You are here: HomeNews2024 03 18Article 1921917

In this sorry republic when you're connected to the president and vice, you can get away with murder – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (112)

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

REV. Victor Kusi Boateng, aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi, the double identity fraudster and criminal and charlatan is walking free in Ghana today, simply because he is connected to AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of a ...

• EFO KOKU 2 months ago

OFRIDJATO ABLAKWA
    Was it not same when you were in power?

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

U ARE A BIG FOOOL.LETS FACE REALITY.WE ASHANTIS ARE PROBLEMS FOR GHANA.KWASIA KWASIA BERIMA IGNORANT FOOL

• Boomacum Bombass 2 months ago

Get psychiatric help immediately.

You are crazy.

And don't dare even imagine yourself as being Asante. You are not and can never be one.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Stopped fooling brother

• Apraku 2 months ago

l really don't understand the barking of this Ablakwa. You have all what it takes to take this man to court. Why would you want the president to take that initiative? If you deem it right that this man should be prosicuted, t ...

• Give Your life to Jesus Christ 2 months ago

As Romans 3:8 said "Let GOD be true, but every man be a liar, as it is written..." Please, don't expect truth from anybody apart from Jesus Christ. He is the truth and the light to a prosperous and successful life. So, give y ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 2 months ago

Jesus , has nothing to do with this issue, besides Jesus was a man , flesh abd blood.

Christ, aka Jehovah wasnt a man , so watch your assessments.

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 2 months ago

A fool knows a fool.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Why are you trokosis so obsessed with your Asante benefactors and superiors? You are a Togolese trokosi masquerading as an Asante. A true Asante does not call himself "Ashanti". Asantes are Ghana's problem? No Ayigbes are Gha ...

• Saige 2 months ago

#EFO KABLI! So that justifies it and makes it alright, no be so, avuuvi gbemela.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Can somebody tell the NDC fool soldiers that it was his own NYEBRO Ghana Trokosi Ayigbe Jeremiah John Rawlings who was officially found out to have two Traveling Passports with different names? What came out of that? The expl ...

• Imagine 2 months ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, you dis crazeman again?

I just don’t foolishly imagine. What is not true about what I have been posting about your murderous Jeremiah John Rawlings. Can any Anlo Ewe become the President of any Democratically elected government in Ghana? Some Anlo ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

So JJ the Anglo man did all that during the military regime. So how he was elected twice democratically as president.

• ADDOFU KUFFO - The Beast 666 2 months ago

The Devil is a Liar. The signs are showing clearly. The Bible says the antichrist will first pretend to be a God believing man but when the seal was turned over to him, he destroyed the children of God. Nana addo fits this de ...

• Ojah 2 months ago

I WILL LOVE TO SEE WHAT NAME AND PARTICULARS GO ON KUSI BOATENG'S DEATH CERTIFICATE. AND OH, WHETHER HE WILL BE BURIED FACE DOWN OR UP!

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 2 months ago

He would be buried just how your father was buried

Rawlings also had two Traveling Passports but was also hurried when he died.

Frank,you left Ghanain the 90s, and i was visiting ghana in the early 90s.

Are you telling us , you are happilly supporting such a corrupt actuality?

London, l don’t blindly support any naked corruption. Some people have politicized everything in Ghana. If some wrongs were done under Jeremiah John Rawlings and his surrogates, they see nothing wrong with that but will str ...

• KingsKing 2 months ago

Aboa ba, where from this equalisation? That's why we changed government of the NDC. Someone who claimed to be a man of God indeed. Criminals and devil's wearing cassock and holding bibles.

• stateman 2 months ago

so must it continue......

• K mainoo 2 months ago

So from your standpoint two wrongs make a right? U guys will defend every nansins

• Elorm 2 months ago

Ask again oo

• Yaw Kuntu 2 months ago

The Problem with some of is is problematic that is why Ghanaians have a full throttle of Charlatans as Pastors etc.Cos we believe what they say without checking.
    Dear Sir you love your NDC cos they are angels they have never ...

• Esem Pii 2 months ago

Trokosi Togolese @FRANKIE…Insinuating about someone being fraudulent. Late Jerry John Rawlings sends you his greetings. And let’s not forget about Domevolo whatever his name is? Trokosi’s and their gaslighting is legend ...

• jesus 2 months ago

TROKOSI,TROKOSI,TROKOSI, IS THAT ALL YOU KNOW, YOU COCK SUCKER! SCUMS LIKE YOU NEVER SEE BEYOND THEIR NOSES AND WILL EXCUSE ANY KIND OF ROGUISH AND CORRUPT LIFESTYLE.

• Game Changer 2 months ago

@Esem Pi... Whether u bush rats like it or not, the ayigbe trokosi rides high on the credibility ladder to you Ashanti born criminals with a global tag. Akronfour asefour

• Y 2 months ago

Show me in Ashantis who has only one name.

