You are here: HomeNews2024 02 08Article 1915695

I did not leave behind an economic mess – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Obiri Boahene: stop commenting on NPP matters? 3 months ago

So, if they are using those funds for those projects, why are you always telling Ghanaians that, those people are corrupt and have done nothing,Is economic on IMF loans bed a good economy, you cancelled all motivational and p ...

• JB 3 months ago

2.6 million of the Ghana Infrastructure Investment Fund money was paid for nonexistent sky trains (Google it up). Isn't that corruption??? No train & yet, no money.

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

Bawuliar's Lecture yesterday was a confirmation that this Nana Addo/Bawuliar Govt has failed completely. It re-iterates my point that NPP has no candidate going into the 2024 elections. Only NPP Jean Jezzy Mensah and her boyf ...

• Anony Mous: John Mahama is politically daft 3 months ago

John Mahama is politically daft - he's clueless.

Covid-19 pandemic happened post-John Mahama's presidency. What about that, Mr. Mahama?

We are all know the impact of Covid-19 pandemic on global economy, including that o ...

• JB 3 months ago

Looks like you're dumber than daft

• JB 3 months ago

Always hiding under COVID-19 to spew garbage. Was Ghana the epicenter of the pandemic? Juxtapose our situation against that of other countries around the globe & tell me why our situation is so dire. You guys never assume any ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Nobody is hiding under covid-19, but it happened. Historian cannot write 21st century history and leave covid-19 out but they would not think about ebola under Mahama which he used as a tool to seek IMF relief. Before Mahama ...

• UNCLE PEE 3 months ago

This administration immensely benefited financially but because of corruption, dissipated those funds (30 Billion Ghana cedis). Look at what happened at covid testing at the airport, vaccine fraud and the fraudulent distribut ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

STOP PEDDLING LIES ABOUT MR. CORONA AND HIS WIFE COVID-419

NPP bullshit. Has any medical expert come out with a finding that Covid causes politicians to loot, plunder, mismanage and collapse a country's economy, as has bee ...

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 months ago

Is we have chewed all the money and we are left with only the bones not economic mess? THIEF!

• Kow 3 months ago

Delusional Mahama

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Funny! Then, why did they call you Mr Incompetent? Why did they kick you out? You are relying on the fact that Ghanaians have short memories and it's perfectly working for you. 'Anything good' happening under this government ...

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Funny! Then, why did they call you Mr Incompetent? Why did they kick you out? You are relying on the fact that Ghanaians have short memories and it's perfectly working for you. 'Anything good' happening under this government ...

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

Listen to the CHRONIC DRUNKARD. Your MESS will follow you to your grave.

• Nana Amoako 3 months ago

We're you not the one who said " wa we Nampa no ma aka nnompe? Meaning you have eaten the meat and it has only left with the bones? What were you referring to Mr Mahama? Were you not referring to the ECONOMY? So who are you b ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Abi go and sleep some where. Bread and butter man.

• joe 3 months ago

i beleive records are there so there should not be any argument on that.But i remember the meat has finished remaing the bones we are not short sighted as you think.This incompetent looting creating and sharing leader has not ...

• Joe 3 months ago

What did you then mean "we've eaten all the meat leaving the bones"?

• okigbo kobi 3 months ago

SO YOU DO NOT KNOW YOU LEFT BEHIND 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR MESS? WHAT A PITY!

• TomTom 3 months ago

Mr. Former President, you did leave a mess behind when you left office. It was terrible and I believe you know it and your wife knows that too...

• Kom 3 months ago

He said we have short memory so what do you expect him to say?

• Hey 3 months ago

Total $570 million. Wow! I see how Gabby is now one of the richest men in Ghana. Hard work?

• K b 3 months ago

Please back your claims with figures.

• Efo Promise 3 months ago

Go and sin no more. Go away. Government official 1.

• Chief 3 months ago

You did worse

• SHORT MEMORY MMBER 3 months ago

YOU TOOK GHANA OUT TO THE IMF
    REMEMBER THE NYINAHIN BAUXITE BROUHAHA
    REMBRR YOUR DUMSOR WRENCHING HARDSHIPS
    REMEMBER THE KUFUOR OIL FIND YOU CALLED THE PALM KERNEL BOTTLED OIL FIND.
    YOU LEFT TOO MUCH ROT BEHIND

• Bob Lee 3 months ago

APPOINT ESSIEN AND APPIAH AS BLACK STARS COACHES. MAKE IT A DUAL-CAPTAINSHIP. GHANA'S FIRST. IT WILL WORK WONDERS FOR THE NATION.