You are here: HomeReligion2014 07 21Article 317863

Chief Imam fires Officer

Read Comments Comments (150)

• Batunde 9 years ago

This is my first time of hearing my Sheikh's action. But I'm very impressed. It will serve as a deterrent to the rest who want to bring the Islam into disrupts

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

I AM CHRISTIAN BUT ANYTIME I READ ANYTHING ARTICHLE ABOUT THIS MAN; I SEE GOD IN HIM AND HIS STATEMENTS

• PETER 9 years ago

I SUPPORT

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• George K. 9 years ago

WHX NOT DEAR; LETS TALK THE TRUTH; YOU CANNOT CAMPARE OUR PASTORS OF TODAY TO HIM: FACTS ARE FACTS:

• Dan Mends 9 years ago

A cat is still a cat.Whether Ghanaian Muslim or where? They are all rebels.They support Hamas and Boko haram

Dan Mends

• Abu 9 years ago

Muslims do not support Boko haram, what they are doing is un Islamic. But the hundreds of Paistinians that Israel is killing is it Christian,

• facts 9 years ago

Palestine's war against Israel must not be taken as Muslims iin the world against Israel. After all Egypt, Saudi, Jordan and other have good relations with Israel. And in ghana there is cordiality among believers and infidels ...

• bleckis 9 years ago

Hamas is in Palestine and they are terrorists. Many Christians live in Palestine and they are also killed.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

THIS IS STUPIDITY AND BEING NAIVE ON YOUR PART TO BE MAKING THAT ANALOGY. DONT CHRISTIANS COMMIT CRIMES SO YOU ARE CALLING ALL CHRISTIANS CRIMINALS. THIS HOW IGNORANT YOUR THINKING IS. I THINK THE IMAM DID THE RIGHT THING AND ...

• Abbe 9 years ago

The Imam showed arrogance and hatred during Ramadan.

• The Beauty Of Christianity.. 9 years ago

Love your enemy. That's what our Holy Bible teaches. A God-fearing Christian would have accepted the gift for that matter? And in the spirit of love made his concern known to the "enemy". Seek peace and pursue it.
    It's not w ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 9 years ago

TELL ISRAEL TO LOVE THEIR ENEMIES AND STOP THEIR BOMBARDMENT IN PALESTINE, A POOR COUNTRY (PALESTINE) EVEN WITHOUT A MILITARY....

• HOTONE 9 years ago

May the good Lord grant you peace in this life and life after.
    Go back to history ask your father to train you or best still read religious books to enlighten yourself.
    I can see self hatred in your comments even your own ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

this warrior is ever ready and is patiently waiting for the right time to deal with your promoters of the anti Akan agenda . as you organize your demonstration against the US embassy we are also sharpening our cutlasses , nev ...

• fadi 9 years ago

he is best so far in ghana at the moment

• George K. 9 years ago

why not, if all our pastor are only interested in chasing money isteed of tellin us the truth

• Gyan 9 years ago

nothing to say than, we shall know them through their preeching . this imam is a real Godsent. period

• PETER 9 years ago

THE MAN IS TOO MUCH; HE TALK SENSE:

• wali 9 years ago

AS A MUSLIM I AM ASHAME OF YOUR TRASH TALKS ,WHERE ARE THE SO CALLED ARABS DID THEY GIVE US MUSLIMS ANYTHING? THE ONLY THINK THEY GIVE US IS TERROR LOOK WHAT THEY DO IN NIGERIA
    KIDNAPP AND KILL ANYONE THAT IS NOT MUSLIM S ...

• BOKO HALAL 9 years ago

You´re really stupid to the sense that even my dog can teach you sense.The Mosques and donations,sponsureship to Hajj that we recieve from Arabs where are you?Idiot.

• Abu 9 years ago

Are u really a muslim, what is happening in Nigeria is done by Nigerians themselves and not Arabs also is mainly political.

• HAMED AL QAQ 9 years ago

WE KNOW THAT THE PRHOFIT MUHAMED MAY GOD BLESS HIS SOUL WAS DOING BUSNISS WITH JEWS EATING WITH THEM AND IN FACT HE DIE OWING JEWS DEBT TO THEM
    AND YET PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT NEVER READ THE HOLY KORAN COMING HERE TALKING NO ...

