You are here: HomeReligion2013 05 09Article 273470

T. B. Joshua is not better than any pastor in Ghana - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (128)

• INJECTION THE BAHAMAS 11 years ago

WE HAVE HEAD THAT THE MAN OF GOD IN HIS OWN COUNTRY DID NOT GET RESPECT SO BE IT THE BIBLE SAY THAT
    SO NO WAHALLA

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

Who cares? Churches have become businesses and so it is all about who does good marketing. It is all about who can exploit the poor and the downtrodden. Ghanaians don’t need pastors to pray for them, they can do their own p ...

• Agyeman. 11 years ago

Yes,churches have become big business and need to be shunned.In fact Jesus said that when you pray go into your room and pray to God in secret.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED FOR A FIGHT. THE TRUTH OUGHT TO STAND. MAY JESUS CHRIST BE PRAISED. IF CHRISTIANS ARE TO EXERCISE THEIR FAITH THEN WHERE EVER TWO OR THREE ARE GATHERED IN THE NAME OF GOD THERE HE IS IN THEIR MIDST. WE DO NOT ...

• NOKWARE ASA 11 years ago

What at all is wrong with Owusu Bempa? Why is he alwysa in the news for all the wrong reasons? Why will he want to castigate Ghanaians for the simple reasons that a lot of them are following TB Joshua. Wel, let me tell him th ...

• HOPE 11 years ago

DONT USE JOSHUAS MIRACLE SPRING WATER. IT IS FAKE. MILLS USED IT AND DIED.

• The hard way 11 years ago

nah true bros.this man use our Agya for sacrifice

• on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch on GTV and Emmanuel TV at WWW.OFMTV.COM

• KKK 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE VERY GULLIBLE.

• Little saint 11 years ago

YOU HAVE MADE MY OVER THIS JEALOUSY MAN OF GOD.IF HE REALLY, HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD, HE WOULD BEEN HAAPY FOR GHANAIAN SEEKING AND YELDING FOR GOD PRESENCE.

• Nana Ama 11 years ago

How many Ghanaian prophets will see that big crowd and not take offering. Even if everybody gave GHS1, it would make a huge difference to their ministries. Just be careful of how you speak against men of God; if you don't lik ...

• Jomo 11 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah, is this necessary at all?

• MEE 11 years ago

no money was taken from members of SCOAN it was purposely for salvation. TB JOSHUA ALL THE WAY

• DANIEL 11 years ago

The congregation was not only from Ghana but neighboring countries as well. Speak for yourself and leave others alone.

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

He is jealous and petty. Suffer in your jealousy,OWUSU-bEMPAH!!

• BISHOP SAM ADOFO 11 years ago

NAIJA PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS BETTER THAN ALL GHANA PASTORS. WHY? BECAUSE HE IS BETTER AT THE GAME, THE GAME OF CONNING PEOPLE. HE IS A MASTER OF USING NIGERIAN 419 TRICKS TO HIS ADVANTAGE.WITH THE NAME OF JESUS ATTACHED TO THIS ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

CHRISTIANITY IS AN INDUSTRY. MOST OF OUR FETISH PRIESTS HAVE TURNED TO PROPHETS. IMAGINE KWAKU BONSAM TURN TO BE A CHRISTIAN PROPHET WITH HIS OWN CHURCH...CHRISTIANITY IS AN INDUSTRY AND THE EASIEST WAY TO WIN MONEY.

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

WHILST YOU STUPID GHANAIANS WITH YOUR PHD MENTALITIES ARE REVELING IN YOUR STUPIDITIES AND BACKWARDNESS, NIGERIANS ARE MOVING HIGHER, AND HIGHER, AND HIGHER IN ALL OUR ENDEAVOURS.
    COME TO LONDON HERE AND SEE MANY NIGERIANS P ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

GULLIBLE AFRICANS FIGHTING FOR A FOREIGN TEACHINGS. ALL THESE PASTORS ARE THIEVES. LET'S HAVE A BREAK UPON ALL THE MINERAL RESOURCES NIGERIA AND GHANA HAVE, LOOK HOW THE CITIZENS ARE SUFFERING SO NEMESIS,UK DONT FEEL PROUD OF ...

