You are here: HomeReligion2013 05 25Article 275018

Even Christ didn’t perform miracles like T.B. Joshua – Sheikh Bamehyi

Read Comments Comments (125)

• Pastor Abotsi 10 years ago

What does a Sheikh know about the Saviour of all men?,Little wonder! Jesus Christ is coming soon.

• SHAIKH KNOWS GOD 10 years ago

SEVEN DAYS THY SHALL WORK.
    That is why I like my SDA church. we only worship God and play to him only, we don't pray to fake miracle maker. And our church members are some of the most successful in the world because, instead ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

who ever insult iany religion is fool,religion is to waship only GOD and prat what GOD ALMIGHTY order mankind to do''also hate what GOD fbd,pray to GOD and ask HIM for ur help,but not miracle or something else.

• bonoh holland 10 years ago

this arguiment let come back to my mind,i know about mohammed and jusus but this never come acros my mind,THAT BOTH WERE BORN WITHOUT FATHER HMMM please africans wake up WAKE UP WAKE UP,IS PITTY ,DONT FIGHT FOR THIS PLEASE I ...

• joy 10 years ago

Mohammed's father,Abdallah died before Mohammed was born and Jesus was fatherless because it was God's Will, both came to world to confirm the existing of ONE GOD,because human being wants to live in lies,twisted things to su ...

• Norya london 10 years ago

Man may God bless u,but may God for give us all for talkin rubbish on his prophets

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Touch not my anointed, says the Lord.
    False prophets shall arise, says the Lord.
    May the Lord grant us the spirit of discernment to know the true from the false prophets. Amen.

• VOLUNTORY CONTRIBUTOR 10 years ago

BORN AGAIN:

A born again is a person who has taking upon himself to make the values of Jesus Christ a heart felt issue, to pursue those values to the best of the persons ability in respect and glory to the Lord. With the h ...

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

GULLIBLE PEOPLE FIGHTING OVER TB JOSHUA GUTTER WATER. FIGHTING OVE THE SAME WATER THAT KILLED MILLS? THIS WATER COULD NOT CURE MILLS, IT KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

THIS IS NOT MIRACLE SPRING WATER, IT IS BOGUS GUTTER WATER

AFI ...

• pussycountry 10 years ago

You people play with chirst or pray? ahahha the world is funny

• HOLLY GHOST FIRE 10 years ago

THANK YOU TB JOSHUA FOR PROVING WHO IS JESUS TO THE MUSLIM.. OTHER PASTORS HAVE BEEN SLEEPING FOR LONG THAT WHY THE MUSLIMS LOOK DOWN ON US.. TB JOSHUA WILL TURN THE WORLD TO LOVE WHICH IS JESUS CHRIST.

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Christianity is liberal and very accommodating.Allow the Sheik to say his piece of mind.Only let others of his faith also be more tolerant when theirs is criticised.

TO FIND OUT THE TRUTH ABOUT BALOGUN JOSHUA, JUST GOOGLE---T B JOSHUA EXPOSED. READ ALL ABOUT HIS EVIL DEEDS.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA USE YOUR POWERS TO CREATE JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE.

• kwame 10 years ago

Please keep to your JIHAD and stay off christian matters. Do you know what Jesus said about miracles. Irrespective of whether what is doing is of God or not, Jesus did much more than that and even said anyone who believes wil ...

• BOKOM HARAM 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MUSLIM. THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END IN DEED.

• T.T 10 years ago

He must talk aginst JIHAD,hisbora,hamas,el shabab,they are those who distroying this world,their qoran is the head of all,the so call MUHAMED hve to `pologise to the whole world,because a lot of people has lost their life bec ...

T T u are very stupid,if ur so called Jusus Christ have any power,why do he allow him self to be killed like thief on the cross?This time when he come back to dis world they will use granding machine to grand him.Apuu who is ...

• Jeff 10 years ago

Can someone tell me what the point of this story is? I find it so very interesting that some people who have been looking for an opportunity to speak against Senior Prophet TB Joshua just because God is using him (TBJ), and ...

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

May the Lord grant all grace of discernment to know the true from the false prophets.Amen..

• Prince Tisbini Afro 10 years ago

May the god that u say u worship forgive u for blaspheming the name of CHRIST our saviour.And may ur mind be open so u read well to understand ur koran.