• fadi 9 years ago

the best at the top in ghana today, no pastor or politician will challenge him

• Mustapha 9 years ago

This has nothing to do with religion. Don't Muslims give alms just as the way christians also give. Blessed is the hands that giveth. This world will be a nice to live if we all come together as one.

• Alhaji Kpalanga Bature 9 years ago

But the Koran did not tell us to be annoyed or arrogant when we are fasting? Chief Imam you have spoilt my fasting. I am no more a Muslim . I am now a Christian. Hurray

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Thanks a million times, bros.

• paul adams 9 years ago

are Ghanaian moslems supporting terrorist?stupid chief imam and supporter of book haram

• Abdul 9 years ago

You're an uncultured individual and a disgrace to your family, you could have commented and share your opinion on the issue. Insulted an elderly person is not part of our Ghanaian culture. I wish your parent will see your com ...

• nii nortey 9 years ago

May god have mercy on you.

• koo Nimo 9 years ago

Wow. are you serious? calling Him stupid. What is your reason Bro. Please show some respect for this Man.

• Teni 9 years ago

Away withu your religion. Go to Lebanon and fight. fool. We do not fight in Ghana. Kwasia

• olu 9 years ago

Paul Adams, repent for u will not end well by insulting the chief imam. He is above insults.

• K.K. 9 years ago

Ghanaians and the world should open their eyes. This is not a Muslim and Christian (Jews) war. Just be fair. Are we waiting for the rockets of Hamas to kill hundreds of Israeli before we condem Hamas. Attempt to kill and kill ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

K.K. u are right,the most sensible post ever.Keep on educating people.

• Terrorist Imam 9 years ago

Ghanaians and the world should open their eyes. This is not a Muslim and Christian (Jews) war. Just be fair. Are we waiting for the rockets of Hamas to kill hundreds of Israeli before we condem Hamas. Attempt to kill and kill ...

• bleckis 9 years ago

Fantastic posting ! Thank you for clarifying the situation. The Chief Iman seems to support Hamas, a terror organization, who started the whole situation.
    Has he condemned Boko Haram ?

• Osei 9 years ago

Ask them again my brother. Terrorists. Repent.

• BOKO HALAL 9 years ago

what about Israel bombadment?Open your eyes well before making any comment.Everysensible person knows what is going on in the middle east.Can i come and occupy your house and beating you at the same time?

• K.K. 9 years ago

Boko Halal, I think people like you and Hamas are the same. Hamas and u don't know what they are fighting for. Is this present fight about the so call "occupy" or the killing of the teenagers on both side? If Hamas is fightin ...

• Abbe 9 years ago

Are you Boko Haram ?

• delia 9 years ago

Invite someone to your house and watch that person kick you and your family out. Learn your history kk.

Thanks, K.K the Moslems should first advice the Hamas to stop.

• Abukari 9 years ago

Even God himself people insulted him

• SALIM 9 years ago

YOU ARE LUCKY YOU ARE HIDING BEHIND A COMPUTER TO INSULT THE IMAM.I SWEAR YOU WILL HAVE BEEN DECAPITATED. BE CAREFUL, GHANA IS A PEACEFUL NATION. DONT HIDE AND STIR PROBLEMS. BE CAREFUL, THIS IS TECHNOLOGY, U MAY NEVER KNOW W ...

• George 9 years ago

Speaking like a true Moslem Salim. Why are you guys so violent and always want to decapitate people ?

• Osei 9 years ago

What can you do. A fool like you. Go to school. Aboa ba

• dangote 9 years ago

paul god will punish your entere generation. you will
    not have peace of maind in your live in this life

• Amish Gh man 9 years ago

God wont punish anyone, the chief Imam is not God, he is just a human who teaches the word moreover Ghanaweb is for everyone to share his thoughts so SALIM n Dangote no punish for anyone.

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

Saudi Arabia and Iran are known for their sponsorship of terrorism. At no point in time have we ever heard the office of the chief imam reject funding or donations from these countries.

Look at Eqypt, the native copts who ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

Is there no retiring age for chief Imam? Just checking.

• David 9 years ago

The Palestinians are working in Israel to earn their dailybread and you issue such a statement from a banana republic. They fired the first salvo during the same Ramadan month and he saw nothing wrong with that but when Israe ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Neither a christian nor moslem.Two wrongs make no one right; poor David.Under the context the Imam took a good decision.This Palestine-Israel conflict is man-made.Till the Palestinians have their state without hidden agenda t ...