IS THAT MY PAN AFRICAN MENTOR DR. 'OSAGYEFO' KWAMEH NKRUMAH OF THE BLESSED MEMORY? I HEARD YOU LOUD AND CLEAR. NO AFRICAN COUNTRY IS WORTH DYING FOR. DO YOU THINK I'M A FOOL TO DIE FOR NIGERIA? HELL NO. I'M JUST DOING MY ...

• Bismarck 10 years ago

Go to Hell with your Boko haram

• Nii-L 10 years ago

May God 4give u

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Rev Bempah should face the reality that market force do also operate in the arena of worship. Be competitive and desperate Ghanaians will flow to your corner like ants!!!!!

• HOPE 11 years ago

THE MAN IS A STAGE MAGICAIN, ALIAR AND A CON MAN.

MOST GHANAIANS PASTORS ARE FAKE AND IDOL WORSHIPERS. WHAT A DISGRACE AND SHAME CON ARTISTES THEY ARE. YOU GHANAIANS LIVES IN GLASS HOUSE, SO DON'T THROW STONE AND SHUT UP.

• Amenyaglo 11 years ago

GRA. Are they listening? Tax tax and tax them.

• Emma 11 years ago

where there carcass, eagle are gathered. before and after Jesus Christ people chase for the power of God. T.B. Joshua is not just a true prophet of love. watch Emmanuel TV you would understand me well. he said that he is not ...

• Erick 11 years ago

Owusu you yourself, TB, Obnim, Duncan and co are all part of the same thieving brigade looking for a quick way to riches and fame. Now you are becoming jealous of each other?

You all have turned God's house into a den of t ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Please every man and woman of God with their special Spiritual gift,also as the saying goes if something is with you you do not value it. so leave people with their own ipinion

• Mama Tula 11 years ago

At least Senuior Prophet T.B. Jopshua is honest, he deals fairly with the members of his congregation. He does not give out annointing water and charges you GHC500 (GC5,000,000) as opposd to the Ghanaian Pastor, so where lie ...

• HOPE 11 years ago

HE GAVE MILLS MIRACLE SPRING WATER TO CANCER. MILLS DIES BUT JOSHU IS STILL GIVING OUT THIS FAKE WATER. GHANA PEOPLE ARE SO STUPID. WE HAVE NO BRAINS.

I REST MY CASE.

• Frank 11 years ago

Anyone can put anything he/she wants on the internet. Is that what u have to believe as the ultimate thing? The Bible says by their fruits u shall know them. Is Prophet T. B Joshua bearing the fruit of love, reconciliation, p ...

• NKANSAH BAHAMAS 11 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE TO WAKE UP AND WORK HARDER THAN WHAT THEY ARE USED TO .ITS THE ONLY WAY THEY CAN MAKE LIFE EASIER FOR THEMSELVES AND STOP EXPECTING ANOTHER MANS BLESSING.POOR PEOPLE WITH LACK OF EDUCATION ARE EASILY DRIVEN BY ...

• INJECTION THE BAHAMAS 11 years ago

EVERY BODY NEED MIRACLE THIS DAYS SO BE IT

• Wisdom 11 years ago

A wise man keep his words but the fool gives full vent to his spirit... When the bible says be wise as the serpent and gentle as a dove; it means a lot... I do not think anyone in this forum is a Christian; we have to mind th ...

• afia 11 years ago

if your ministry is about winning souls to God you should be happy if you have a colleague helping you to do so,rather not criticizing him ....he ddnt even take offertory...buh u guys will even take money for common consultat ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

: A pastor went out one Saturday to visit his church members. At one house, it was obvious that someone was home, but nobody came to the door even though the pastor knocked several times. Finally, the pastor took out his card ...

• K-Manu 11 years ago

Pastor Bempah I hope your comments is not coming out of malice. I thought you were going to hail your colleague Pastor for spreading the good news and delivering people from the shackles of satan. If TB's powers is of the d ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Pastor Bempah was suffering from Pneumonia{Nimos-Brother}now when Joshua came he has TB.
    Lets all arise and sing"When the walls came tumbling down Joshua"

• JK 11 years ago

Maybe if there were not so many frauds among the men of the colar, Ghanaians will acknowledge their own.

