milk, ...

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

You're too good, Okoampa. Thank you for your edifying, heartwarming, down-to-earth write-ups. This one is perfect.

• Full bloooded Ewe 9 years ago

This write up is like a complete empty thrash!! The support the guy Okoampah wanted to give the ex-convict or someone the NDC chapter 1 arrested for wrong doing and was punished severely! Abugri and Okoampa can go to hell wit ...

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

Rawlings' days are numbered. Under his tyrannical rule, women were line up, stripped naked and flogged in public. Some lost their lives in the process. Just a Flight Lieutenant, he killed fine Army Generals, in the name of a ...

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

cold blood

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Keep holding the bastard's feet to the fire

• FUCK YOU 9 years ago

Are you not the same idiot who insults Northerners? Now you need to quote them for your evil agenda? FUCK YOU

• THOMAS DJAN 9 years ago

Listen to the foolish insane man again! There is another drug issue hanging on the ugly head of your drug addict and stupid useless Akufo Addo. Address it rather, you hopeless foolish man! Your Akufo Addo again. And this is t ...

• HUSSEIN, TAMALE 9 years ago

BUGRI U THINK POLITICS IS ABOUT SELLING GUNS FOR KOKOMBAS? AND THINKS DAGOMBAS, GONJAS NANUMBAS BIMOBAS MUMPRUSIS WILL EVER FORGIVE U