• Otuvass 2 months ago

Yes we might have more than one name but we don't use the double names for official registration as the so called man God did..the action of Rev. Victor kusi Boateng aka Kwabena Adu Gyamfi is shameful and must be condemned... ...

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

The ONLY cardinal reason the country is and will NEVER move forward!

• KAKO 2 months ago

Sure, and a key feature of the 4th Republic.

• Kwam 2 months ago

In as much as l don't support what is happening, this so called big men who are politically connected are not new to only NPP government, l remember in the past NDC people aksi did same. So l agree it a problem in Ghana, that ...

• Shally 2 months ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Ndc chair 2 months ago

This idiot with Sharp teeth is waiting to come and steal again.
    Poor Church mouse who according to JJ is a nyebro tribal bigot thief

• Nurse 2 months ago

But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? That person must be a Pantang Ward E inmate. Completely gone cockooo

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

ATIA mahama is a loser. Ey3 dieben na wekum ATIA. John konsonkuo mahama is a drunk.

• Ralph Berry 2 months ago

Yeah, Mahama's time, he went for two non Ghanaian criminal from the guantanamo bay. They are not Ghanaians and yet stupid Mahama went for them and they are still in Ghana squandering the tax payer's money for free. The two gu ...

• Usman Jubril 2 months ago

The two are at the U.S. Air base Akufo Monkey Addo sold to Trump for $20 million dollars and used the money to remove Serwa Broni dross. You are an animal

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

NANA ADDO HIMSELF IS GUILTY OF MURDERING HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA. KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS CONNECTED WITH THE MURDER OF AHMED SUALE. DURING 2020 ELECTIONS, PEOPLE WERE MURDERED AND ALL OF THEM ARE WALKING FREE

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

RALPH BERRY: WHAT STOPS AKUFFO ADDO DEPORTING THE 2 GUANTANOMO BAY FUGITIVES?. YOUR HATRED FOR MAHAMA WILL SEND YOU TO YOUR EARLY GRAVE. CAN AKUFFO ADDO WHO SUPPORT GAYSM SEND THEM BACK TO AMERICA?. WE ARE TALKING ABOUT INFLU ...

Akuffo can’t do anything to the Guantanamo Bay fugitives because your Party which was in Government then made them citizens of Ghana. Under what charges can they be deported?

• Lualua Speen 2 months ago

Mahama was using the tax payer's money to even pay some individuals children school fees for them nyafunyafu and using the tax payer's money buying V8s nyafunyafu for a lot of individuals which was overwhelming to an average ...

• The ghost of Thief John Kumah 2 months ago

However, who will vote for a vibrating dancing goat like Bawumia. Tweaaa. A motherfucker swine who sings through his nose like a comedian. Teachers are suffering. Meanwhile the dollar is in disarray just like cocoa product ...

• Emmanuel 2 months ago

I wonder what kind of country akufo addo and bawumia are leading. They have destroyed the Judiciary and our security services completely. How can such a criminal in cassock be walking free?

Heaven has spoken and the devil ...

Emmanuel, are you not happy Akuffo Addo and his group have not abducted any High Court Judges and murdered them? Just tell us what happened to BB Bismarck? Where he died and where his corpse was buried. Did Jeremiah John Rawl ...

• I trust my Leg 2 months ago

Mahama is a badas man with some badas attitude. In Mahama's l can go to a rally and get V8 cars for free and even houses for free. Y3 de wein bu Oman?

• Ku 2 months ago

Mahama is a thief.

• Esem Pii 2 months ago

“In this sorry republic when you're connected to the president and vice, you can get away with murder – Ablakwa.” Huh? See who’s talking..Pot meet Kettle! Enough said about this Trokosi parasitic snake!!

• Mary 2 months ago

Toilet self is far better than Akufo Monkey Addo

• Solo of Adenta 2 months ago

Akufo Addo is not a human being. He is an animal

• Atsu London 2 months ago

Say no to mahama and the NDC they are Incompetent big Thieves.

• Silas 2 months ago

Eeei ablakwa! Is it now you’re in opposition that you’ve realized this nonsense has been happening? Chai! What kind of hypocrisy has afflicted you

• PAULO 2 months ago

So, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Ghana is a "sorry republic" and you still want to continue being Member of Parliament in a sorry Republic? Where is your conscience?

Boys, let me warn you twerps.
    If you are getting any illsgotten, Kenkey ampesse,fufuo,garli ke shito from these criminals in
    government, then prepare for your prematuredeath.

To steal from Ghana?

Hmmmm.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Ablakwa shut up and mute. Your hatred for Rev. Kusi Boateng is so bad. Why all this thrash. What can you do to him.

• Foli Foli 2 months ago

Are you sure?