• truth searcher 10 years ago

Why are thousands leaving christianity and converting to islam everyday in the USA, Britain, and other places? I am beginning to think that it is the true religion. I have to investigate myself and if I find it to be the trut ...

• GHANABA1 10 years ago

Maybe Tuberculosis Joshuah is better than Mohammed who was a bastard without a FATHER which was not mentioned in your toilet koran.
    Jesus is uncompareable and he is the way of life and did not give holy water as this 419 sca ...

• don 10 years ago

Did mohammed collect goats,sheeps and cows?but you do it..not forgetting fowls and eggs to enrich your appetite after throwing dust into the eyes of those illiterates.
    Am suprised at this crucial times,people still worship ...

Kwasia don't u know dat jesus is the son of prostitute mary without a father?ok who is jesus father if I may ask?if Christ have any power why did he allow him self to be killed like an armed robber on the cross? If he dare co ...

• joy 10 years ago

Jesus has done no wrong,its his followers,so please dont attack him,

• Aj-usa 10 years ago

dude,why attacking Jesus for no reason whiles in your quran it is writen u should believe Jesus(Asa) and all what´s in the tora and engil(bible),blacks we have a long way to go.when´ll Africans believe in their own given p ...

• joy 10 years ago

Maybe ghanaba1 is just an ignorant pig,the man was trying to tell some believers to be wary of so-called miracles that they thought might alleviate their poverty and raise their status,I hope you learn how to accept others vi ...

• Deed 10 years ago

pls fellow Ghanaians, let's use wisdom and dialogue to educate one another about our faiths. this approach won't help us .Truly Jesus ( A.S) did all his miracles through the help of God in the entire scripture

• PRECIOUS 10 years ago

MOHAMMED WAS NEVER A BASTARD.YOUR SO CALLED LORD CAME OUT OF A VAGINA JUST LIKE ME.HE ATE AND DEFECATED JUST LIKE ME.HE SLEPT,BREATH AND URINATED JUST LIKE ME.GHANABA THE ONLY RELIGION APART FROM CHRISTIANITY THAT BELIEVES IN ...

• WORLDWIDE 10 years ago

Almost all of you are sinning in the net right here. Remember, whatever comes out from your mouth and all what you do no matter the size is scribed down by angels and shall be shown to you, Qur'an said it. So be careful of wh ...

• Salis 10 years ago

At first I was hesitant to add my voice to this subject but I retreated. My brothers and sisters in Ghana lets call a spade a spade. What in the sheikhs statement is not true about the realities in Ghana. Please pastor abotsi ...

• mind yr busness 10 years ago

so sura 9.5,nad 9:29 has told you to kill those who did not like islam,this why we have el shabab hisbola,hamas and jihad or not,how many peoples were killed by JESUS christ?moslems,please not compere your religion and christ ...

• sadiq 10 years ago

i dont get it when people instead of addressing the issues on the ground tend to attack personalities and religion..lets be constructive and objective in our arguements.this wouldnt help mother ghana in any way...point to not ...

• RONNY 10 years ago

MR SHEIKH, I PRAY THAT U SEEK TO KNOW JESUS AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SAVIOUR, THEN AFTER U CAN HAVE THE PROMISE THAT THEY THAT BELIEVE IN HIM GREATER WORKS WILL THEY DO. JESUS LOVE YOU.

• PRECIOUS 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK MUSLIMS DON'T KNOW JESUS?
    WE KNOW HIM BETTER THAN YOU CHRISTIANS.JESUS SAID:THERE SHALL ARISE MANY FALSE PROPHET AND EVEN DECEIVE THE ELITE IN THE END TIMES.WE ARE IN THE END TIMES.DON'T LISTEN TO PPL READ YOURS ...

Hahahaha u are very stupid,who is jesus father?jesus is a son of prostitute mary who don't have husband.And why did he allow himself to killed like an armed robber on the cross,if he dare come back on this earth I swear they ...

• joy 10 years ago

Oh,man Mohammed is not coming back,you are not the first to disbelieve in him and never will be last,I recommend you to read an english version of the Koran and ask your soul if hamas,boko haram,hizbollah are following what t ...

• PRECIOUS 10 years ago

I LIKE THAT THESE PPL ARE SO IGNORANT THEY ONLY BELIEVE IN WHAT THE WHITE TOLD THEM.SEARCH THE INTERNET TO KNOW ABOUT CHRISTIANITY.YOU READ THE QUR'AN TOO ON THE INTERNET.STOP BEING NAIVE

• RC-Truth 10 years ago

Salis, thank you for trying to throw light on both noble books. My only problems is, you said the bible does not mention acknowledge Mohammed in any of its books wiles two chapters are dedicated to Mary and Jesus.
    How can t ...

