You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 06 26Article 364684

The NPP Is A Terrible Political Party.

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Mahama does not know what he is doing at the presidency. He is only celebrating his position like an African movie actor. VOTE HIM, THE USELESS NDC PARTY AND AMASA NAMOALE OUT IN 2016.

• Kojo T 8 years ago

You forgot Yaw Osafo Marfo who said you have to be from certain areas to be considered as they produce 80% of the GDP.Okoampa writes about Volta & NDC but he an Akyem cannot support an Ashanti and Ashanti region has never vot ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

To NPP thieves, nothing good comes anywhere except through them, such is a national anthem of a thief. Npp are all thieves and if you have not seen a thief before then anywhere, any time you see an NPP supporter, you have see ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Mr L Appiah, though some of what you wrote happened at NPP's primaries are true, if I were in your shoes, I will follow what a Ghanaian proverb advises. That is, when your neighbour's beard is on fire, get water ready to prot ...

• YOOMOBEGA 8 years ago

NPP has to win big to prevent going to Supreme Court for a paid back petition.
    NDC lawyers must start collecting evidence.

• Fayol 8 years ago

You spoke the truth about these cult calling itself a political party. They have no principles, they think they are entitled to rule Ghana.
    Trust me they will be there in opposition for another decade.

• Mike 8 years ago

NDC is a useless party.They have and always been that way.If you can't see that they are running the country in the ground then you must be blind.NDC has never had anything good to offer the citizens of Ghana.They are just ea ...

• AKORA OTENG 8 years ago

An avowed NDC supporter campagning for the miserable Government Ghanaians have ever voted in power. And the worst of all calling NPPs SC case a bad thing to do when it unearthed a whole lot of loop holes that brought the wron ...

• Dread 8 years ago

Sorry mate. No matter what you write in your Pidgin English to denigrate the NPP, or augment the NDC, our minds are made up; we need a change!!

Your writing and analysis depicts a not well-educated man. Otherwise, you woul ...

• It will be ok 8 years ago

There should be an extension to the Psychiatric Hospital. We are all sick in this country. No one seems to have anything good to offer our beloved country, Ghana. Insults in the morning, insults in the evening. Shame on you ...

• May. 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm
    My brother this attitude of us is not going to help at all,insult here ,insult there.No single respect to de nation n de president.

• Up Yours 8 years ago

I spot mistakes in British/English owned newspapers everyday.

• Prosper Atsu, Sogakope 8 years ago

Mahama has no shame to talk about toilet provision, your grand father carried toilet to educate your father for him to become a minister. You are now shying away from toilet business. You saw how your father stole the state m ...

• watara mamuda 8 years ago

Democracy is bogus things atimes..
    Who born dog to insult your prez because of ur useless yaanom party.
    Oposition is like hell. ..you deserve there......ghanaias knows better that's why they voted NDC into power. .. if you ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI 8 years ago

HOW PROPAGANDA CAN MAKE A HITHERTO FINE GENTLEMAN OR LADY A MORON.SO THESE TERRIBLE EVENTS IN THE COUNTRY SINCE THE COURT VERDICT ARE NOT ENOUGH TO OPEN YOUR PROPAGANDA EYES TO SEE THAT NDC STOLE THE ELECTIONS AND ATUGUBA AND ...

• Ustarz Seodu Abass 8 years ago

All these long grammar can not confess me to vote for NDC so why wasting your time.

• Joey 8 years ago

Mr.appiah thank you for your unwanted service. we are wise enough and you can't deceive us. At the right, our thumbs will speak. We still want CHANGE. Incompetents who can't fix national economy but preach propaganda. We are ...

• Afetsi 8 years ago

Dumsor Dumsor everywhere, corruption everywhere, sinking economy free fall of the cedi and so on. That is the ndc for you. NPP is far better than the ndc and deserve to rule this country

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN.

NPP IS NOT A TERRIBLE PARTY BUT A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION.

JUST IMAGINE WHAT THEY DID IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTARTION IN GHANA.

THEY STOLE THE STATEHOOD OF GHANA, CORRUPTED THE NATION, ENTERED INTO DUBIO ...

• PHILIP 8 years ago

Duh!

• ROBERT AYINE 8 years ago

2016 is neither for NPP non NDC we the youth have understood both parties that they are out for business and is too large for them to use for their games and amassed wealth. Do u think no other party can win the 2016 election ...

• May. 8 years ago

If we can all think de way u are thinking de country will be a better place to be.
    Thanks.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

NDC says nothing good comes from Asante region. But they want 1million votes from Asante in 2016. Are Asantes fool's? Are you one of the Asantes being used by NDC? DONT YOU SEE NDC /MAHAMA ARE DISCRIMINATING AGAINST ASANTES? ...

• SEIDU 8 years ago

WELL DONE MY BROTHER, U HAVE SAID IT ALL, NPP IS AMPA, A TERRIBLE NPP AS I SEE

• May. 8 years ago

For christ sake is npp n ndc de only political parties in gh?
    why can't u devert ur vote if a particular party isn't performing well? The country is detorating each day bcos of insult policies.