• Yaw 2 months ago

So ghana is a sorry republic?.and ablakwa and his like want to govern ghana again as if he knows what that word means. Clueless people

• Kofi 2 months ago

#Yaw, it is a sorry Republic under fraudulent, dubious, lying son of a right bitch Akufo Addo. This is a fact, a fool like you finds it hard to understand. God, do twats like you actually think? Ablakwa, wants to change all ...

• Francis 2 months ago

JJ Rawlings had a diplomatic passport with the name PAUL GYAMFI. Did your NDC government prosecute him for double identity?????? He used that passport to receive medical treatment in Germany during his rule.

All NDC Foolsoldiers and vagabonds will be quiet when you talk about Jeremiah John Rawlings having two Traveling Passports with different names. Sammy Gyamfi and Okudzeto will pretend not to know or heard about that before. S ...

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 2 months ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa became rich at his first working life because he was connected to the Mills-Mahama government. That's how he could buy and renovate his Tesano flats and lose 250,000ghc at a car washing bay. Don't be deceived ...

• Kanawu 2 months ago

We are tired of Ablakwa, he is an attention seeker, he should be ignored. Ablakwa, you are not clean yourself, we know your story, the car booth money and other judgement scandals you were involved, so stop being holier-t ...

• Daniel 2 months ago

Afriyie Ankrah was brought to Jubilee and white paper was placed in his wrong doings

• Concern citizen 2 months ago

So my advice is that since a crime doedt not expire kindly go after all of them one by one and stop father for all syndrome when you come to power.

• Bob 2 months ago

Ghana is not a serious COUNTRY. This has everything to do with both corrupt parties. 67 years of QUOTE on QUOTE INDEPENDENT. Look at the state of the Country. BLACKMAN CAN NOT GOVERN ANYTHING LET ALONE A COUNTRY. YOU POLITICI ...

• Moses Ackah ANL 2 months ago

Blockheaded child with sharp teeth. If you know someone who has commented murder u make a comp to the police . The police will proceed with investigation l then to court. It is not the provident who convicts and acquit. ...

• odebango 2 months ago

Just like the same way $25000 got missing in your car boot at the car wash when your government was in power. Just like the numerous dubious judgement debts you and your likes enjoyed.

• Boomacum Bombass 2 months ago

Ghana and oh Ghana. This boy personifies crude corruption in Ghana. He has never held any meaningful job and the opulence and lifestyle of wealth and power he enjoys are all by corruptible means by being in politics.

He ...

• Bob 2 months ago

Speak the truth, and stop this NDC NPP nonsense. The country economy is in the toilet. Ghanaians are feeling the pinch regardless of your party affiliation.

• Jah bless 2 months ago

Surely the judgement day is near these useless n wicked souls will surely face the wrath of nature.

• Zanu 2 months ago

These made in ghana men of God diiieee they fake papa. Senior pastor caught up in identity fraud. Indeed ghana is finished !!!!!!!

• Mensah 2 months ago

Nonsense

• AFTER 27 YEARS OF NDC BEING IN POWER, WITH NOTHING TO SHOW, YOU WANT TO COME AND DEVELOP GHANA WITH NKOKO BUO NKITI NKITI? ARE YOU SERIOUS? TELL ME ONE ONE COUNTRY THAT HAS DEVELOPED WITH NKOKOBUO 2 months ago

SORRY REPUBLIC, REALLY??? FREE SHS, YOUR HOUSE HAS AN ADDRESS, 330 AMBULANCES. YOUR VILLAGE ROADS HAVE SEEN ASPHALT FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THEIR LIVES. IDIF, NURSES ALLOWANCES. TEACHERS SALRY PAID, TEACHERS HAVE CHALK SUPPLY. ...

• .com 2 months ago

Mr Ablakwa ,my brother should take it that if the parliament is a bad one then why is North Tongu land not treated as any other unregistered area to be denied of the infrastural rebuild after the flooding. Parliament can only ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

In this sorry republic, Ablakwa too is a member of parliament!Ahh

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

KWASIA WHO USED 50,000 DOLLARS FOR ONLY OMOTUO ?

• Yaw Mensah 2 months ago

Mr. Abrakwa, you are alleging, we do not know, so, give your evidence to your lawyers to prosecute. What have you been waiting for?

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

Under which law can the government or state institution issue a Ghanaian passport to a person under an alias considering CJ Torkornoo’s intellectual dishonesty about the process of verification and certification of citizens ...

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 2 months ago

Look at what is done to Hon.Quayson.

• Citizen 1 2 months ago

We know you are one of those who committed financial crimes greater than murder against Ghana and you are walking free and enjoying yourself because are connected to Mahama and and Mills.

• Y 2 months ago

Just like you, when your government was in power. So give us a break.

