You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 07 20Article 317731

Just a normal exchange with my Uncle Larry Gbevlo-Lartey.

Read Comments Comments (28)

• kofikofi 9 years ago

Idiots like you give a "think tank" a bad name. Only in Ghana an organization that does not qualify to be called an NGO becomes a "think tank" led by stupid big head full of cow dung. Aboa kwasia.

• BOOTS 9 years ago

Kofikofi, say it and say it again...when people smoke wee, they shouldn't irritate us with their hallucinations.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Their cocaine business is more of a bust under this administration hence their obvious Psychomotor agitation. Such is their restlessness to date at the turn of events in our modern Akwaaba.

• IMANI 9 years ago

WELL SAID - KOFIKOFI

• Jato 9 years ago

Frank. Why did you choose to make a fool of yourself.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Something is wrong with this Franklin Cudjoe guy.
    How can he ask Col Gbevlo Lartey to join NPP folks such as Ken Ofori Attah who are hiding behind a bogus name called Concerned citizens to wear red,I was he smoking somethig ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Was he smoking something or he is out of his mind.

• Pascalini 9 years ago

Franklin, The English you wrote -its verbosity and the deep sarcasm, were they meant for the down-to-earth? How I wish such posture of yours would bring the much-needed relief to Ghanaians

• tsetsekule 9 years ago

The most stupid article of the century

• EKOW 9 years ago

WHAT IS THIS? EWURADE!

• ZEGO 9 years ago

Why worry about yesterday's men?

• Togbe 9 years ago

Gen.Yaw Boakye was killed for using his influence to obtain a bank loan of GHC50 to start building a house.
    What is happening now is sickening taking cognizance of where we are coming from. Anyone who has stolen money from t ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

A bank loan of 50 cedis could not build a garden shed in the late 70"S Ghana.Don"t perpetuate the myth.Utuka"s house which was being built in Airport residential area was huge.I used to see him "fiddy fiddy" inspecting it be ...

• Togbe 9 years ago

If the same yardstick employed by Kwamena Ahwoi is used today, Who's going to be tied to the stakes: Rawlings, Kuffour, Mahama, Okujeto Ablakwa, or Ghanaba? Maybe Togbe.Hope Prof.Ahwoi will volunteer his vetting questions

• Peter 9 years ago

This Franklin guy thinks he knows everything but knows nothing. How can he insult those who voted NDC as illiterates. Is he coming from Mars? Was he in GHANA between 2001 and 2008. GHANAIANS SAW AND EXPERIENCED THE EVIL THAT ...

• kabiesi Agyeman 9 years ago

Cudjoe, had he been old enough, would have supported his kind in NPP-Akuffo Addo, Kufuor etc against farmers and fishermen being part of the drawing of the 1992 constitution. SNOBS

• Boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Fucking idiot completely anti Ghana trying his best to get post should app come to power, never in the next 30 years will app come back to Rob us.

• KWESI 9 years ago

Misadventure with words, that parades a partisan and skewed representation of past and current events.
    A CONFUSCING letter to Larry, will have been weaned of partisan garb if, my son, you had added the crass dissipation of o ...

• ELINAN 9 years ago

Is the blue,white and red nations of EU and their local chapter called NPP pay IMANI?
    Is anyone watching the link or I my the only one paranoid?

• Yaw 9 years ago

I normally would not want to be harsh on people who criticise other because that is what makes people to improve. But this guy called franklin cudjoe has lost everything that is associated with think tanks. He does not know w ...

• Adjo 9 years ago

and who knows you/. the guy is just brilliant...he deals with his stupid accusers well well.

• Gbagbladza V 9 years ago

This so called sarcasm has betrayed Franklin and his so-called IMANI to the zenith point. Clearly, he cant be neutral and nonpartisan. I was planning to join his campaign... but he has lost it!

Somebody should tell him th ...

• Serious talk. 9 years ago

This Franklin should just shut-up and stop making noise. I can't make any sense of his utterances. This particular write up is all nonsense.

• prof wa 9 years ago

stupit Franklin who de hell are u?

• ll 9 years ago

vv

• ADRIDRI 9 years ago

Prof. Too Known, i think you are one of the JSS Boys who knows how to speak.
    Some of us saw how we were before the Revolution till now. Who crown you as a think thank.Better go and get a Security Job with NPP!Wishwell.

• KK 9 years ago

Somebody who calls himself the head of a"think tank" can't even write coherent sentences. The article was embarasing to
    read.

• Adjo 9 years ago

correct the language here for us to read.. idiot