You are here: HomeNews2024 02 18Article 1917436

I chose being a mother over medical school – Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kojois 2 months ago

So who cares. Disrespectful woman. You don't know nothing but critized respected people. Local girls. Politics has become cheap in ghana so any idiot can talk rubbish

• Eddy the King 2 months ago

Who cares

• yaa 2 months ago

How is she disrespectful? You are one of those who can’t stand an intelligent independent woman.

• Open mind 2 months ago

You're really silly. How can someone who qualified to medical school know nothing?

• Nana Aba lies 2 months ago

It's not true. You chose to be a bad girl and therefore you got pregnant instead of going to school. You didn't make a choice to be a mother. You simply didn't obey your parents' instructions as a teenager. Stop lying.

• Black star 2 months ago

Hahahaha, teenage pregnancy you mean?

• yaa 2 months ago

And the bad boy who
    get her pregnant. Did she get pregnant alone?

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

Please stop that Nana Aba Anamoah,at what age did you give birth?" You did make a
    big mistake that let Osebo to impregnate you and, that was "Mofrabonesem" on your part,how many children have you made?If i may ask you?Are ...

• Eric 2 months ago

Foolish women

• Duka daya 2 months ago

Let’s see the letter. Why did you not defer the medical course.
    These days anyone who has some small coins wants to disturb our peace with useless stories.
    So as a one corner journalist what have you achieved except being ...

• ray 2 months ago

Yes. This story must be corroborated. ls it true?Your school mates must verify this.Why didnt you tell us this in the past?

• YOU DID NOT EVEN PASS YOUR SSCE (NOW WASCE) EXAMS SO HOW ON EARTH COULD YOU HAVE GONE TO MEDICAL SCHOOL??? 2 months ago

TWEAAAAAAAA !!!!!

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Every situation is perfect.

• YOU DID NOT EVEN PASS YOUR SSCE (NOW WASCE) EXAMS SO HOW ON EARTH COULD YOU HAVE GONE TO MEDICAL SCHOOL??? 2 months ago

EVEN THE USELESS PRESIDENT AND HIS CONCERT PARTY VICE PRESIDENT ARE PUBLICLY LYING TO GHANAIANS. TWEAAAAAAAA !!!!!

• Nana Aba lies 2 months ago

Who's this idiot. What has the president and his vice got to do with this topic under discussion? You a brain examination now!!

EVEN THE USELESS PRESIDENT AND HIS CONCERT PARTY VICE PRESIDENT ARE PUBLICLY LYING TO GHANAIANS AND THEY THINK THERE IS NOTHING WRING WITH THAT. TWEAAAAAAAA !!!!!

EVEN THE USELESS PRESIDENT AND HIS CONCERT PARTY VICE PRESIDENT ARE PUBLICLY LYING TO GHANAIANS AND THEY THINK THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT. TWEAAAAAAAA !!!!!

SHAMELESS LIAR! EVEN THE USELESS PRESIDENT AND HIS CONCERT PARTY VICE PRESIDENT ARE PUBLICLY LYING TO GHANAIANS AND THEY THINK THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT. TWEAAAAAAAA !!!!!

• NADAA 2 months ago

What a loose noise! Stop the brag!!!

Even GIMPA, you struggled to pass some basic business and management courses. How could you have survived medical school?

Don't forget you were bragging in your father's name at GIMP ...

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and his Prostitute Mother’s Vagina smells too bad 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC / EVIL Homosexual, and Bastie’s SATANIC Lesbian Prostitute Mother’s Vagina smells too bad, according to many people in Bastie’s village.

Therefore, Bastie’s Prostitute mother should learn from ...

• Abusua 2 months ago

This girl is a spoiled child. She decided to follow men

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Na lie. Could have revisionism

• Kofi Trump 2 months ago

Nana Aba chose that stupid bisexual old stinky ass
    old man Osebo over then her wishful thinking so called
    medical school.

• Kweku 2 months ago

Stop the lies. You could have always gone back to school or differed your admission. You really didn’t want to go and the pregnancy was just an excuse.

• Citizen8 2 months ago

I see. You've really confirmed to me what a friend told me long ago about most Ghanaian journalists. Kofi please come for your stone, as we say it in Ghana.

• Oyibo 2 months ago

You were very promiscuous then. You are just disgracing yourself. You are not a good example to the young girls with this story. How old were you then? How was home like? Was the pregnancy a choice over medical school or you ...

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 2 months ago

Nonsense. Why didn't you continue after childbirth. And your choice de3, the least said her the better. What were you thinking? Just move on and forget about your past,and hang up your cloak of arrogance, false sense of supe ...

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Which medical school?

• ray 2 months ago

kedjetia.Medical school was very competitive during those days. It was only tech and medical school(korlebu) that trained doctors. It was a luxury to train as such.She would have deferred the course.Plese dont tell us that it ...

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Who cares

• Yaaaa 2 months ago

Not marriage over medical school. So you started with born one objective eh

• VAR 2 months ago

Live is all about choices. So congrats. But u like media attention too much. We are suffering under Addo D ( disaster) . Talk some for us

• Joy 2 months ago

Hahahaha. What is medicine?

• No comments 2 months ago

Although it sounds fictional we will accept it. Because you didn't want to go to medical school doesn't mean you chose to be a mother over it. Choosing over means you value two things but make one a priortiy over the other. . ...

• Oko 2 months ago

Nana Aba Anamoah you are degenerating into a talkertive and a braggart. Please be careful.

• Mami-I-Come 2 months ago

And so what ? Why glorify this Old Lady .There is nothing special and unique in her to warrant her projection. Medical or Mediocre school has nothing to do with we the rest of the population so give us a break.

• Obempe Mensah 2 months ago

Which medical school name it we want to go check the admission veracity let see the letter.

• Yaw Adamu.... (Salaga) 2 months ago

Definitely, not UG. Legon. This girl is such a liar. She fit lie pass Bawumia.

• General Afrifa 2 months ago

Good decesion to choose not to abort by after that why did you stop to give birth to chirdlens

• BIG PECKER with Yankum rope 2 months ago

Nana enjoyed the penis and orgasm over medical school.

• Steves 2 months ago

Say you went wayward. It wasn't your choice but an accident.

• Treasure 2 months ago

Very wise Decision. Without INTEGRITY all these letters are useless Dr Who?

What we need is Apprenticeships scheme. Training while learning I think is the best way forward in the current Technology environment. We don't ev ...

• Afwoa 2 months ago

Wipe your mouth, liar. Where is the medical school admission letter you had to decline because of your pregnancy ? So full of yourself.

• Goodman 2 months ago

May she be blessed, what a good choice.

• sai 2 months ago

That is a big lie, you did not pass, i live at pokuase with you those days infact i saw u attending remedial classses and which potential doctor thus remedials pls. stop lieing

• Kusum 2 months ago

And so what???

• KWASI kwasiada 2 months ago

Stupid woman. You could have deferred your admission for 1 year and go to the medical school if you really had an admission. Shut up.

• HAIFA 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO PAA