• KOFI DUAH 11 years ago

PASTORS IN GHANA HAVE TO GO TO BENNY HINN AND LEARN THE TRICKS OF THE GAME. U NEED MONEY TO MAKE MONEY.

• WHY ALL THIS? 11 years ago

OHH MY BROTHER............DONT FEEL TOO BAD AND DONT BE JEALOUS ABOUT THAT OK? MOST OF YOU MEN OF GOD IN GHANA LOVE MONEY EVEN MORE AND MORE THAN PREACHING THE TRUE WORD OF GOD.......YOU Fail to help people who are suffering ...

• JULIUS 11 years ago

The ugly looking face of an idiot! Look at the face! These are the things sleeping with people´s wives! Theievs and criminals! False idiot who claimed to be men of God.Yakagbomo!

• Ken Mensah 11 years ago

I smell jealousy here. Does the Bible not speak against this?????

• Nofia Mafia 11 years ago

“…The Bible made it clear that Jesus came and lived among men but was rejected by his own. Because of that, no prophet is appreciated in his motherland,
    In that case Owusu go to Nigeria and whether you will be accepted. ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Two prominent pastors were caught exchanging blows by the police,when the case went to court one asked the judge to stop the other pastor from making more money from Jesus'name.Why bcos he thought his colleague has got enough ...

• PE 11 years ago

WHEN MEN OF GOD BEGIN TO TALK AS IF THEY ARE IN COMPETITION,I BEGIN TO WONDER WHETHER IT IS GOD THAT SENT THEM OR THEY SENT THEMSELVES.MAY BE SOME MAY SECRETLY BE WORRIED BECAUSE THEY FEAR NUMBERS IN THEIR CHURCHES MAY BE GOI ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 11 years ago

Your "face is shame" Papa Sofo. This thing you are saying is a sign of devil incarnate manifesting in you. I do not expect such a statement from a man of God. Papa Sofo learn to love and appreciate your fellows achievement. A ...

• FROM 11 years ago

This sickler is out again.

• Honesty-the best policy! 11 years ago

I have been watching Emmanuel TV for quite a long time now. And cannot recall TB condemning any man/woman who bears the title Pastor. Even in situations when the congregation thought otherwise. take for example the case of a ...

• PDF 11 years ago

BECAUSE OF MONEY YOU ARE JUDGING YOUR FELLOW MAN OF GOD.LORD HAVE MERCY.

• DEACON 11 years ago

JUST BECAUSE SOMEONE HAS THE TITLE, REV, BISHOP, PASTOR , DOES NOT MAKE THEM A MAN OF GOD.

MANY TRUE MAN OF GOD DONT HAVE TITLES.

• Kwaku Acpoli 11 years ago

TB will never say what our 'Osofo' has said. TB is a man of God indeed.

• Kobby,Tema 11 years ago

You're not better either. Plse give us a break. When the "D Day" comes that's where the chaff Pastors shall be exposed. Bempah cry your own cry and continue to work towards your Salvation with fear and trembling. Who can stan ...

• Kweku 11 years ago

just go to youtibe to see who this Nigerian pastor actuallt is. Ghanaians are too naive and stupid.

• HOPE 11 years ago

IT IS ALL THERE. THIS NAIJA MAN IS EVIL.

• Frank 11 years ago

Do you know who put those things on the internet that u google, read and then believe without searching for the truth? Someone just like u put it on the internet. What if the person was evil, possessed and is seeking to under ...

• Simon A. 11 years ago

Extreme jealousy. If you were a man of God, you would not say these things about TB Joshua. You want to be celebrated by the mere fact that you call yourself a man of God? Interesting!

• JAMES 11 years ago

HOW CON A TRUTHFUL MAN GOD HAVE DIFFERENT TYPES SPIRITUAL RING ON HIS FINGERS AND HE CALLED HIMSELF A MAN OF GOD. A MAN OF GOD UNDER MY FEET.

• KWAME 11 years ago

Has anybody compared the men of God in this country with any other? This is sheer evidence displayed by Owusu Bempah. ''You will be known by your works''. Ghanaians are not generally fools, they know good things as well as ba ...