• ALEX 10 years ago

God save our muslims brothers and sisters

• esther asante 10 years ago

i think sheikh should think about his own business and live an innocent man of God.

• suronipa 10 years ago

dont criticize the man of God.

• Ndc juju man 10 years ago

That is a wise thought mallam

• Jeff 10 years ago

May God forgive you.

• ok 10 years ago

he should be quite

• mmaamma 10 years ago

here is not a place for bomb and arows,is a place of peace,how many christians can hold bomb and enter a mosque to destroy person like what is going on in nigeria?this man has left that kind of isue and telling against tb jos ...

• SKY 10 years ago

MAY ALLAH HAVE MERCY UPON SOME OF THE CHRISTIAN WHO BELIEVE IN JESUS AS THEIR GOD. JESUS IS NOT A GOD.

• CITIZEN 10 years ago

Dear Chief Imam! B4 YOU CAN SPEAK AGAINST SOMEBODY, PLS LET US KNOW YOUR VIEW ABOUT THE ATTROCITIES BEING DONE BY SOME MOSLEMS LIKE BUKORAM.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

T. B. Joshua, he is a fake paster....bound him. And all our man of God wil be educat nd riseup high nd higher with thier great religeon, in the nation Ghana...in the great name of Jesus! nd Amen!...bye from now

• Jerry Sodeman 10 years ago

Has T.B. Joshua raised the dead? Jesus did. In Nigeria Joshua is rejectec by the Pentecostals. There is no record of his conversion. The devil and his ministers have power also.

• SKY 10 years ago

Even though am a Christian But i do believe In Muslim Religion. Muslims are very pure leave them alone.

• FAKE MIRACLES 10 years ago

That is why I like my SDA church. we only worship God and play to him only, we don't pray to fake miracle maker. And our church members are some of the most successful in the world because, instead of sitting in the church al ...

• muslem 10 years ago

the problem is,in Nigeria,moslems carry bomb into the temple to destroy christians,and i don´t know either this the so call shaik knows or not,and he is talking aginst someone,please clean yr house first,in yr house,we have ...

• joy 10 years ago

Yeah,they started the world war,who invented bomb making,every bad thing blame it on them,with insults like this I bet you look like your father,lets see who is laughing

• PRECIOUS 10 years ago

IF YOU THROW A STONE A STONE TO THE WALL IT BOUNCES BACK TO YOU.GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND READ ABOUT THE WOULD WARS.READ ABOUT THE COUNTRIES YOUR WHITE FOLKS INVADED AND KILLED PPL.READ ABOUT THE ABORIGINE IN WEST COAST,SOUTH AFR ...

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

Jesus IS NOT coming again!! Be sincere with your fellow beings,be kind,help where you can and habor evil against NOBODY! Be at PEACE with yourself and live TILL you are called to WHERE...??? NOBODY KNOWS!!!

• Kwami 10 years ago

Jesus said those who believe in him will do greater works than him because he goeth to the father ..John 14:12...

• gambi 10 years ago

this man is not qualify to be imam or sheikh,i hope knows nothing in the glorious qur,an,how can you compare a normal human to a prophet of god,may god have mercy on us.

• Gabriel 10 years ago

The Sheikh most know that i love him just as the man of God teaches and he only needs some clarification.The man of God can perform more miracle than Christ because 1. he is blessed with more years since he started his minist ...

JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND SEE WHO THIS SAKAWA MAN OF THE DEVIL IS.

• Campus MInsitry Report 10 years ago

I encourage you to go for deliverance. You will be surprise of the demons hidden in you.

• Rev Sam antwi 10 years ago

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER. SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIA ...

• Fred Ocansey, London 10 years ago

TB Joshua and his evil apostle Campus ministry Report are both satanic, greedy people. TB Joshua is the anti-Christ.

• Campus Minstry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

You definitely need Christ. Take a sober reflection of your life, in all sincerity whether you do really confess Christ.

And if you have given your Life to Christ, the earlier you do, the better! Remember your baptism, by ...

