School building collapses on over 50 students, teachers at Adeiso

Read Comments Comments (34)

• biggie 2 months ago

Obso sorry

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 2 months ago

Who cares??

• YSL 2 months ago

Animal Kingdom Ghana,where government appointees and his Mps shares ten thousand cedis and LED TV's to each delegates as bribe,whilst school children learn under trees and dilapidated structures which collapse on them and the ...

• Abass 2 months ago

NPP government if you can't build new schools please protect the old ones to save lives. KALA BULE + BUGA BUGA PEOPLE IN GOVERNMENT.

• EFO KOKU 2 months ago

NO CHALK
    Ndc couldn’t even provide chalk. If we want solutions to our problems, it’s never Ndc.

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

Yet the useless ugly midget hybrid akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo is building a cathedral. Gbemela akuffo addo.

• Ama 2 months ago

Hmmmmmm, Ghana. May the good Lord heal the injured

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Oh sorry ooo. They will be provided one-student-one-laptop soon, and digitilization will solve all these challenges. Clueless bunch of E-mpty heads led by a lying failed Economist Bawuliar. These guys herh... Well, our reward ...

• kingkofi 2 months ago

Education is key. ghana budgeted $8.5 million for AFCON. Ghana can build so many proper school buildings with some of that money. Political thieves.

• Orlando 2 months ago

Whiles we sunk over $300m in the biggest man made hole called National Cathedral
    God save Ghana.

• Major 2 months ago

Bawumia is responsible

• taliban2 2 months ago

The building collaps because covid, ukraine war, elevy tax and NPP

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

They have millions of dollars in their wardrops but school children don't have building, book and chairs . But they say they have done more than Nkrumah. Momoa, akronfour awudifour. Nkwaseafour

• T T 2 months ago

Our leaders just don’t care about the masses, all they care is their families and friends, it’s a pity to hear such news ,Judgement awaits all…

• OKRAKU AND GFA ARE THIEVES 2 months ago

STUPID LIAR BAWUMIA, HAVE YOU HEARD??ALL WHAT YOU KNOW IS GHANA CARD..

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Akufo Addo don't know anything about governance.,1,500 Sagleme houses are in the bush Akufo Addo says he will never open it and people are sleeping outside in Accra and Tema. Mahama was building schools across the country Aku ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Adeiso people Bawumia will come and digitalise your school building for you.Next time you vote wisely.

• Sosoman 2 months ago

What country or continent is this. Where their leaders careless about human lives.
    I'm soooo angry. Gyimii b3n koraa nie.

• Yaa Dua 2 months ago

You call this a school building or a Chicken coop?

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Chicken Coop ? Hahahaha.

• Joy 2 months ago

Very sad. The wind blew too much here in central part of Ghana. You see how government of Ghana lack sense of right doing.

• Me - Me 2 months ago

Your president is busy talking about building 100 astro turfs when school buildings are collapsing. Misplaced priorities.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Use the gh building code to construct a new building. Ask world bank and the imf at the same time. If you have a gnhis card you will get help in a Hospital. NHIS card and you survive. It is mandatory to survive.

• bxyd 2 months ago

weak structures.the government doesn't care.

• Tweaa 2 months ago

So the citizens of Adeiso could not organize and fixed the school tha to wait for the government ? Apuuuuu

• Barko osae twum 2 months ago

And these are the buildings our stupid education minister and others in the digitisation of ghana want students who will soon be given tablets,ipads or laptops to charge their devices in. Over 80% of these schools don't have ...

• KGB 2 months ago

Oh. Ghana we got our priorities upside down. We children who are the future of the country schooling in dilapidated building and the Président think is OK to build Cathedral. We think prayers will solve all our problems. Wh ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

The District chief executives are the cause of all these problems, government pay the MMDCE money to represent him in the district and nothing get done, they don’t even know how many schools are in their districts let alon ...

• Sputnic Vaccine 2 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians. Please let us understand that the Russia- Ukraine war has affected the Whole World. And the brains of Adutwum. It is a Global issue. NDC should read World news

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California. 2 months ago

School building collapsed in 21st century Ghana. Pity!

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

When you illiterates primitives villagers were drinking water with animals it was humble lovely president John Mahama who provided you a clean water but ungrateful tribalism fools voted him out, how many hospitals and schools ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

NPP criticism of Mahama E BLOCKS is having its toll on Akufo Ado free education policy, how can one build educational institutions without good school buildings?

• Social Moral 2 months ago

NDC claims to have renovated all schools in Ghana so the contractors that renovated this school should be held responsible.This is what accountability is.It must be investigated and the contractors should held responsible.We ...

• .com 2 months ago

How i wish Mr Amoako Atta a come back to prosecute and execute those bad contractors.