You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 10 02Article 385213

Danquah’s Father Passed On The Gene Of Statutory Rape To Nkrumah 1

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Abrefa 8 years ago

When drug addicts like Okoampah turn intellectuals in any society or country,that country or society is in trouble! .

• DUTOR 8 years ago

I am cock sure Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe will spend just a second debating you stupid fools. I mean the likes of Kwarteng, Lungu, Kojo T, Gogordutor and the rest of your primitive group members. He, Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe will not e ...

• Alhaji Home-Boy 8 years ago

How dare Francis Kwarteng post such nonsense to Ghanaweb for publication?

Has that guy got reasoning faculty at all? A total useless and stupid article copied from the middle of a cooked story.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

dutor, kofikwasea,alhajihomeboy: ONE IDIOT ATTEMPTING TO PLAY THE ROLE OF THE WHOLE PSYCHOTIC INCOHERENT TANTRUMIST MOB!! KEEP ON BARKING AND FOAMING AT THE MOUTH!! A HERD OF BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPS!!

• francis kwarteng 8 years ago

Dear DUTOR,

How are you?

Who cares about Ahoofe? Is he not an ordinary Ghanaweb writer?

Take care.

Thanks.

Great piece, lucid and cogent!! Utterly devoid of invective, vilification or conjured "facts"!!!

Waiting on the psychotic, incoherent tantrumists, to throw their usual fits!!

Master Kwarteng, I am well! I am glad to see you are in fine fettle!! Stay up!! I salute Sir!! Peace & Harmony to you and yours.
    Waiting on part 2!!

Brother Gorgortudor,

I just read your comments. I have been a bit busy lately (and chip in one or two essays when time allows).

How are you anyway? I am excited to hear from you.

Excited you are also doing well. Tha ...

• Bob 8 years ago

The CUT & PASTE expert, francis kwarteng writes another stupid English again.

Kwarteng ==> "I just read your comments. I have been a bit busy lately (and chip in one or two essays when time allows)."

Bob you dey craze? I sabe say your written English poor, so I understand why you can't comprehend what you read!! Ain't nuttin wrong with Master Kwartengs English!! "writes a stupid English again" now Bob that is very bad and ...

• MAWULIAN 8 years ago

It is a fact,you are not normal.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

?

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

I like reading articles of kwarteng because you can see they are well researched with references. no insults and innuendos. just facts. well done kwarteng. keep producing them for us who are too lazy to research but are inter ...

• Kofi Kwasea 8 years ago

Asonaba Kofi, kwasea! what is well in this silly article from the cut and paste master kwarteng? Are you completely mad?

Ahuotanng aka kofikwasea aka dutor etc!! You are such a child, keeping on licking the blood from banging your head against the rocks of reality!! English tutor? " wont pick you up with " GROVES"!! CANT SPELL CANT THINK CANT C ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

..won't stop throwing stones! This is the kind of repercussion they get, exposed as the morally decrepit hypocrites that they are!

As usual, Nyebro Yaw was at his incisive best, decisively extrapolating and laying bare th ...

Nyebro Yao,

How are you?

I don't care about them.

Asa a matter of fact you rightly said and implied it, which is that it is laying the facts bare that interests me. As for the insults I know they will also come. I d ...

• Rev.Jimmy 8 years ago

The article shows how vulnerable the people we promote as National heroes.The Ga culture believes God is a jealous God.It discourages monuments being name after human beings.Untill recently,you will not find monuments named a ...

• Asea Ho 8 years ago

Great Piece.

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 8 years ago

The Nkrumaists are a despicable lot who live by the putrid scent of a mummified villain. They put a ceiling on their creative powers and circumscribe their thinking by reference to that tyrant's short-circuited brainwave. The ...

IT IS IRONIC THAT MENTALLY ENSLAVED AFRICANS, SELF SUBJUGATED TO THE WHITE MALE SUPREMACIST WORLD VIEW LIKE TO PROJECT THEIR ABJECT STATE ONTO NKRUMAHFU!!
    BLACK SKINNED PEOPLE WHO WISH THEY WERE BORN WHITE, WHO SEE THEMSELVE ...

• Kofi Adu 8 years ago

Hey DR SAS!Leave those who want to "worship" Nkrumah alone.Remember,you have declared on this forum that you will never criticise the corrupt and dishonest Asantehene because he is your king,but you prefer to cast insults on ...

• Jonas Ababio 8 years ago

DR SAS,listen! Francis Kwarteng and pro-Nkrumah writers are very objective and factual but your rantings are rather subjective,non factual and laced with hatred and venom.I hope you and your anti-Nkrumah writers notably SARPO ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

I was equally amazed at the hyperactive rantings of DR SAS, completely devoid of any factual realities. Does he want us to believe that JB invented the concept of democracy? Freedoms, liberties? Or, what? On the othe hand, Nk ...

• Frank Obimpeh 8 years ago

Yours is meaningless.

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

BY , DR. SAS, ATTORNEY AT LAW
    READ:
    "....Biological sciences affirm the notion that all humankind are equal, and that exposure to knowledge and culture accounts for why some are more inclined than others to achieve greatn ...

• Fred Apau 8 years ago

Thank you Prof.Lungu for presenting the words of the biased, confused and deceitful DR SAS to the whole wide world.DR SAS is now in hiding.

• Joe Mensah 8 years ago

Good job,Pof Lungu.I doubt if the biased DR SAS can respond?

• Kwame Bediako 8 years ago

I thank Prof.Lungu for giving the controversial DR SAS a TECHNICAL KNOCK OUT(TKO).

• Shabi 8 years ago

HAHAHA! SAS what are you doing in this discussion that was initiated by an Nkrumaist on behalf of the Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Who should leave who alone? Are you getting confused - I mean clinically?

And listen, the nam ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Do you authors get your hard on by writing things about our dead and gone leaders? Nkrumah and J.B. Danquah are dead and not coming in this or the next lifetime. Any lessons either might have given their respective followers ...

Dear Akeeku Mensah,

How are you?

I hope you will do well to remember that I write for others too.

As a matter of fact, some of the issues I raise in this piece border on questions that some of my core readers wanted ...

• Raymond Assan 8 years ago

We all know you.You are getting crazy.Why are you hiding?