You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 28Article 522265

How about 1 Minister, 1 Village, General Mosquito?

Read Comments Comments (74)

• BIRDISM 7 years ago

this asiedu nketia why is he sooo foolish to the core, aboa like u , humanlike ape, go appoint those ministers for him, Animal

• Kwaku, California 7 years ago

Just for you know, this is what westerners used to describe Africans. Ape like, That disassociation led to slave trade, colonialization and immigrantion issue in Europe. No Human being deserves that characterization in ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Prof Ahoofe don't mind those NDC looters. John Mahama had two dozen ministers without portfolios at Flagstaff House. These boy boy ministers drew salaries and benefits like any other ministers.

• citizen yaw 7 years ago

have u created human being b4? Do u know human being is created in the likeness of the God who created u? y insult ur fellow human being

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I always knew this kwame guy is brainless but I didn't think he is the pits. What he is postulating in so many many words is Akufo Addo is not the first to have an oversize government so must be left alone to do just that. I ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

How about one street one ninister? Foolish idiot! Have you noticed that no one reads your stupidity any longer? You write rubbish!

• Kwasi Asante RI USA 7 years ago

For more information:
    www.gllfoundation.org

• Dessie 7 years ago

Free ambulance from Ghana ??. Foundation funded by who..Akuffo Addo government :a way of outsourcing presidential
    Money allocated to office of the president ?.Attempt to defray so the can divour the nation? Well;we will be f ...

• fakye 7 years ago

Look at this aimless guys like ahuofe3 also . Speak chip shut up . Aseadu is right

• OBOLO 1 7 years ago

Does right man
    U see its only fools that support greedy bastards party like ndc

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

WHY? SO SAA ASIEDU NKATEA WHEN HE SLEEP HE THINKS. LIKE ODUM LIKE WAWA I CANT DIFFERENTIATE. ALWAYS WHEN TALKING IS LIKE THE WORDS IS COMING FROM HIS ANOS WHY KEEP ON TALKING TRASH ALL THE TIME. AND DON'T FORGET THAT EVEN ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Okoampa, why are u like that? You are an old man and should not play the buffoonery. How can an old man like u be full of insults without provocation.

You deserve to go back to your mother's womb and be born again. Stupid ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

KWASEA ASIEDU NKETIA UGLY BEAST

mind ur language. how can u call someone kwasea? Ask God 4 forgiveness.

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Start to call that drop out Lady who is now a minister of an MP. onder this government kwassia ok ? Village champion aboooooa bema

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

EVER PERIOD. ANIMAL LIKE THIS CALLED HIMSELF POLITICIAN, MOTHER GHANA WHAT A FAILURE

• Eggsy 7 years ago

Aaaaba why this chaff.... Do you anticipate that I read all that..... Mtcheewww

• jt 7 years ago

Asiedu must stop being stupid. This is not the time to be stupid in Ghana. You had your 8years and nothing good came out of it.

• Good name. 7 years ago

Nana can even choose 1 minister 1 house.What's your beef looser?

• mr amin 7 years ago

Aseidu nketia always joking with national issues such behavier cost the ndc the 2016 ellection Ghanaians.

• breduo 7 years ago

Kwasia bi nti na yebre no

• Nelly 7 years ago

How much is one dollar now let that foolish vice president come tell us the true state of the economy, you accuse mahatma of bloated government and hat are you doing now 110 ministers. God bless Ghana

u can't call him a dwarf plz.

• Zacheaus 7 years ago

This Nelly thing is full of shot. Aboafunu

• mr amin 7 years ago

Nelly, since the badget of 2017 was approved the cedi started appreciating it was 4.80 when the badget was approved n today its 4.34 so bawumia n the npp are working.

• Kesu 7 years ago

hey you what have you and your family achieved in life? you call our president dwarf. SHAME ON YOU.

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

It's only in N D C that you will get such a person like mosquito as a chairman of a party because you don't have intellectuals and competent personal in your party under mahama not under Rawlings you are ...

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

Nellly or what ever you call your self Who you call dwarf president is more Blessed with dignity competent wisdom than the entire family of you we love and cherish Him we adore Him God loves Him and ...

• rkt 7 years ago

"Now, I don’t know where the Seikwa, Brong-Ahafo, former elementary mathematics schoolteacher gets this idea from......" ah, u forgot to add that he was also a palm-wine tapper and a bank-manager!or is it the case that tha ...

• op.ny 7 years ago

It should be 1 ugly like you and 1 skeleton like you ,useless man ,thief

• kaketonti 7 years ago

STUPIDITY OR MYOPIAN DWARF!!!