• Nii Ayiku 11 years ago

Both Bempah and T B Joshua are false prophets, and that's why Bempah can't say anything against another false prophet like himself. Where are the true prophets in Ghana ? How long would Ghanaians be taken for a ride by these ...

• westwood-----------fadama 11 years ago

T.B Joshua is a human being and not anything. what kind of behavior are Ghanaians putting up.what does he has for you people, surelly notting

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

You contracdited yourself. What is your beef now if you know the Bible made it clear that Jesus came and lived among men but was rejected by his own. Because of that, no prophet is appreciated in his motherland and this same ...

• PK 11 years ago

THE MINISTRY OF JESUS CHRIST IS NOT ABOUT WHO IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER....I HAVE NOT HEARD TB JOSHUA SPEAKING AGAINST ANY MAN OF GOD OR CONDEMNING...IF YOU THINK HE NOT A MAN OF GOD,WHAT IS THE BIBLE SAYING ABOUT THAT.AS A CH ...

• Oyila 11 years ago

Why so many men of God in Ghana and poverty is killing Us? Time for Ghana to wizened up. Men of God are all about money in their pocket

• Rev.Evangelist Dan Owusu Asante 11 years ago

i really love owusu Bempa as a rev. minister my self but he has err thid time by thid unnecessary comments aboutd prtophet tb joshua. it is uncall for anot necessary at all. do your and let hi do his own. same jesus, same bib ...

• Henge 11 years ago

Hahahahaaaa Jealousiiiiiiiiii
    whether you like it or not senior prophet T.B Joshua is a true man of God.

• PILLARS 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS THAT T.B JOSHUA HAS NO PRIDE AND GIVES TO THE NEEDY. DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE. THE MEN OF GOD IN GHANA LOOSE THEIR ANNOINTING BECOS OF PRIDE. T.B IS GENUINE MAN OF GOD BECOS HE HUMBLE, SHOWS LO ...

• Ema mensah 11 years ago

GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED

• PILLARS 11 years ago

WITH THE BLESSING GOD HAS GIVEN, HE IS STILL HUMBLE AND GIVE TO THE POOR. BEMPA PLEASE WATCH HIM AND YOU WILL BE AMAZED

• jojo 11 years ago

Domestication of prophesy, oh please the kumasi guys let people think for themselves for a minute.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

There goes the jealousy.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Oh Prophet TB Joshua , a real man of God Continue to pray for our motherland Ghana. Fast for our country Ghana. Visit Ghana as many time you can.I can assure you that your lovers as a of prophet of God
    are many we equally r ...

• HOPE 11 years ago

THIS A TRUE MAN OFSATAN.

• alexnder dzomeku 11 years ago

Iam taken aback when Man of God talk about their fellow men of God.
    What is Bempah saying?He has confirmed that a prohet is not appreciated in his own country. So the man is liked in Ghana then the Men of God in Ghana must q ...

• The Truth Sayer 11 years ago

Theres no God in Ghana, that is why thousands of Ghanaians flood TB Joshuas church daily. Most of these fools condemning TB Joshua will be the first to run to him once they get cancer or any incurable disease.

if theres G ...

• Ayat 11 years ago

Rev owusu Bempah..being a man of God yourself..I expect you to be happy for your fellow man of God who is on the same side of kingdom business just as you are..ie saving souls for our Master Jesus. Your statements seem to be ...

• apapa 11 years ago

who do u think u are deciving?u cant decieve all men ok,ppl like me no who u are so stop this crap mr politician.

• joejay 11 years ago

God knows best... even u rev. bempah, should u be the one in such position, what will be your stand...

leave it to God..

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

GHANA OH GHANA, WHEN WILL MY CHILDREN LEARN THAT I AM GOD, AND NO ONE SHALL INHERIT THE HEAVENLY KINGDOM WHO TAKETH OTHERS AS THEIR god. AS MY CHILDREN CALLETH AND THINKETH OF ME SO SHALL I HEAR THEM AND BLESS THEM. SO WHAT I ...