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

DO I NEED TO SAY ANYTHIG MORE? YOU HAVE SAID IT WELL. TILL ISRALE TREATS THE PALESTINIANS LIKE HUMAN BEINGS AND GIVE THEM THE FREEDOM THAT ALL GHANAIANS ARE ENJOYING THERE IS NEVER GOING TO BE PEACE. YOU LIVE ON YOUR OWN LAND ...

Kofi - USA don't USA screen people before boarding flights,these muslims are the reason why soo much screening people before boarding flight.Too much suicide bombing so Israelis are also screening the Pailis when they are mov ...

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

Just a few days ago a Ghanaian muslim businessman gave a donation to the Methodist Church in Ghana and this was accepted in good faith.
    What was wrong with it.
    Is the Chief Imam going to suspend him also from being a muslim ...

• olu 9 years ago

Raymond, Did you read the article well?. The man was suspended because he took the items without authority. Remember the office of the chief imam issued statement denying that the office had received any gift from Israel emba ...

• A Witness 9 years ago

This means that Islam has nothing good for this world. God is against them but they do not know. Time will tell.

• TAMBRO 9 years ago

ATONGO ARE YOU DEFINING THE REAL MEANING OF TEROR OR THE AMERICAN ONE.IF THE ACT OF THIS BARBARIC APARTHEID,INSANE BOMBARDMENT OF INNOCENT PALESTINIAN WOMEN AND CHILDREN BY ZIONIST WITH THE SUPPORT OF AMERICANS WHO CLAIM THEY ...

• Lord Petters. 9 years ago

Tambro, Palestinian are not strong as Israelis therefore don't habour Hamas supported by Iran to cause problems, and what have you.............?.

• BIRAHMA 9 years ago

You can boycott the eating of dogs.Who cares

GIDEON ATONGO thnk you.

• babas 9 years ago

gideon,thought u've changed.who r the terrorist.when jews were being persecuted years back without any place to go,was is not palestinians who accepted them with generousity.but they came with evil intention of capturing thei ...

• Sakawa Boy 9 years ago

That is a fake alahaji and he is a MUNAFIKI

He is rather an ISHKOKI

• PRINCE 9 years ago

AM VERY HAPPY TO HEAR OF THIS NEW DEVELOPMENT.THE CHIEF IMAN WAS VIRTUALLY LOSING OUR TRUST. HE HAS NOW REDEEMED HIMSELF

• Ex-serviceman 9 years ago

You can better donate the items to a charity organisation because Allah will be happy with that than if u destory them. May Allah bless u in advance. Sofo soldier, Amsterdam.

• TEE 9 years ago

PERIOD

• DDKT 9 years ago

They started nd now they think they are the victims. hmmmmm... wat a world we live in.

• kaketonti 9 years ago

No,Israel is defending it's occupation and settlement on theft land.

• Sokoto Mayor 9 years ago

Gather all your Muslims in this world and try to fight Israel, you will never win.

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Does South Africa teach you something?.It is the immoral support from the west that is responsible for the mess.WORDS OF MASS DESTRUCTION(WMD)

• Abdul Razak aka kinmosbit 9 years ago

The chief imam himself is even on suspension with recent behaviour by going to mulvi wahab funeral and even join them in prayers

• APO 9 years ago

@razak, are u saying it was wrong for the chief Imam to attend Maulvi wahabs funeral? hmmm

• K APPIAH 9 years ago

but chief imam, palastinians fired the first salvo at this same time of ramadan, and you found nothing wrong with that?

• wali 9 years ago

MR IMAMA ARE YOU SAYING THAT PALASTINAIN CAN ROCKET ISRAELI CITYS AND KILL ISRAELIS FOR NO RESON AND THAT OK,THE PALISTINAIN MUSLIM TERRORISTS DESERVE EVERYTHING THAT HAPPEN TO THEM ,ALSO WHERE ARE YOUR ARAB FRINDS WHY THEY ...

• kOFI AMU 9 years ago

Alhaji chief Iman, do not allow potential Islamic radicals decieve you to act wrongly! They are trying to force you tarnish your reputations. Thre is nothing wrong to recieve gifts from the Israelis. If it is a matter of not ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

A FEW SERIOUS PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO TRAVEL TO THE USA WITH 6 A MONTH TO 5 YEARS VISA.THE COST IS $10,000 WHICH INCLUDE AIR TICKET AND A WEEK ACCOMMODATION.APPLICANTS ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEES.FULL PAYMENT WO ...

