You are here: HomeNews2024 02 20Article 1917832

You are a good actor but the insults are too much - LilWin told

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Taliban2 2 months ago

You are right. There are too much insults in Ghananian movies. I don't even watch it

• Jimmy the Don 2 months ago

One question, does he insult people just because he feels like it, or it is from the script that he is supposed to interpret?
    I would blame the the script writers and directors, rather than the actor; unless he does the insu ...

• Papa 2 months ago

Ghanaians hate someone doing well. THESE are filled with envy and jealousy. Lilwin is doing a lot for the ghanaian movie Industrie than anybody Else in Ghana. And all of a sudden you See all these evtl spirits of pull him dow ...

• Funny 2 months ago

If you don’t watch we will watch it fool

• Koo 2 months ago

Children watch these movies and the effects on their moral upbringing will be devastating, that Yeboah is part of the evil brigade

• Grow up 2 months ago

I haven't watched Ghanaian movies in years, the insults are way too much. It's heartbreaking to see movies and skits in the days of Osofo Dadzie and others are not being shown on any TV Station to educate us like before.

• OBRONI 2 months ago

Well said. I hard watch movies with this village champion featuring. He can spew real profane and uncultured behaviour in most of his movies. Well said and he must learn to be cultured

• Funny 2 months ago

Did he beg you to watch his movies fool

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

He’s not funny mpo… Agya Koo any day

• Funny 2 months ago

Not funny and not starving like you starving fool

• The Kofi 2 months ago

LilWin's ability to blend those insults with comics, is his trademark. He can't play a different role and still be expected to make people laugh as usual.

We've come to love him because of such roles he's played over the y ...

• LILWIN IS JUST DOING GREAT 2 months ago

Go Lilwin, go Lilwin, I admire him a lot and the role he plays, he is so comical and that reliefs us from our stress. Just allow the Youngman to find his daily bread

• Fadda 2 months ago

you Sallyman

• Tf 2 months ago

Ghanaians are just hypocrites. Y'all demonise our movies as containing only insults and glorify Anerican movies full of violence and strong language. What kind of people koraa are we?

• Funny 2 months ago

I swear say that again American movies if they really understand the English well they will respect lil win them he is already a legend and nothing can change that

• Joy 2 months ago

Who said lilwin is a actor?

• Funny 2 months ago

Your mother said fool

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

Whoever wrote this nonsense article, why didn’t he/she also ask themselves why kwadwo nkansah insult Martha Ankomah? If someone deserves insult, don’t hesitate to insult them..even in the Bible, there is ton of insults..I ...

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

Wrong typo..did Martha Ankomah looked down and disrespected Kim’s wood or not? That’s the million dollar question every sensible person should be asking..if she looked down and disrespected kumawood actors and directors, ...

• dampare 2 months ago

I don't blame him. Even the language he acts in can't do without insults.