• God 11 years ago

This is a complete jealousy

• Father 11 years ago

This is jealosiiiiiiiiiii

• Black hair 11 years ago

God is using tb Joshua . He is real man of God

• Jesus 11 years ago

shut up and concentrate on work of God and stop the jealosy

• Diwofie asem 11 years ago

why are Ghanaian pastors worried about the visit of TB TO GHANA ? Do owosu bempah also appreciate themselves when they bring pastors form american etc to their crusade and other church programs ? diwofie asem

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

That's the truth...Ghanaians are easy to be duped!!

• Diwofie asem 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah who are you to judge ? are you sure you dont have some the TB anointing water . LET LOVE LEAD

• pious agyarko,USA 11 years ago

please he is better than most of you because he doesn't do politics as you do.He will not take money from political parties and predict the death of a whole president.yes there are good pastors in Ghana especially those who a ...

• JFK 11 years ago

The achievements of T.B. Joshua speaks for itself. Our Ghanaian Men of God should rather aspire to reach higher heights and stop being jealous. God rewards hard work. Looking for money is the root of all evils.

• Moru 11 years ago

kulukulu men of God. we r tired ohhhhhhh. ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. disgised businessmen. do the so-called men of need 2 b celebrated? how was jesus celebrated himself?

• AVUNCULUS 11 years ago

I AM DEEPLY SORRY OR THE COMMENTS COMING FROM REV. OWUSU BEMPAH. I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED. THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT HE IS JEALOUS OF TB JOSHUA WHICH SHOULDN'T BE THE CASE. 'BY THEIR FRUITS WE WILL KNOW THEM.' PERIOD.

• Amenyaglo 11 years ago

All of them.

• Analyst 11 years ago

The impact TB Joshua is making inside and outside Nigeria is really phenomenal. Surely, Prophet TB Joshua is in a category not comparable with so-called Prophet Owusu Bempa.
    The sheep know their shepherd's voice and they f ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

People are suffering, People are being possessed, people are being tormented, their marriages are just not working, they will go to church and you will ask them to contribute this contribute that, make sure you dont contribut ...

• RASTAMAN 11 years ago

You see how churches are now ran like politics?Churches are now fighting each other like NPP and NDC.What for?For membership and its subsiquent profit.The more they win people into their churches the more more they hide behin ...

• wisdom 11 years ago

WHY????WHO NEEDS A 419 PASTOR? GHANAIANS REFUSE TO LEARN.WE HAVE TO RESPECT WHAT WE HAVE INDEED.LOTS OF PEOPLE WILL WANT TO BE GHANAIANS BUT WE DONT EVEN VALUE WHAT WE HAVE GOT.EVER SINCE THIS MAN STEPPED IN GHANA WE HAVE NEV ...

• Nii 11 years ago

By their fruit, you shall know them. TB Joshua didn't advertise his 2-day 'touching'/deliverance session yet check the no. of believers. Why envy him? He has brought a lot from painful situations - delivered from demonic atta ...

• Truth 11 years ago

Nobody paid a pesewa at the 2 days prayer-deliverance at the Synagogue Church Of All Nations at Spintex Rd. Imagine the number of people who were healed of various ailments and those delivered from demonic attacks.

• John paul Aziawa 11 years ago

If God is using someone leave people to follow him,this is no a issues of we have better pastors in Ghana.

• james asare 11 years ago

he is fighting demonic sprites and not individual and politics and have humans at heart but he Rev is about to rather found out the next president on line to die how much does he charge for his consultation this man does n ...

• STEALER 11 years ago

OWUSU BENPAH LOOKS LIKE MENTAL PATIENT

• BIG - JOE -moscow/kharkov/minsk 11 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH SHUT UP SHUT UP .. YOU SMELL RAT.. SHUT UP ...seer of doom

• Yaw amoah 11 years ago

He better than you prophet of doom.he is not a politician but you are.I don't know the source of of your power but tb is true man of god.he is very polished and well educated.you are not.stop this envy

• BEN 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS AN AGENT OF THE DEVIL AND HIS SINS ARE FORGIVEN

• NOKO FIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 11 years ago

you've said it. If he's not being appreciated by Nigerians but appreciated by Ghanaians then, those in Ghana will also be appreciated by Nigerians. Relax man

• Samuel Goodlow 11 years ago

Jealous and bitter.