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

419 initiated!!!

• Kamal from Hamburg 9 years ago

well done chief imam,

• ALI 9 years ago

My goodness,Allah 4give paul adams, if really you are a Ghanaian, then by now your parents should be cursing you,they might but you dont know what you're calling for yr family

• Grata 9 years ago

Please stop threatening Paul Adams.
    Is that the only language you Moslems know ? The world is getting tired of your constant violent behavior towards any one who use free speech or have a different religion.

• KM 9 years ago

Grata, that is great.

• malik ayiya 9 years ago

well done chief, this what we expect from you as a leader. this is just the begining of more actions

• RAW 9 years ago

HMMM,, GHANAIANS AND BEGGING.

• Kofi kwame 9 years ago

Nii Nortey is a bro,a good friend but with this attitude noway he can go,fired ,This what we expected Any President of Ghana to do,hired and fired still life rolls and goes on,thank you Chief Immam.you done what Ghanian Polit ...

• Terrorist Imam 9 years ago

this Imam is fucking fake.. devil incarnate..you support bokom haram and now you supporting these useless evil terrorist too... ahhh useless religion.. foolss

• Kofi kwame 9 years ago

Forget NDC and NPP ,Even if Mahmama party came to power They will still beg,Ghana would be a begging nation forever attitude of Centralized Corruption by our Intellectuals .

• WHO FIRED FIRST??? FOOL 9 years ago

ANIMALS IN DA MIDST OF HUMANS..GOD SAVE US..

• MAHAMA INUUSAH 9 years ago

nice move

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Please stop the insults and respect your leaders. You cut short your life when you continue on this path for God strongly warns against this practice or habit.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

The Chief Imam is wrong for this action against Ceasar. First off, the Conflict in the Middle-East is not religious but secularly political. Ceasar might have seen the Embassy's donation as a simple act of Alm or generosity, ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

I meant to say: ".a simple act of ALMS or.."

Can you imagine if one these Muslims become our president? Fiifi Kwetey made no mistake when he said no Muslim has a chance to become a president in Ghana.

Though you tend to write my way and while in full support of what you have posted, I must warn you to stop faking me. There is no Vodoo Xebieso on this forum other than myself. Please be warned. Akpe.

• Wal 9 years ago

who can explain this question? why are food donated to people fasting?
    It is true that muslim more during fasting?

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Mahama can learn from this man

• sammy 9 years ago

how can a responsible ghanaian leader reject a resonable donation on a stupid premise "in solidarity witth the plalestinian brothers" this kind of biasness start conflicts in countries.Has the chief imam attended a funeral se ...

• wali 9 years ago

A BOKO HARM SYMPTISER HE IS A HATER
    AND A LOSER HIS BLIND SUPORT FOR PALISTINAION TERROR IS SHAMFULL
    IT IS MUSLIM LIKE HIM THAT GIVE ALL OF US MUSLIM BAD NAME RATHER THEN TRY TO FORGE TIES AND MOVE ON WITH LIFE THIS MAN ST ...

• SENEGAL 9 years ago

ISRAEL HAS COME TO STAY WETHER MUSLIMS LIKES IT OR NOT. TELL HAMAS TO BUILD SCHOOLS NOT ROCKETS.

• K. MANU 9 years ago

This is very shameful of the so-called chief Imam. How could there be peace and reconciliation if he continues to act this way? Can he honestly, reconcile to warring factions in Ghana. If the Israelis are so generous to donat ...

• Missal 9 years ago

Interesting reading.

• Abdul Aziz 9 years ago

All of you who have said bad things about this Holy Man of God(Chief Imam) will surely see yourselves perishing right in this world... INSHA ALLAH!!! Blessings of Allah be onto you Sheik!

Look at another foolish muslim. You have been brainwashed.Kwasea. Even Jesus was crucified how much less an Imam. Mo nyame som mpo ne. Na woa beye terrorist

• Ghana 9 years ago

Another fanatic Moslem trying to intimidate and threat us. We do not want your hateful propaganda Zongo Boy.

May rather the anger of the Devil descend on the old fool. Who made him a man of God? Most of the contents of the Koran are all from the Old Testament with Mohammed adding his own Satanic Verses to it.

Jesus is Lord (even ...

