You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 10 13Article 329981

Here Comes Mr. Track-Record!

Read Comments Comments (11)

• kojovi Okuampah 9 years ago

Please never describe my beloved region as "Great Trokosi-Alliance Region". If you care to know Volta Region is very big not a small place. Thank you

• Lexus 9 years ago

What did SARPONG, I am supposing, do to you to merit this kind of balderdash from you?

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Sarpong is a good guy and he is on the same boat with us. He also wants Nana to be the next president. Good evening.

• kofi kwame 9 years ago

Sick man, kwasea panyin

• Akwasi 9 years ago

"Akenten Appiah-Menka, A. A. Afrifa, N. Y. B. Adade and R. R. Amponsah, among a legion of other political giants, to truck with the William "Paa Willie" Ofori-Atta-led United National Conventional (UNC) in the 1979 general el ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

"Great Trokosi-Alliance Region" Are these the words of educated person? I laugh when I hear such bigotry. Mr. Community collage librarian professor (PHD), what's-up with all these uncontrolled lashing outs? What's your wife's ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo had know records is only foolishness

• Annor Kofi 9 years ago

this piece is unnecessary.

• Annor Kofi 9 years ago

Dr. this is in a bad taste.

• Komla,london 9 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe,it's obvious you've long gained a mastery of the english language and i salute you for that.
    Am not affiliated to any party but i enjoy reading your articles particulary because of your choice of vocabulary an ...

• Ian Pecourt, Montreal 9 years ago

Okoampah , for your information Appia-Menkah NEVER JOINED THE UNC!! Even your God, Addo Dankwah does NOT WANT people to know that he was in the UNC. That is very slippery ground. You better know where to tread.