• opoku 11 years ago

please nobody can compare any so call men of god in ghana with prophet tb joshua i am a ghanaian but i have to speack the truth. even the cant com pare any man of god with tb joshua. so please ghanaians we should be very care ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 11 years ago

Bempah,please leave this church leader.
    Next time the Pope comes to Ghana tell Ghanians your little mind .iBy the way that man of God is our cousin whether you like it or not a lot of Ghanaians are Nigerians by blood. By ...

• ransb 11 years ago

ho Ghana my mother land.. may the Almighty God have mercy on us.

• Nana Oheneba Ahenkan Appau Siakwan 11 years ago

. . . but, do you know Bro. T. B. Joshua? I am very sorry for 'Prophet' Owusu Bempah. He ought to know how to answer these radio presenters. He was pushed by the presenter and he responded in such a manner. Owusu should watch ...

• Elorm A. 11 years ago

The anointing of many preachers in Ghana is contaminated. Prophet TB Joshua is divinely anointed to specifically deal with chronic deeply rooted spiritual problems of the world. The more Ghanaians persecute him, the more Almi ...

• Godfrey 11 years ago

TB joshuah is the most popular man of God in Bolga where Eastwood Anaba's church is. if it is that all Ghanaian men of God are like some that I know, then it is better to put all our trust in TB Joshua. We all admire his work ...

• Solomon D. Mensah 11 years ago

Please, cry your own cry, no jealousy high fever here.Let the masses decide what is good for them. Let God judge Prophet TB Joshua not man.

• DELA GAMOR 11 years ago

Eiiiiessh this is jealousyyyyyyyyy, live the MAN OF GOD alone, did he ever said he was better than any of the Ghanian pastors??????????????????????????? Give us a break!!!!!

• Geo 11 years ago

Jealousy, hatred, cheats are what most of our ghanaian pastors are! By the way who knows Owusu Bempah in nigeria? Lol

• stupid pastorsd 11 years ago

fuck you owusu bempah both of you and al this pastors i have meet you in the one of the great African spiritualist temple Indian who do advert at here fuck up you lies and you are same us tb josua you all belongs juju

• Emma 11 years ago

God. T.B. Joshua is not just a true prophet of love. watch Emmanuel TV you would understand me well. he said that he is not jealous, but all show that he is jealous. God forgive him, he is not matured. he will understand one ...

• AKB 11 years ago

WHY THIS? 2Co 10:12 ¶ For we dare not make ourselves of the number, or compare ourselves with some that commend themselves: but they measuring themselves by themselves, and comparing themselves among themselves, are not wise ...

• Oxygen 11 years ago

Please follow Senior Prophet T.B.Joshua track record before you stand condemning him.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA PREZ 10 years ago

THAT MAN T,B,J,MUST DO HIS BUSINESS IN NEGERIA,NOT GHANA,HE CORRUPTS GHANA WHEN MILLS WAS ON POWER,AFTER TBJ AND MAHAMA KILLED MILLES,SO HE MUST GO BACK TO DO HIS BUSINESS IN LAGOS,PERIOD

• AKONFEM MAHAMA PREZ 10 years ago

GHANIANS HAVE BETTER PASTORS,PERIOD,GOD BLESSES YOU PASTOR OWUSU PEMPAH,BOOLD,AND GREAT PASTOR,

• Devine 10 years ago

TB JOSH Major Prophet of our time, no size, the Spiritual Bulldozer

• servant of God 10 years ago

be careful wat u say to men of God.

• Ernest Ofori-Acheampong 10 years ago

It's rather unfortunanate that Owusu-Bempah should make such declaration about T.B Joshua.If anyone proves himself a true Man of God,no matter where he is or who he is, GOd'll send people to him. Owusu-Pempah for what- ever r ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Owusu- Bempah should know and understand if he's calling himself a man of God that Snr. Prophet T.B. Joshua's morals and the anointing of God upon his life is much,much more better than him. Owusu-Bempah is just jealous. He s ...

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

It has to be understood that it is not a matter of men of God not being appreciated in Ghana.

We have to understand that Pastors, Teachers, Evangelists, Apostles and Prophets are all needed for the edification and strength ...