• K.K. 9 years ago

Ghanaians and the world should open their eyes. This is not a Muslim and Christian (Jews) war. Just be fair. Are we waiting for the rockets of Hamas to kill hundreds of Israelis before we condemn Hamas? Attempt to kill and ki ...

• A K 5 9 years ago

I have never read such amount of trash on Ghana Web for a long time. Or Ghana Web has been hijacked by Mossad or the office of the Israeli PM Nyatanahu?(excuse my spelling).

A lot of the comments on this page make me feel ...

• Suuru 9 years ago

It is a directive in the right direction. But I want to take this opportunity to ask those who are using unpleasant words on the chief Imam. We are Africans and Ghanaians for that matter and our culture doesnt teach us to ins ...

• SM4LYF...suck ur moda if u dnt unders 9 years ago

FOOLISH IMAM.. YOU ARE FOOL TO SUPPORT TERRIRIST.. ISRAEL KILL DEM ALL..

• truth hurts 9 years ago

These people are terroist at heart..wherever u go the religion teaches them all about hatred. what a religion islam is . what muhammed has done to these people

• AKWAPIMBA, LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 9 years ago

-DONATION IS DONATION.POLITICS IS NOT PART OF RELIGION.RAMADAN IS FOR WE ALL NOT ONLY FOR PALESTINES AND ISRAELIS.ONE GOD AT LAST.

• babas 9 years ago

who cares about evil chritians.articles about pastors defiling babies,u dont even see them @ the comment section and yet chief imam firing someone for disregard to authority and they r here making stupid comments.
    christians ...

• GhanaBoy 9 years ago

Yes Imam you did great job. We should think about our fellow Muslims in Gaza.. Muslims in Ghana say no!! To Israel unjustice in Gaza.. Mungode Liman Allah ya ja Zamamnin ka. May Allah help the peaple of Gaza.

• Mohammed. 9 years ago

This is the month of forgiveness and why people do still go in for offences.Justice must be preveal outright in do course if it's actual true!!!!!!.

• Good 9 years ago

This is not about who is killing Who , its that a nation with war can never give anything out so they both know they are at Mistake . Please brothers and Sister this has nothing to do with CHIRF iMAM WE ASK HIM NOT TO TAKE IT ...

• PRINCE 9 years ago

christians leaders are all over raping what ever they can find. young girls, boys and animals. leave chief imam alone.

• Ghana 9 years ago

OMG another Moslem blabbing nonsense ! Illiterate and brainwashed is all one can say.

• petu 9 years ago

There are a lot of hungry people in the world, so many people are starving to death so we can give these food items to them. The reasons for sacking this officer is senseless; because Palestinians are being killed, it's not a ...

• Omega One 9 years ago

Brother! I believe you are a man but you need education to get you out of your ignorance. For your information,Justice is all we asked for. Assuming a tenant in your house decided to fight you over the ownership of your house ...

• Cesa 9 years ago

Any Muslim anywhere in the world is brother/sister even more than my siblings of the same blood who are not muslims.
    Thank you for informing us. Hamas, Boko Haram, Al Quada and other moslem terrorists are your brothers. Wha ...

• musah 9 years ago

Good move,IMAM! May Allah bless you and grant you peace in this world and hereafter.

• IBN DAWUD 9 years ago

ALLAH AKBAR, THIS SPIRITUAL LEADER IS EXTRA ORDINARILY VERY SUP PEP AND UNIQUE. MAY ALLAH PROTECT YOU FOR US.

• Missy 9 years ago

Hate, arrogant is not allowed during Ramadan for faithful muslims.

• Atik 9 years ago

More Donations, Mr. AMBASSADOR! Reach out directly to the community and ignore the so called leaders. What contribution have they made to alleviate the suffering masses? Cheap political gimmicks. MORE DONATIONS

• K.K. 9 years ago

The chief Imam should wise up a little. Have he condemned ISIS rebelling crucifying innocent women and children just because they are Christians. Asking them to pay money or leave because they are Christians? Where have you e ...

• Nurudeen Tagoe 9 years ago

Israel is committing barbarism against Palestinians and I wonder how any true Muslim in his right sense would accept any gift from this terrorist nation called Israel

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

GOOD WORKS. THE ZIONISTS IN ISREAL CANNOT TARGET CHILDREN, WOMEN AND CIVILIAN MOSLEMS IN PALESTINE AND KILL THEM WITH MISSILES AND THEN GIVE RICE AND SUGAR TO MUSLIMS IN GHANA. GHANAIANS LOVE THEIR BELLY BUT WILL NOT FILL IT ...

