You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 06 06Article 311727

What?, Kwesi Botchwey on Corruption?

Read Comments Comments (14)

• JOE . ( UK 9 years ago

KOFI ATTA I AGREE WITH YOU.THEY ARE ALL BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS..LOOK AT HIS MATE RAWLINGS TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION, GOD HAVE MERCY

• Yaw 9 years ago

Kofi,

The PNDC was a fraud and you know it and the AFRC before it was an Armed Robbery.
    While hardworking citizens like Siaw, Appiah-Menka, B. A. Mensah were being chased out of the Country, the citizens vetting committee ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Any how both missed the point SOLUTIONS . What are the recommended solutions for our ills. Corruption as Mahama has said needs to be combatted by strengthening institutions but we need serious DETERRENTS . That is what JJ was ...

• ghanaman 9 years ago

The author has come out with a superb expose of the prevailing attitude of "near 100 percent" tolerance of corruption as far as implementing measures to tackle it meaningfully is concerned.

Kofi, come out more often. The G ...

• NASH 9 years ago

I don´t give a fuck about this your rattlings. Don´t have the time to waste on this trash.

• kobina 9 years ago

Nash, it takes a trashy human being like you to recognize and identify trash and other forms of garbage.

• Terkpe is killin ghana 9 years ago

wwwww

• Boamah Gyamerah 9 years ago

Kwasi Botchwey is not being sincere to himself, NDC and Ghanaians. Was he not the finance minister who robbed Ghanaians including the very poor old aged men and women of their 5o cedis notes in 1982 and never accounted for it ...

• Ptetev 9 years ago

He is one of the worst cost country 1 million a day because if his stupid greed and antics

• ANAABI SAFI 9 years ago

THIS IS A FRANK AND EXCELLENT ARTICLE. IT IS GREAT READING. NDC SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF SINKING THIS COUNTRY IN THE ECONOMIC DOLDRUMS WITH THEIR CORRUPT BETTER GHANA AGENDA. BETTER GHANA INDEED FOR THE THIEVING, NDC THUGS AND LI ...

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 9 years ago

Kofi, once again you couldn't have been any spot on than this.

It is really a sad state of affairs in our dear country. For those of who cut our political teeth in the 1980s, watching some of our former colleagues dabbl ...

• KOJO - LONDON 9 years ago

Kwesi botchwey is corrupt to the bone. HE Sole source over $1 billion dollars gas project to Chinese and took kickback. This is the reason why he cannot hold the Chinese accountable for failing to complete the gas project. Af ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

MASSA KOFI, this is a good piece. By the way, how on earth do you expect Prof Kwesi Botchwey, a member of the 'Looting Elite', to expose the full scale of the rot in Ghana, and the shocking details of corruption under this ND ...

• WTF! 9 years ago

Ewi Botchwey has no moral standing to address the corruption issue. Especially being worth 300 million corruption-enabled US dollars! He is no economist, has absolutely no education or expertise in economics, finance or busi ...