You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 07 09Article 316154

Addo-Kufuor - A patriot with a passion for innovation

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

I wonder what the writer is trying to steer us onto with the welll researched boot licking piece. Go as him his source of money. We are here today because we have failed to scrutinize people adequately. I say to the writer t ...

• facts 9 years ago

Kwame Addo-Kufour made a name for himself, his work has found him for the honours he deserves.These are the men to be appointed as ministers not just because he is a member of a ruling party.

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

How much are people being paid to keep on hipping praises on indiviuals in Ghana? Too much of praise singing is bad for a country like Ghana, hen those being praised failed to deliver when they were given the opportunity. Esp ...

• fantastic jb 9 years ago

OH I THINK THAT`S TRUE EVEN SOME OF US IN NDC ADMIRED HIM TOO HE IS SO RESPECTED, I LIKE HIM TOO

• fantastic jb 9 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD HAVE CONTEST THE NPP FLAG BARESHIP

• Victor 9 years ago

Well done , Ghana needs leaders like him,he could have been a president of this country.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Mr. Gilbert Agbenyefia, your article presupposes all other government agencies had the funding and support from the administration at the time but could not live up to expectations because of people at the helm of those other ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Dr Addo-Kuffour is known in Kumasi. Before he became a Minister he had made a name for himself.He didn't need to steal from the people because he has his own resources. He also has administrative and decision-making skills. I ...

• Kwaku Atta-krufi( Attakay) 9 years ago

Great piece, Gilbert. And May Nananom continue to guide and guard us all in all our endeavors to inspire and be inspired by others.

• KWAKU BOATENG L 9 years ago

Waow yes, HON,ADDO KUFFOUR is a gentleman. Though l belong to the other divide of the political platform, but will confirm that Dr ADDO KUFFOUR REALLY SERVED HIS COUNTRY WITH ALL HIS HEART AND MIND. He listens to all without ...

• Azumah Nelson 9 years ago

He made a lot of money serving his country.

• kofikofi 9 years ago

Because of noko fioo. Look at this no 9 trying to lick the anus of asanteni aboa, kronfour with this all his strength. Agbenyefia wo y3 kwasia barima paa. You are a disgrace to your family. No sane person will praise Addo Kuf ...

• crorkz 9 years ago

GaM9qw Thanks again for the blog post. Will read on...

• crorkz 9 years ago

S2XoXs Very good post. Much obliged.