• Yusif Bush (North Ayawaso) Mamobi 9 years ago

The reason why our enemies can exploit, control,
    disrespect, rob, rape, bomb and kill us, (and
    make us hate and kill ourselves) is because the
    enemy is more united and better organized than
    us. Organized Falsehood is grea ...

• Osman 9 years ago

IMAM GOD BLESS U AND UR ENEMIES WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT. I LOVE UR ACTIONS.... WHOEVER HERE COMMENT AND INSULT IMAM ..... WALAHI HE WILL FACE A SERIOUS QUESTION ON JUDGEMENT DAY ... GOD CURSE THE MOUTH AND THE HAND OF WHOEV ...

• foolish man 9 years ago

muslims are backward people in ghana

• Madina 9 years ago

If u can't beat them join them . There is no way the Palestinians can defeat the Israelites so they should stop their first throwing of smaller punches in retaliate of heavy punches from the strong side . All Muslim are the ...

• KOKUVI 9 years ago

MAJORITY OF SOUTHERNERS ARE ILLITERATE

• OBUOBI 9 years ago

IMAM BETTER THAN SO CALLED MEN OF GOD

• ade 9 years ago

Such arrogance, the Israelis should have donated the food to orphanages and people who will appreciate their kind gesture. All of you defending these terrorists who have decided to use their wives and children as human shield ...

• kojo 9 years ago

I am really surprise to see Muslims in Ghana supporting Hamas, Hamas is terror group that hide behind their own civilians, when you hide behind your civilians you make them venerable to yourself and your opponent so-called. I ...

• Cesa 9 years ago

After reading the posts I am positive Boko Haram soon will be in Ghana and embraced by the Chief Imam and Ghana Moslems. Hamas is a terrorist group and you support them. They are the ones who are destroying Palestine. Preside ...

• HAMED AL QAQ 9 years ago

YOU UNGREATFULL MAN OF HATRED HAVE NO SHAME HERE WE GOT ISRAELIS TRYING TO HAND US A HAND IN PEACE AND DONATE SOMTHING TO OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS DURING OUR HOLIDAY TIME
    AND YOU COMING OUT SUPORTING ARABS THAT GIVE YOU N ...

• sani 9 years ago

Alqaq have u seen for ones how the Israel were killing the Muslims in Gaza? Remember the prophet said all Muslims are brothers,how can some kill your brother n give u food ..go n watch aljazeera n see how Muslims r dieing ... ...

• Sansan 9 years ago

When will followw Ghanians stop begging from foreigners.

• Einstein 9 years ago

Chief Imam, please stop your followers from receiving gifts from anybody including political parties and Government. This character of receiving gifts during Ramadan for me is unislamic. You see now the devil is also also pre ...

• K. Manu Opposite 9 years ago

Let us be mindful about what we write. One K. MANU who was daring any one to challenge him if whatever he put out is not the truth. It will be a serious waste of and resources to challenge such an uncultured being. He does no ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

The Officer Suspended by the chief Imam is a disgrace.The Chief Imam was right to suspend.This is not the right time for Muslims Brothers to have contact with the Israeli Embassy,when Israel is killing our Muslim Brothers,and ...

• Missal 9 years ago

It is not right for Hamas to fire rockets into Israel during Ramadan

• Mister T. 9 years ago

Ignorance is a disease and we Muslims have a lot of it. I find it so insulting when Muslims become so concern about problems in the middle east but never show any concern about the killings and the abduction of innocent child ...

• sani 9 years ago

How can u act without the authority of your leader n what u did was wrong. U take from them n sell it but not to help the poor,people like Ahmad nii must be fired,, if PRS.Mahama can fire the untruthful ministers Ghana will g ...

• sani 9 years ago

Do u always watch international news
    Kill u and give u food

• Awal 9 years ago

bravoo our leader pls don't bring hm back bcos he deserves lashes

• iNSINDE 9 years ago

What about hamas launching thousands of missiles to kill civilians in Israel.Is that Islamic, Abu?At least Israel embassy in Ghana has shown respect,love,and toralance towards that evil religion by donating items to them

• YAW 9 years ago

Awal,What about cutting Alhaji Ahmed Nii Nortey's head off because that is what you do to people who do not agree with you