You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 17Article 407761

U.S. is coaxing Ghana into accepting the Yemeni die-hard criminals

Read Comments Comments (11)

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

Ghanaians are timid and downright just refuse to think and demand very strong no nonsense accountability from this govt of tone-death near- brain dead bumbling dolts, crooks and criminals.

They are taking Ghana down t ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The USA took advantage of our compromised corrupt leadership , Mahama should resign immediately before he throws the country into chaos and violence as he now has just too many fuck ups and each one is worse than the previous ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Please don't speak for all Ghanaians. Some of us don't regard the returned Guatanano Bay detainees as criminals. We are ready to welcome them our homes.

• Simple truth 8 years ago

king lomotey,think like a concerned citizen and stop your USELESS politics.a country where govt is not concerned about GHANAIANS BUT cares about FOREIGNERS.It is DANGEROUS for you and your POOR MOTHER IN THE VILLAGE.YOU MUST ...

• DadeKramaa 8 years ago

KWASEASEM IF RAWLINFS LOCK YOU UP WITH NO EVIDENCE TORTURE YOUR ASS YOU ARE A VICTIMS!! WHEN MASSA CHARLIE DO THE EXACT SAME THING TO SOMEONE ELSE HE IS A CRIMINAL WARPED SLAVISH THINKING ex if

SHow proof these are crimin ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Dokitor Yiadom, first of all the two detainees are not Yemani citizens, but Saudi Arabian nationals; second of all they are not hardened criminals. Their enemies called them terrorists and detained them at Guantanamo Bay. G ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

These men must be returned to America and any money paid for their transfer should be confiscated by Ghana for development projects. They must go!! see what has just happened in Burkina Fasso. Let's not buy our own distructio ...

• Asempanaye 8 years ago

Perfect truth. God bless you to give us more insights.

• Eric 8 years ago

You've listed good points in your write up which I like but u went further to add an incompetent word, which goes to tell where you're sitting.

Your article has spelt out everything. But pls don't toe the lines of the poli ...

• Akuasu 8 years ago

Sometimes i wonder what goes on in the heads of African leaders. What in the world is happening in Ghana?

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

Yes that is your Mahama the THIEF, Mahama the MURDERER, and now a certified TERRORIST. Wherever money is mentioned expect Mahama to behave like a headless chicken, BRAINLESS. Chai.