BETTER KYEBI-SLUM HOUSE wae

• Capt. S 7 years ago

Dear@ Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. ..at your age i presume you are elderly man but i ask myself as a ghanaian abroad that whay do i achieve from reading your articles ? Must your articles always divide people because you ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Proof read before you post, a pilot can't make a stupid mistake.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

WRONG. SOME ARE ON A SECRET SUICIDE MISSIONS¨
    eg MALAYSIA AIRLINES AFFAIR etc.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Pecker-head,disintegrate and stop the campaign rthetoric .We are no more in campaign trail pecker-head.Pecker-head,110 ministers :if a minister taccommodate one staffer how total they all which I believe, they will be includi ...

• Nonsense is in Gh 7 years ago

Fuck this nutter, he is making my heading. Go to sleep you looser.. manken fool wai

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Matete 7 years ago

One man one toilet. SHIT!!! The truth is the PRESIDENT is confused????????????????????

• Asiedu 7 years ago

Has this mosquito ever said anything sens*ble?

• Study Economics 7 years ago

There can be a thousand Ministers and if cost and benefit analysis is favorable to Ghana and no Minister is looting from national coffers, what then is the problem?

• Son of man 7 years ago

The Npp will provide one mosquito spray one mosquito

• fresh boy 7 years ago

Look at dis good for nathing boola pupils insulting mosquito u are all examples of animals like dog,pig ,rat etc.

• bitter truth 7 years ago

Ur mother nso kaho bi.kramam ba

Insulting peoples like your mother etc are you born out of an egg ??????Stupid jigger eater Big man like you every time insulting your mother learn sense fucking gay

• VIM 7 years ago

Why not 1 filling station 1 general mosquito.

• Issifu 7 years ago

Are u well,Mosquito

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Nana why do you allow this fool walk around free upon all the loot of Public funds, arrest him and jail him we won't hear his nonsense anymore.

• Solomon AGURIBA 7 years ago

the President have to do all what he says

• bitter truth 7 years ago

How about one minister one woni.kwasia man.

• Seidu Abduliah 7 years ago

May God be with you guard u where ever u are.

• Paa Josh 7 years ago

we can understand you loosing the was painful and from all indication you have recovered from the defeat.

• VOICE 7 years ago

TE NKWASEASEM8 LOOK AT ASIEDU NKASEE.THIS MEATLESS ANIMAL.THE BEST JOB FOR ASIEDU NKASEE IS NIGHT WATCHMAN AT COCOA PRODUCING
    BUYING DEPOT.KWASEA LIKE HIM.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

One mosquito One Coil ...

• Exceptional 7 years ago

Mosquito is expired so he should go to hell, the NPP will not waist time on this goat

• Wengeze Boadu 7 years ago

This Asiedu nketia don't know anything atall in dix country. pls tell him to keep his mouth shut

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Abeg ,keep mute wai

• Ofori Matthew law 7 years ago

jealous man like you shout your beak and pray for Ghana development,

• Elvis 7 years ago

I don't think de man deserve all this insult

• prince 1 7 years ago

General mosquito stop these kind of things, you are too old to be saying these

• Abena 7 years ago

One mosquito --- one kwashiokor looking face .Stupid fool.

Abena now you are calling sickness on someone else ? Mark it well somewhere The Lord Almighty is not sleeping at all . Good luck

• steve K 7 years ago

is better than a government didn't care about his own contractors he awarded contracts without paying them b4 leaving office. allow Nana Addo to have mercy on Getfund contractors under wicked JDM . contractors are facing cour ...

• obtt 7 years ago

Please take this picture off news for now. Ghanaians are fed up with the face

• pascal Adzigbli 7 years ago

You are short of word the earlier you keep quiet is better

• ppPico 7 years ago

Why do humanbeing like u insult others,is not good so stop because is democracy.

• Abdallah Ibrahim (atampisi) 7 years ago

I was thinking that if the n p p cames back to power there where go to make Ghana look like Dubai and now this is what we are seeing in the country call Ghana, we don't know if we are stating from right or lifts or from back ...

• Kesu 7 years ago

N D C man pls check your English well

• Joseph in Germany 7 years ago

Aseidu Hahaha ,Akufo Addo will do that ,it maybe the next political talks for 2020 election

• stoic Lady 7 years ago

y do I even waste my time reading this rubbish

• Bam Bam 7 years ago

they have started their insults. we are watching. another December will be here again. the same thumb will remove their arrogance

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

Thief and useless Johnson Asiedu Nketia , you better keep quiet.

• Delaso 7 years ago

Infact dis man still have village life in him.. He dosent tink lyk someone who hv been wid top men b4...

• Fuseini Fatawu 7 years ago

Mr mosquito is speechless