You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 22Article 539932

Is Ex-President Mahama the finest messiah the NDC really need in 2020?

Read Comments Comments (55)

• THE REAL C.Y.ANDY-K 7 years ago

We are fed up with the incompetent corrupt thief Mahama. He has totally disgraced the NDC party, he should therefore stay out of 2020 race. We are bringing the party back to where it belongs.

• Joy 7 years ago

Let him come and disgrace himself.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Nana Addo stole the 2016 Elections
    Shut up. The world saw how he came to power through occultism. Keep mute and see God in action. From day one The world saw God in action, his failing started in anything he and his appoint ...

• Torgbui Men G 7 years ago

You that said ex-president Mahama is incompetent, Are you competent?

• Aklasu 7 years ago

Torgbui Men G, you primitive Ewe, you are as stupid, incompetent and useless as John Mahama.

• Readi 7 years ago

More than incompetent. He is a Damon fool...60 yrs old still making babies...leader of dumb people party...foriegners party..created division between ewes and northerners of DPP...VOTE BAWUMIAH 4 PREZ.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

The finest thug is a messiah? The rotten cassava that has been rejected from the previous market days is messiah? The original armed robber is a messiah? Dead goat has resurrected as a messiah. Rejected thief Mahama is a mess ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

You are now seeing the real incompetence President and government at post. Who is now incompetent than Nana Addo,the very day one in office? A BIG SHAME TO YOU ALL.GHANAIANS KNOW THE NPP IS MORE CORRUPT THAN ANY POLITICAL PAR ...

• VOICE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL JUDGE NANA NOT U FOOLISH MAN,WITH FEMALE NAME NONSENSE

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

Who wants the ndc party? Mahama alone is not the problem but the whole party stinks. Ghanaians are not fools to be taking for granted again,they are discerning good people who think of their future and can't take any more of ...

• Light of the world 7 years ago

Mahama and his Ewe friends wanted to kill Akans slowly through galamsay.

• James 7 years ago

Mahama cannot help Ghana.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

James, your Nana Addo is the worse and the most incompetent President Ghana ever had. From day one the world saw his incompetent and uneducated lifestyles. He never went to school properly. He is the incompetent,after his boo ...

• Torgbui Men G 7 years ago

Are you the father of Akans? Mind your dirty business.

• James 7 years ago

I disagree. Akans have been voting for NDC. They can never win elections without the Akans votes.

• We Akans 7 years ago

Torgbui Men G, you Trokosi primitive foolish Ewe, stop talking shit and get back to Togo your Homeland.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Look at this unscrupulous mam talking tribal sentiments in Ghana. You people refused to know Ghana is for all tribes,Almighty God won't allow you to take dominion over Ghana. That's why your President fails anything he is doi ...

• Abdul Rahman 7 years ago

i dont understan why peoples still want Ex- president Mahama to be president whiles EKOW SPIOGABRA and other prominent peoples in the NDC party. NO MORE MAHAMA 2020

• Joyce 7 years ago

Mahama supporters are indeed living in a denial.

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Your Nana Addo has been trying to be president when l was a kid in primary school,he comes and from day one he is failing. JJ Rawlings at 37 ruled Ghana into PARADISE to the admiration of the world, what is Nana Addo showing? ...

• dzebu Stephen 7 years ago

l think let wait the right time Will come n stop this argument.

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

this is one of the most useless headlines I ever seen.hmmmm Messiah Mahama! what!!!!! do u know who a messiah is?????? these must be mad people!!! a man who enriched himself n family n friends at the expense of the masses pov ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Are you UCC student? Go and collect your fees!

• Jka 7 years ago

NDC itself is a party of criminals sovwhat do u expect? Only a highly sophisticated thief like Mahama be hailed. I pity moderate minds like Spio Garbara and Haruna.

• Kofi citizen 7 years ago

I fine it interesting that the so call incompetent president is hailed by the international community.the ex-president has so featured in more high level foras than the current one. John Mahama is the prophet to deliver Ghana ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

You must be a big fool! Which international hails the corrupt and incompetent Mahama?

In fact, nobody expects the beneficiaries of the loot to criticise the Mahama's corrupt government.

• Kofi citizen 7 years ago

u are dumb head and is the foolish thinking of your likes who thinks people are corrupt and endup turning our society upside down. those who started Lybia revolution were like you who doesn't see anything good expect blackmai ...

• Jimmy 7 years ago

So you being wise don't believe there were corruptions in Mahama's administration?

Are you not familiar with GYEEDA, SADA, SUBA, WOYOME, BUS BRANDING and the Brazil World Cup scandal?

You are a wise man indeed!

• Readi 7 years ago

No real Ghanaian citizen will vote for this fool...he took the GDP from 14 to 3% international community knows he is a four corner hustler...all he knows is to rob and steal..kick dumb dramani in the balls ...vote DR BAWUMIA ...

