You are here: HomeNews2024 03 19Article 1922133

See photos of Black Stars as they begin camping in Morocco

Read Comments Comments (24)

• EFO KOKU 2 months ago

MARS
    They can camp on Jupiter. Who cares?

• Oprege 2 months ago

These guys are all moslems and fasting so how are they going to play during Ramadan ? !

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Where’s Ghana’s own Uzoho of Zoogeria . The calamity Rochard Ofori ?

• NKTT 2 months ago

Good luck to the black star

• Selfmade KING 2 months ago

See the greedy, old and selfis OLD man with these kids!

This guy is too old and too selfish

He isn’t going to play anything there

Selfish old man

• Combo 2 months ago

See the old selfish man with his head like SHITO TOA still there tweaaa

• Truth Be Told 2 months ago

Please with all due respect, why is Dennis Odoi, Andre Ayew and Jordan, still doing in my Black Stars??? We need to rebuild from scratch and let away with certain negative influence players.

Ayew and Jordan are committed. Leave them alone. They’re still playing in their various clubs and scoring.
    We the Bonos love the Ayew family!!!! We cannot retire them before their time.

Hw3 no kwasia bii

Which Bono’s loved who?

U don’t speak for all Bono’s so stopped with your timidity

U inferior filled BONO CLOWN!

Kwasiapnayin

• Roy 2 months ago

What makes u think u are superior?

Am superior to u and bastie!

Kwasiafui

Bringing Bono’s in his nonsense shows how inferior filled this punk

Selffade slave. We Bonos love the Ayews ! They’re a gift to Ghana. Jealous Ashanti mothersucker. Jealousy and envy is your hallmark as an Asante. Kwasiampayin! Claiming superiority but can’t differentiate between R and L. ...

I can’t differentiate between my R AND between I can differentiate between your MAMAS STINKING CUNT and your fathers impotent dick

Ugly, retarded SON OF BONO SLUT lmaooo

• Why are they playing the matches in Morrocco 2 months ago

Both matches are being played outside of the home of both teams. Why are they playing the matches in Morrocco. Will they even watch the game there. This just waste of money.

• GB 2 months ago

Tamale national team.hahahaha .
    Another failures.

Tamale Republic

Lmaoo

Tamale football national team lol

Tamale United republic haha

• 999666 2 months ago

Hahaha

Yall funny

• Poku 2 months ago

Real tamale United lmaooooo

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

MY TROOPS AND I DO THOSE EXERCISES UNDER COCONUT TREES, LOCALLY ALL THE TIME. THESE BOYS ARE DOING SAME THINGS UNDER DATE TREES IN MOROCCO SO SOMEBODY CAN COLLECT PER DIEM! YE TI SIKA SO. AND OKRACROOK IS MINING IT INTO HIS C ...

• Eric 2 months ago

While they r enjoying morocco facilities they should think about replicating some in Pampram until the land is not suitable for building

• yaw cool 2 months ago

please drop Jordan ayew else we'll NEVER win anything

• Abacha 2 months ago

If the team does not retire Dede Ayew, we won't achieve anything meaningful. He has already paid his dues to the Black Stars and has passed his prime. He should focus on his club football and leave Black Stars alone. Baba Idd ...

• Taa Wisie 2 months ago

Andre Ayew Jordan Ayew are going to be imposed on Ghanaians so far as Otto Kwasea Addo is in charge.
    Oto adores players Ghanaians Hate and that is strange. He like useless Baba Iddrisu Edmund Addo who in my opinion does not ...