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Ablakwa, stop your stupidity. Why are you displaying your stupidity in public forum like this? Aren't you a lawyer and Mp? If you have evidence of what you are saying Why can't you take it to court?Is the President above the ...

• Quophie 2 months ago

IS IT A CRIME TO HAVE 2 NAMES IN GHANA?
    ALMOST EVERYBODY HAS AT LEAST 2 NAMES, ESPECIALLY CHRISTIANS.
    IT'S WHEN ONE USES THE NAMES FRAUDULENTLY THAT IT BECOMES A CRIME.

• Kay 2 months ago

Outright nonsense! How can you link this case with murder? Always inviting Ghanaian and playing with their emotions. The minister responsible for that came to Parliament and answered your questions why Link case of passport ...

• Speak your mind constructively 2 months ago

Hon. Mp, I admire you very much so please don't be speaking out of politics sometimes, I am begging you. You have every right to do what you want but sometimes consider things before you comment on some issues. Thanks you wil ...

• Hypocrite 2 months ago

In this sorry Republic if you can lie and insult elder people who you dream to have in your family corrupt politicians will make you a Minister straight out of University without any practical work experience and rob the Sta ...

• Glitch Plus. 2 months ago

Has the man used any of his identity names to commit any crimes against the state? What charges can he prosecuted for? Ablakwa stop this nonsense.

• Ricotet4 2 months ago

An example of the fight against corruption. The same with every party that comes to power. Until a genuine corruption fighter comes along, it will be "musical chairs" over and over.

• Saint Ablakwa! Saint Ablakwa!! Saint Ablakwa!!! 2 months ago

Eiiii Saint Ablakwa. Did you say the day of reckoning will come upon other people? Hummm.

• Ama Koomson 2 months ago

Ablakwa guy is the biggest fool

• stateman 2 months ago

this is Ghana for you posterity will judge us one day.

• Bro Kwesi 2 months ago

Ablakwa campaign against the Cathedral will affect him one Day.Everything about him.

• Kee Koo n 2 months ago

A cheap of an mp always playing to the gallery to whip up the sentiments of his illiterate and gullible NDC members to write insulting comments. This happens when a person secures a position he or she never dreamed off , espe ...

• This sharp teeth boy can cause NDC to loose vote 2 months ago

Okudzato Ablakwa is beginning to bore me and can cause me to change my mind. It a fact that all these politicians are thives. U were in power and we all saw the nonsense you guys did am only considering NDC not because they ...

• Koletey Jannie 2 months ago

It is very unfortunate that President Akuffo Addo who claims to be a lawyer could turn Ghana into this horrible situation. You just have to be connected and loyal to him and you are placed above the laws and courts in Ghana. ...

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

National Cathedral has become a crime scene,forcing many men of God to resign from the board.Tnx.

• SO CLEAN 2 months ago

THOSE WHO RESIGNED ARE THOSE WHO MAY HAVE HAD PLANS TO STEAL AS WELL

• SO CLEAN 2 months ago

Keep digging, Honorable, until you find hair on your head. We dey your back

• Bri 2 months ago

I wouldn’t say no to an offer for a diplomatic passport and I don’t think many people would. Infact they would thank God for it. So if we want to blame let’s blame who have it to him

• Kk 2 months ago

Why hasn't ablakwa been prosecuted for his involvement in many judgement debt money he collected to be rich today..shame on you, which Ghanaian politician is clean

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Most pastors in ghana are nothing but apology to christiandom. They're corrupt to the extent that they can't even speak about lgbt+ issues in Ghana most pastors can't stand in for God in Ghana because of their stomach.

• Kath 2 months ago

In this sorry republic, we have the do-called men of integrity who keep monies in their car booths for the cash to be stolen. The car booths are their piggy banks.

• Red 2 months ago

That's y I dnt trust the system

• Kow 2 months ago

Ablakwa you are worse. Recount your days as a deputy minister with all that stolen money and building of gas stations meanwhile you had not worked before entering politics. Julor Boy

• Ghana first 2 months ago

We are still waiting for the autopsy report of HE JEA MILLS....WE ALL KNOW HOW HE DIED "INSIDE JOB...WE CAN ASK THE MAN WHO WROTE MY FIRST COUP D'ETAT BOOK.....you sef you turn mp Ghana be be problem country being govern by c ...

• John 2 months ago

You Ablakwa are not the one who our money in your car boot? This same thief man now turn around and telling Ghanaians that someone is a thief. Now can you tell Ghanaians what job did do before you enter politics? Shame unto y ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS RETARDED

• wo nana is a thief 2 months ago

donkey brain fool

• Kwabena 2 months ago

Sammy you lie too much

• Deedee 2 months ago

Oh shut up. Look at you trying to look all righteous with those your two front rabbit teeth. Give Ghanaians a break. The same thing can be said about your John Mahama bull shit govt from 2012 to 2016. You can't fool us. Not a ...