• KM 7 years ago

Some of you speak as if you reason from under. How can you open you mouth wide to say Mahama and Ewes want to kill Akans? Are you serious? Ethnocentric illiterate.

• Take 7 years ago

LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE AND and out of this wrangling he's already an ex-president. Interested or potential candidates should fight their own battles.

• KAKLO KWAME 7 years ago

"THE MOST CORRUPT MESSIAH"

• black powers the grand master 7 years ago

am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
    black magic power hindu power
    ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
    white magic protection healing power
    contact the master of the night

• Samdougi 7 years ago

Illiterate talk,this isn't an issue between ewes and the Akans,it's about governance whether the Mahama is the right material come 2020 or not.For me,it will be political suicidal for Ndc to allow Mahama to feature for them ...

• ARTHUR maama Christian /(twifu Praso 7 years ago

we need you JM. without you Ghana will die. Nana cannot work for us

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

If Mahama is NDC's best bet for 2020 then Ghana is doomed. Corruption. Thievery. Family and friends.

• JM 7 years ago

I agree. They are in serious trouble, given their poor show during Mahama's administration.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

John Ford Drama Mahama can led the incompetent corrupt party if Ndc party choose him but he will never be President of Ghana again apuuuu

• King Solomon 7 years ago

110 Ministers
    AKUFFO here,AKUFFO there
    Akyem Cronies Everywhere
    No known Cabinet
    Poor, Poor, Governance !!!!!!

• Kwaku Boateng 7 years ago

The writer's essay is bereft of logic. Analysis of Ghana's economy must be done realistically. President Mahama did impressively well at every level of our national life. Economic challenges are to be expected when Ghana's Ec ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

A fool is always a fool. NDC is bereft of any positive thing so no wonder this stupid corruptocrat is all they have.

• Larry Agyeman 7 years ago

All that Ghanaians need is to amend our constitution so that the people of Ghana can have our day in Court with John Mahama. DON'T TRY US NDC JOHN MAHAMA SUPPORTERS.

• Tommy Ayisah 7 years ago

How can Ghanaian to rubbishy like that, galamsey can only be stop by measure,the former president is not competing with anybody in the party . Please we must learn how to talk on social media, how can you say the Mahama and E ...

• Atta Krufi - Sweden 7 years ago

Messiah of corruption 2020.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Is Mahama the finest messiah? Hahaha ,masre saaaaaa

• TETTEH MENSAH 7 years ago

LEARN MINI IMPORTATION BUSINESS
    LEARN HOW TO IMPORT THINGS AT DEAD CHEAP PRICES FROM CHINA,USA,DUBAI, EUROPE ETC, RIGHT FROM YOUR BED SIDE USING YOUR PHONE/TABLETS/PC. YOU CAN START WITH A CAPITAL AS LITTLE AS GHS40 TO START ...

• Queen. 7 years ago

Oh poor Nana Yaa if you are really Nana Yaa. Are you missing your payments from ndc men? They are hot now,the money is not flowing like before so they are with their wives now. Go get a job and stop talking bull shits!!!!

• Queen. 7 years ago

All you Idiots saying the Ex President is a messiah should for brain scanning and see a pshyciatrist. You are phypnotized, I fear for you because it is dangerous, very soon you can't function as a human. Seriously!!!

• DeeBoamah 7 years ago

Is general mosquito not fit for or scared General get up for the lead,or the only thing that you know is talking,you been there too long

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

I wonder why the Npp is so keen on the Ndc candidate for 2020 o. even the Ndc is not worrying about that yet o.

• DeeBoamah 7 years ago

Is general mosquito not fit for or scared General get up for the lead,or the only thing that you know is talking,you been there too long.Bless JJR for where you are now Kwasea bi nti

• JAMES. 7 years ago

NDC eeeee! Never let a man of CORUPTION "JOHN MAHAMA" to buy you with MONEY and lead 2020 election if we want to loose: ( ANKA YEBE WE POTOOOO)

• pataku 7 years ago

Who in the word told any one. Dramani can ever come back and win election read my lips never that will happen. Mahama was made president by. Mills. Atta and not on his own and after becam president. Dramani turn around and to ...

• pataku 7 years ago

Who in the word told any one. Dramani can ever come back and win election read my lips never that will happen. Mahama was made president by. Mills. Atta and not on his own and after becam president. Dramani turn around and to ...

• VOICE 7 years ago

NDC NEVER GOT ANY VICTORY ALL WINS BY RIGGING.THEY GOT NAKED WITH THEIR
    PAINTS DOWN.BRING THIS THIEFMAN ON
    THE MOT DISGRACED PERSON ON EARTH