You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 02 22Article 347083

Dear Kwame Red (3)

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

I am compelled to write in praise of this congenital fool; I cannot hold my admiration any longer!

So Kudos, Mofo, for an elegant poem.

• Kowadis 9 years ago

Ankrah’s recent gift of Soviet anti-aircraft guns and ammunition of the type being used against us in Viet Nam. Ankrah wants to keep this quiet, but our Ambassador reports that he would also like an acknowledgment over your ...

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 9 years ago

Cowardly warthog, don't call my house using L. Smith's number and screaming nonsense at my wife again; or you may be hearing from me, again, very soon, if you don't keep your idiocy to yourself. And this time, it will cost yo ...

• Kwasi Ahoofe Sr 9 years ago

Oh Kwame Psycho, what has become of you. Help him, please him. Anyone!! the raging lunatic needs help

Have I now drawn you out of your hiding place, Animal?

I am challenging you to do your worst. I definitely want to hear from you again, very soon. I won the first round, and I want you to show me any round you can ever win ...

• James 9 years ago

Where did you win the first round,DR SAS? Both you and AHOOFE are stupid losers.

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

The cosponsored disciplinary action Kwame initiated against SAS was thrown out.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Please guys, there is no need for this. You two guys are too intelligent and well educated to resort to this, "Can we all get along"?

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Macmillan, (Maurice) Harold, Earl of Stockton (1894-1986), British Prime Minister from Jan. 1957 to Oct.1963.

The Macmillan government accelerated the dismantling of the British Empire in Africa after Macmillan’s famous ...

• Michael Asiedu 9 years ago

GUESS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN TWO CRAZY AND CONCEITED IDIOTS FIGHT.

• MP 9 years ago

it will be very dusty all over...

Kwame Ofui wrote:

"If you are also really a man, and not the damn ugly bastard you are widely known for, try calling my home number using your own phone again and see just where such arrant stupidity lands you."

I hav ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Dr SAS, Please this is not important as who has a big "dick" between you two.

Just joking, but for real, you are brothers and respected professionals and no need for this.

Let's forget the past and make up. We all want ...

Last Monday, I was having a good time with a Ghanaian judge who arrived from Detroit to spend the holidays with me here in Austin when an issue came up to annoy me a little. I have known that gentleman for nearly thirty years ...

Oh Massa Dr. SAS

Forgive Okoampa because he has hit the bottom.

• James Obeng 9 years ago

AHOOFE AND DR SAS ARE QUASI-INTELLECTUALS,HALF-BAKED SCHOLARS TO SAY THE LEAST.WAKE UP PELICLES.I AM NOT SURPRISED,YOU ARE IN THE SAME LEAUGUE.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

No educated or intelligent person will write in caps in cyberspace and call others quasi-intellectuals unless you don't understand the meaning of writing in CAPS in this forum.

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

black. So the plagiarist SAS is accusing Ahoofe of not researching topics he's writing about? Well SAS what have you been doing with your articles on Nkrumah. You and Ahoofe are at the same level. Never to evolve bottom feede ...

The depth of Okoampa's cowardice stings to high heavens. When he cowardly wrote to The Texas State Bar, there were certain people who believed that I might have done something wicked to him for him to make such a report, and ...

Bush rodent, who wants to see your ugly face?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I did call you didn't I? Now let's see what you can do Ofui!!!

Watch out, savage, you will not choose the terms or turf!

But I shall Okuraaseni.

Come her to Texas to sue Austin to sue me and see.

Ofui, do you know what a lawyer does?

All you could manage with your life was this stupid Ph.d in poetry.

You couldn't even qualify to stu ...

massa

i beg, make u na save tour dignity from thiks primitive called Ahoofe. He no sabay nohing. so so mouth mouth he dey be. i beg make you na forget him.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

What is the meaning of all these insults and counter insults? You are both learned guys so, what is driving you to the edge of exposing the "low sides" of you? Can you hold your fire?

mind are these two shit eaters learned. But it also proves that you are uneducated and illiterate if you believe these two are learned. Bush people arguing about who eats more shit and they have as ass addressing them as lear ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"You are uneducated and illiterate"

So you think you are educated? If you were, you would have realized uneducated and illiterate are synonymous, you dumbass incestuous bastard.

Now shut the fuck p and continue playing with your dead grandmother's tits.

dead body.Stop sucking her dead tits and pussy. The rotten leaking juices are in rotting your brain. Kwasia dompo!!! You retarded son of a two bit whore!!

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

INFLATED EGOS- This is the same reason why NPP is not coming back AGAIN.

What happens when you have Ahoofe, Dr. SAS, Arthur-K, Asabee and that stupid lawyer, SIR John in the same bowl? IMPLOSION.

When Ahoofe had been ab ...

even face a pathetic trollope like SAS. Hiding under her wife's apron when he got a call from the weakling like SAS. Ahoofe is a coward mentally and intellectually. SAS is also the same. They don't get along because like rats ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Okoampa, ur sister told me u don't contribute when any of ur family members is bereaved. She also said u don't remit home and people in ur village have long forgotten abt u. Are these true ? Answer b4 u publish ur next nonse ...

• Robert Cudjoe 9 years ago

THIS IS THE FIRST IDIOTIC WORLD HEAVY WEIGHT FIGHT-A FIGHT OF TWO ACADEMIC MORONS TO DETERMINE THE CHAMPION.WHO CAN GUESS THE WINNER? HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA

• Robert Cudjoe 9 years ago

DR SAS WON THE 1ST WORLD IDIOTIC HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP FIGHT FOR ACADEMIC MORONS IN LAS VEGAS.HE BEAT AHOOFE BY A NARROW MARGIN.

Two idiots fighting over their version of who's the biggest idiot!!

• MP 9 years ago

enjoying a very nice sunday reading from two BRAGGING ECONOMIC REFUGIES quarrelling,just allow them (BRAGGARTS) to quarrel,afterall, there is nothing better from both of them to mother Ghana,'our world will be a better place ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

SAS is a moderate conservative not a neocon.

I am going to teach that toddler bastard a memorable lesson. He is not my peer or classmate, not by any measure!

• MP 9 years ago

l trust you...but take it cool and solve your differences with him amicably...we are one people...and we respect and love you guys,so show some maturity,this is an open site and not a place to sell off your differences.COOL D ...

• Mark (UK) 9 years ago

The first time I tried to congratulate this arch enemy of progress and Akan-supremacist of a good piece of work, what do I find, mother of all fights. Stop it guys.

You stinking mouth fool, I will push you to the brink and see what you will do. Nothing anybody says will change my mind.

And I dare you to sue me to make good on your promise. Make my day boy. Such a flatulating idiot! I ...

• MP 9 years ago

we've read from you guys with fanny comments,but,l don't think it is all that late and dark to solve your differences as learned guys whom we are all proud of...Calm down Dr.SAS and Dr.kwame AHOOFE jr.respect and be bold to y ...

• J0eY L0nDon.. 9 years ago

Let me tell you in a classic primary school one grammar Kwame is a very dangerous guy, I wonder why he is not wearing Norton's era wig whilst playing golf with white Americans. Yaka Gbomon. ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe, you scream obscenities at others in your daily garbage articles, but find it hard to digest when someone screams at your wife. You had me believing that all semblance of human feelings had been drained out of ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Some folks get ticked off as the clock ticks.