• JOHN 10 years ago

HAAHAHAAHHAHA SOME OF YOU CHRISTIAN ARE TOTALLY LOST. LIKE YOU SAID JESUS SAID IF THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN CAN DO MORE GREATER WORK THAN HIM. WHICH MEAN YOU MIGHT DON'T BELIEVE IN HIM......? WHY.. IT'S B'COZ IF YOU. YOU COULD H ...

• HOLLY GOST FIRE 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY SHEIKH FORGOT ABOUT THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE DYING IN MECCA EVERY YEAR THROUGH STAMPEDE... THIS WORLD IS REALLY COMING TO AN END...MUSLIMS GIVING ADVICE TO CHRISTIAN??? WHAT AT AN INSULT... THE SHEIKH IN KASOA IS A BU ...

• Jeff 10 years ago

Thank you very much Holy Ghost Fire. If these rantings could stop Senior Prophet TB Joshua, he would have been stopped ages ago. EMMANUEL.

• T.T 10 years ago

This Sheikh should shut up and focus on his Quran.Many muslims die in mecca cos of stampede.How about that,The church is also holy grounds so if they die there,they will go to heaven too. Shame on you.

• HOLLY GOST FIRE 10 years ago

WHAT ADVICE IS THIS??? RAT AND CAT IN FRIENDSHIP???? I THINK THIS SHEIKH HAVE SOME BOOM AROUND HIM THE SECURITY DHOULD BE ALERT.

• KWABENA TEYE 10 years ago

NO WONDER JESUS HIMSELF SAID "GREATER WORKS THAN THESE WILL THOU DO" SO THE MIRACLES OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS IN fulfilment of the scripture. Miracles still happens in our time.

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Miracles are an integral part of our christian faith and it gives us the opportunity to testify that we are serving a living God. Jesus said those who come after him would do greater miracles than he did :: And the Bible say ...

• Moko 10 years ago

I am a Christian but thank you very much Sheikh. You nailed the SOB right on the head. Lets get that hypocrite and liar out of the country!!

• power 10 years ago

people still don't understand English ,ok yes jesus did more that so in miracle of jesus do people die like 4 people just died because of holy water did jesus did open ur eyes and listen var well and readit clear before you c ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

THANK YOU SIR,
    OMISSION- JESUS IS GOD SO PLEASE DONT COMPARE HIM TO ANY HUMAN, JESUS CONFIRMED THIS FACT, BECAUSE HE IS BEHIND EVERY MIRACLE.TB JOSHUA AND HIS WISEMEN AND WOMEN ALWAYS SAY IN THE NAME OF JESUS. HE JESUS DID N ...

• Abdoul 10 years ago

sheikh did not insult TB but rather spoke so carefully did not insult JESUS
    nor TB because islam has a number one respect for JESUS up to the level of not even believing his death so my fellow christian friends just a piece ...

• JOGOBU 10 years ago

SHEIKH,SO THE RIGHT WAY TO WORSHIP GOD IS TO EXECUTE HOUSE MATES IN PUBLIC LIKE SAUDI ARABIA YOUR SO CALLED HOLY LAND? GHANABA1 I LIKE YOUR COMMENT.IT IS BECAUSE OF THIS BARBARIC MUSLEMS THAT GOD SENT T.B JOSHUA TO SAVE THE ...

THIS IS WHAT OTHER PASTORS SUPPOSE TO BE DOING TO PROVE TO MUSLIMS THAT OUR GOD IS GREATER THAN THEIR GOD... SHEIKH IS NOW CONFESSING TB JOSHUA POWER BECAUSE NO IMAM CAN PERFORM THIS MIRACLE...

• Sull 10 years ago

do you eat?...drink water?...breath?
    Muslims do not make "unnecessary" miracles.
    You dont even know your God

• joy 10 years ago

I bet you worship human being,Islamic faith is not based on miracles,take miracles from your faith what is left?,ha ha

• joy 10 years ago

It like you are living a lie,world wars,crusades are all done by Muslim,are there no poor in Benin,Togo and Nigeria as well,because of our corrupt mind are twisted we seemed not to see beyond someones view of point

• JOHN 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU.AM A CHRISTIAN BUT I DON'T BELIEVE THAT JESUS IS GOD I BELIEVE HE IS A MESSENGER OF GOD. IF REALLY YOU ARE A GREAT BELIEVER I DON'T THINK YOU SHOULD USE A WORD SOUND INSULT. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY UPON YOU. ...

