You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 04 24Article 432519

Kwesi Pratt is just a reprobate, not a fool

Read Comments Comments (21)

• sam 8 years ago

Think more about yourself mr writer you idiot.

• CHRISLEM MOSTIAN 8 years ago

It has just began you can't count the insult.

• PDC MAN 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt took 1 million dollars from the Libyan Embassy to do a solo demonstration for Gaddafi at the onset of the Libyan unrest.
    He couldn't have earned that amount in that demonstration if he were a diplomat or a gov ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

So he refused the appointments because he looked into the future and saw that Libya will be attacked in a few years? Massa be serious. One has nothing to do with the with the other. Besides who told you he was paid to demonst ...

• lito 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt suffered a lot of brutality during pndc era. And when it comes to freedom of speech (or press freedom) Kwesi Pratt was one of those guys who came open irrespective of the torture that awaits them. Then came profe ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

trumulogies from a trumulogous trumulogue called Amookua Okoampa. Trumu Trumu Lecturer from the faculty of trumulogy. Please tell the world the university that licensed the evil old dwarf as a qualified lawyer and don't be st ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Who is this writer. Where did he get his PhD. Sometimes his views on issues and on people seems poorly researched. All that he has written here does not make any sense at all.

Where is he?

• Stoway 8 years ago

The man is yet to learn how to communicate in writing. He thinks putting 'chewed' dictionary and thesarus words together without any logic make sense. He needs to go back to school in the UK and come again.

• Samsom 8 years ago

Okoampa, is as useless as his write-ups. He's just verbose and that all. Most of his write-ups lack coherence. Plz help me what's the meaning of that trash he put up there.

• Klinker 8 years ago

I never knew that you know this. I was looking for someone to school me on what this man has written. Please if this man has distant relations, let them be aware that their man Ahoofe needs a psychiatric attention. The immedi ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Who CARES about that Massa Akwasi PRATT?

• ZAK 8 years ago

I've lived in Alajo for about 15years and. I used to see him driving an old ratchet car at kotobabi but all of a sudden he started using luxury cars when late atta mills took over power. by the way does he has the experience ...

• Bishop Blay 8 years ago

I simply can not get the drift of his writing.perhaps he has nothing to write about.

• Yaw Safo 8 years ago

You are a bloody fool Dr Okoampa Ahoofe. You are vagabond par excellence

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 8 years ago

Fuck you Stoway, let's see the worth of your British education. Did you not see the global rankings of universities and colleges? I don't write for those retarded readers in this forum, you twats!

Fairplay, how can a clini ...

• Spider 8 years ago

Masa, don't be political bias. It's either NPP/William Nana akuffo Addo or no party fit to rule Ghana. This posture willn't take u anywhere.

Also, u're too verbose. Pls keep it simple. I understand u're a law lecture. I'l ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Well, there are 4 British and 5 American universities in the top 10 of the latest QS World University Rankings (2015-2016). Relative to its size, Britain clearly outperforms its rivals. Moreover, I don't find in the top 100 e ...

• OKATAKYIE 8 years ago

Okoampa is the intellectual equivalent of fast food, devoid of nutrition. His verbosity is only exceeded by his stupidity.

• Pee 8 years ago

Aptly said. The most indisputable reprobate in Ghanaian history was the traitor called JB Danquah.

An arrogant,pompous and selfish twat who thought Ghana was part of his "mickey mouse" Akyem blackened and blood soaked sto ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

The politician from the central region is professor yankah no be so

• Kobby 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should remind you of your deceased reprobate father.