You are here: HomeNews2024 02 20Article 1917830

The Lowdown: Give ACP Dr Agordzo a contract or we sue - Martin Kpebu to government

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Fuseini 2 months ago

Kpebu, go ahead and sue. You cannot be dictating to anyone as to what must be done.
    If your client is ready to go through another period of years in court so you can make more money off his back then go ahead and sue.
    Whe ...

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

WILL THIS LUCOTOUS OF A LAWYER MARTIN KPEBU STOP TALKING AND GO ON AND SUE?...PEOPLE ARE EVEN TIRED OF HIM..OH!...TWEAA.

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

Too many people are too cold hearted. So a clearly innocent man who there was no evidence against was put through this amount of pain and you guys think that is fair game but he should go away. There is a price for such wicke ...

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

Government has the right to arrest, detain, and investigated any suspicious act of subversion or crime to the state. If the investigation completes and the suspect is exhonerated, why should the government compensate him or h ...

• KOFI 2 months ago

The law is not common to everyone indeed. With such a case, you need to go court to establish that it was either wrongful and or malicious prosecution.
    These are on the books because in democratic legal jurisprudence/legal ...

• Mineladder 2 months ago

You're very stupid....animal ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Come on!! Don’t start unnecessary drama. Let the man retire from the extremely dangerous and tedious job. You don’t even understand the spiritual aspect of things why this unfortunate situation happened to keep him awa ...

• KOFI 2 months ago

God will not do Zilch for you when you sit by. This is the reason why our country is in a state.
    In the UK, there is still a Covid enquiry ongoing.
    They could have said lets leave it to God because it was novel.
    They will ...

• NDC=Witless Goons 2 months ago

This Kpebu guy is definitely not okay up there. He dey 'ment'.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Another dumb cockroach....self aggrandizing.

• Ato 2 months ago

Why don't you give him a contract? Is it by force. Though he was interdicted, whatever he is entitled to will be given him having been acquitted so why talking as if you can order the government about and around...

• KOFI 2 months ago

You shout Democracy, Democracy but do not know what it means.
    Yesu.

• Koo 2 months ago

Sue, sue,sue sue sue,sue,sue,sue

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Ghana ignorant lawyers has been exposed.It turns out that Martin kpebu is a quack lawyer and don’t know the law sad.So he is one of cassava plantains eggs taken lawyer?

• KOFI 2 months ago

Ah wo y3 aboa paa. You obviously did not hear the ground breaking cases he took to court to save your backside.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Another one of them. These foul-mouthed Togolese trokosi Ayigbes, raised on a diet of insults. You still don't understand why you are hated so much in the country.

• KOFI 2 months ago

Talk some sense you tribal bigot. So because someone share an idea you are not comfortable with or at variance with yours, then it means the person is Ayigbe.
    Even if i am an Ayigbe or not so what? This is why people insult ...

• Pinto 2 months ago

As for Kpebu the least said about him the better. He's always making noise because there are useless media people who are ready to publish any nonsense that comes out of his mouth.

• KOFI 2 months ago

Ah, Ah, Ah i tell you one thing, Kpebu is not one of the protocol lawyers in the country. I personally know that he went through the rigours to pass out as a lawyer and he had tutelage with a very well qualified and recognise ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Kpebu is a legal luminary? Who is a legal luminary then? O Trokosiweb!!

• Wofa Yaw! 2 months ago

Got loads of watchman jobs along Spintex road

• Jack Toronto 2 months ago

@Wofa Yaw, hahahaha I. You have found the solution to the problem of the retired officer.

• Fianyo 2 months ago

This Kpebu man is sick in mind. He talks before reasoning . A complete disgrace to his profession.

• KOFI 2 months ago

And you point is. We are not able to articulate any view. Anokwa this chew and pour education has destroyed us.
    That is why first class students from Ghana who come unto my subjects in the UK fail portorrr

• Kpeko 2 months ago

If someone should be given contract it's not by threat but by negotiations. So Kpebu is out of order.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Massa go and give him the contract if can.

• Asem 2 months ago

Sue now if you are a man.

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 2 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 7 hours ago
    Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 3 hours ago
    Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 6 hours ago
    Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

Can you force the government to employ someone who is above retirement age? Fools

• Capt. Adabuga 2 months ago

Wht don't you wait for Mahama to come back to be president and reinstate him. Until then austa la Vista

• Kwam 2 months ago

But why are you forcing the Police to give him contract? Go ahead and sue the government if you think you have a good case.

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 2 months ago

The 1992 Constitution does not say the government or president should automatically grant every retired public servant contract. ACP Agordzo does not deserve a contract. The mere fact that he was acquitted and discharged qual ...

• Mahama is coming like cakia 2 months ago

He can go ahead and sue, stupid fool,what contract does he want

• OZYMANDIAS 2 months ago

Martin Kpebu a legal luminary? Which outstanding legal documents worthy of being internationally recognised has he ever produced and published? Among the lawyers in Ghana, is he even recognised as a brilliant person? A legal ...