• wazobia 10 years ago

He hits the nail right on the head! Fools follow miracles which do not exist. Never knew ghanaians were so dumb!

• harrison kenzo 10 years ago

how can a blind man lead the blind? wont they stumble and fall? as christ asked.

• PRECIOUS 10 years ago

JESUS ASKED HIS DISCIPLE TO SELL THEIR BELONGINGS AND PURCHASE SWORD.WHY DID HE SAY THAT.THINK MY DEAR FRIENDS.IF YOU WANNA COMPARE RELIGION READ BOTH BOOKS AS MOST OF US DO TO KNOW THE TRUTH.

• Asante J 10 years ago

He may not be a Christian, but God did use even pagans in the Old Testament to convey messages to Israel. He used the sorcerer and even the donkey. You do not look for God through miracles or for Him to answer your request fi ...

• Asante J 10 years ago

God does not need to prove Himself before people will believe. True worshipers will worship him in spirit and in truth. Blessed are those who have not seen (miracles ) and yet believe. Satan also does miracles. Go ask Pharaoh ...

WHY TBJ IS NOW THE ORDER OF THE DAY IN GHANA??? EVEN IMAM OF ALL PEOPLE.. PLEASE GIVE A BREAK.. ALL DIE BE DIE

• Melody 10 years ago

This Sheik should shut his mouth. He does not know Christ. I do not follow TB Joshua but the Bible tells us in St. John that those that follow Christ will even do beyond what He did.

• Sull 10 years ago

you are a human being not an ANIMAL

• POSTMASTER 10 years ago

Dear Chief Imam! B4 YOU CAN SPEAK AGAINST SOMEBODY, PLS LET US KNOW YOUR VIEW ABOUT THE ATTROCITIES BEING DONE BY SOME MOSLEMS LIKE BOKOM HARAM

• Talking about fakes, not boko haram 10 years ago

If the imam condemns boko haram, so what next? What has boko haram haram got to do with critising the fakes who are cashing in the poor people who barely have nothing to eat. Don't deviate the subject. BH is another country's ...

• joy 10 years ago

There is no justification in suicide killings,oppression breeds all this,who invented bombs and for what? Do you blame cat or fish,I bet you can blame Islam for the world wars as well,there you go then

• Umaru Ahamed 10 years ago

Please for the sake of God be careful about what u say abt the prophet or anything about other peoples religion.

• Charles 10 years ago

People please read your bibles cautiously and let no man deceive you. No one has exceeded the miracles Jesus performed on earth. The bible stated clearly that not all miracles peformed by Jesus could be recorded in the bible.

• harrison kenzo 10 years ago

i want to tell the so called sheikt to read and understand the bible well before he open his mouth on christian issues. did he know the part of the bible that says greater things ye will do if you follow my commandments? pls ...

• yaw 10 years ago

Harrison you virtually took the words out of my mouth.Thats exactly what I was goin to say.Jesus wants us to even peform even greater miracles than he did.So dont comment if you haven't read the Bible.Secondly people who are ...

• KWABENA GYAU AMANKWATIA,LONDON 10 years ago

THEIR ISLAM PLEASE DON'T SAY WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT IN CHRIST,BECAUSE ISLAM IS WAY-WARD RELIGION,YOUR MOHAMMED LEFT YOU ONLY SUICIDE BOMBINGS,AND ALSO MARRIED TO 72 VIRGINS IN HEAVE WHICH IS NEVER TRUE.BE CAREFUL OF WHAT Y ...

• joy 10 years ago

Islam did acknowledged the birth and existence of Jesus,his miracles performed,any Muslim who does not believe any of God's prophets falls short of their faith,would you agree with me that you believe in all prophets sent by ...

• Solomon Fevloh Amedor,UK 10 years ago

I Like this chief Imam because there is recognition and acknowledgement of a fundamental fact by him which was that TB Joshua performs miracles, and that he does no think even Jesus was able to do what TB Joshua is doing.
    I ...

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Shiek, good piece. I hope others of your faith will also tolerate good and progressive criticism and not result to terror.My hat off to you.
    Now let us see what the holy book says.
    Greater miracles would be done by those w ...

• franklin atsu-ofori 10 years ago

yeah, yes Jesus did not perform miracles like Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua , become he himself(Jesus) said his followers will perform much more miracle than he did. proof positive the Prophet is of God.

• OTIBANKU OKPAOKAJE 10 years ago

DONT BELIEVE THEM JAH ALONE A CHRISTIAN!!!!!!

