You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 06 08Article 444812

Let Kwesi Pratt revolt by himself

Read Comments Comments (21)

• cehas 7 years ago

oh Ghana. it shall be well

• joe adjaka, bodada, v/r 7 years ago

As for this man Kwesi Pratt i don't know whether to call him a chameleon, a lion or a snake. I think he fits all descriptions.

Briefly i will prefer to be mute about this man

• PROFESSOR PRATT 7 years ago

KWAME or whatever you call yourself, you don't have to always be putting the PhD to your name. In fact, you should begin hiding it because l have never read anything from you that suggests that you are educated the least let ...

• Nana adu 7 years ago

God is punishing him Nkwasiafu!

• Nana adu 7 years ago

Odwan

• kutsii 7 years ago

Okoampa, do u have time for relationship? I learnt u don't have a wife. So that confirms the trumulogous attitude of yours as a trumuist. Repent from your filthy trumuisms and believe and accept Jesus Christ as your persona ...

• Sir Joseph Mitusah 7 years ago

If something was good nd its no longer good as I saw it to be what is wrong saying it?
    Must we not be frank after all?

Please leave Kwesi Pratt alone. He is right

• OGA BUTUBUTUBUTU 7 years ago

SOLO ALUTA . WHAT'S NEW? AREN'T YOU DOING EVEN WORSE?

• Peter Heward Amin 7 years ago

An open invitation to you Prof. to come visit our church. Thanks.

• African Eagle 7 years ago

This is an African. He leaves somewhere, pay taxes and makes decisions for other people in other part of the world. God bless Ghana.

• Dalbarious 7 years ago

So your feeble mind does not tell u that he does not speak for mahama but the truth? Unlike those of u who are 69.

• Alhassan, Tamale 7 years ago

please reason up, the title you give to yourself above your reasoning

• McDaniels barbers,Ho 7 years ago

I hate when people attack personalities rather than issues.In a time that we are campaigning to stop people from using social media as a dumping ground for rubbish and start seeing it as important platform to share ideas to s ...

• DUMSOR 7 years ago

Ahoofe you are too abusive. Learn to season your language.
    Take a cue from Dr Brobbey and speak to facts.
    Please lure us to enjoy your writeups.

Telling Okoampa to learn how to think is like telling a snake to walk on its two legs. An impossible task! Okoampa, is simply REVOLTING!

• Mosco De Gamma 7 years ago

Prepaid metres running like Husaine Bolt because wants taxpayers money to solicid funs to campaign for votes shame to NDC

• JAY BROTHER 7 years ago

Oh kwasi plate he is not recieving any huge bill is a plan thing he advice the president to sell ECG so that he can get it his share look this man out with Bolt metre kwasi plate u are babelon and hypocrite.

• Kobi Dawhenya 7 years ago

He opt for Mahama because Mahama may not be the best but better than all the candidate contesting beside, he has been consistent speaker since i knew him if things are not right he says it as it is but Kuffour's days when he ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

As for this Traitor!!!! that's why NPP never listen to him, or trust him.He is a dangerous man. My people!!!! just be careful about him

• Appiah kwame Tarkwa. 7 years ago

I always no him as strong NDC man not CPP, if this electricity bills was in NPP'S time he is in street, now is NDC no more street. All Ghanaians now no who he is, God is alive!!

• S, Majeed 7 years ago

Ho! pratt that's JM for u