• Dee charia 10 years ago

IS T.B Joshua killing people like your so colled muhamed that forte the holy war.What is the war,and what is the holy.war is war.

• joy 10 years ago

Water is water,standing up against injustice and doing what is right for humanity,unlike been taught that,Jesus is God, son of God and holy spirit at the same time,whereas in the same bible Jesus declared not to be

• kwame awuah 10 years ago

The TB josh performs more m?racles more than your prophet mohammed and not Jesus Chr?st.

• joy 10 years ago

Islam is not a religion of miracles,none in Islam Will boast to the world that he can perform ,because they Will account for it

• Luqman - (Pong - Tamale/Karaga) 10 years ago

Allah tells us in the holy Qur'an to come to common terms today. For differences, if the need arises we can discuss tomorrow. A word to a wise, is enough.

• kwame awuah 10 years ago

tell TB Josh to try a walk on just a bucket of water not even the sea. ?f he does not s?nk ? w?ll award h?m 50.000usdç

? am not aga?nst h?m but just dont compare h?m to Jesus Chr?st

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Mr. Awuah you have said it all. I will add to your challenge that in the cause of heavy rains in Accra when the gutter separating Asylum Down and Kokomlemle is over flooded, I will bet with all my retirement money on this fa ...

• DELA GAMOR 10 years ago

what does he knows about christianity

ALL THE SHEIKH & IMAM IN NIGERIA ARE NOW RUINING AWAY FROM THEIR BROTHER BOKO HARAM. CONFESSING TB JOSHUA POWER TO BE THROUGH MAN OF GOD..

• scarecrow 10 years ago

do muslims perform miracles?Did Mohammad performed miracles,and if so could the sheikh share lights on them?

• T.T.(USA) 10 years ago

Jesus raised people who have been dead for even 3 days.Example is Lazarus. Why is that T.B Joshua couldn't raised Atta Mills from death or even couldn't prophesised about his death the is that he took him as his savior.I am s ...

• SHEIK 10 years ago

It is only ignorant people like you pastor Abotsi who would ask such ignoramus question that whatdoes a SHEIK know about JESUS.I am telling you Abotsi in particular and people like you that the SHEIK and others like him knows ...

• the truth 10 years ago

the shiek is right. This Demon AKA TB Joshua should be condemned

• DANTANI GANZ 10 years ago

I PITY MOST OF YOU GUYS...WE ARE BOTH BROTHER'S...DESCENDANTS OF ABRAHAM /IBRAHIM /ISSAC /ISHMAEL SO WHY FIGHT EACH OTHER UH....AND PEOPLE TALKING ABOUT JIHAD AND THE REST..DO YOU KNOW WHO WHERE THE FIRST PEOPLE ON MOTHER ...

• Giwah 18 10 years ago

sheikh idont agree with you because Jesus spent only 33years on the earth surface which we read from the bible but within that year from birth,Jesus performed many more as compare to that of TB joshua and please dont compare ...

• Campus Ministry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Do we say that Moses is greatest because he parted the red red sea?

Once again we have to respect and acknowledge the fact that Jesus Christ is unique. He is more than a Prophet. He is the Son of God, and the image of the ...

I see Benny Hinn as an Evangelist, and TB Jakes as a Pastor.

BENNY HINN WITH HIS $45,000 ROLEX WATCH IS JUST AS FAKE AS 419 JOSHUA. THEY ARE BIRDS OF A FEATHER. THEY ALL PERFORM FAKE MIRACLES AND GIVE FALSE PROPHESIES. TH ...

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

When you are spiritually blinded, you will not see what is good.

Infact, you will mistaken what is good to be bad, and what is bad to be good.

This is no mistake on your part, that is how it is and shall ever be because ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

LIVE AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORK PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION. THERE ARE ALSO DEALS FOR USA,CANADA,SCHENGEN AND SOUTH AFRICA.
    CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS.

• Ebenezer Wadie 10 years ago

The Sheikh is commenting on Christianity and no one is fighting him or threatening him. However, when anyone comments about Islam he is threatened and if he is not careful a fatwa is placed on his head. Islam is don't touch m ...

• putin 10 years ago

jesus said those who believe in him will do more miracles than he did. so this is no suprise, but shake please jesus loves you so give ur life to him and excape hell fire.

• YSE 10 years ago

the imam should read John 14 vs 12