You are here: HomeNews2024 03 27Article 1923385

National Chief Imam's wife Hajia Ramatu Sharubutu is dead

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Zigila 1 month ago

my condolences to the Sharubutu and may the soul of Hajia have Allah's mercy

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

Nay Allah forgive u. If u were the only person in Ghana with this egocentric tendencies we would not have been able to co exist, n so becareful.

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 month ago

Bless this wife of a great Chief Imam, a dignified elder of this great country....

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

He was a dignified man. But what is he waiting for before he dies?

• Mensa 1 month ago

ODWAN MB33.THIS THING ALSO CALLS HIMSELF A HUMAN BEING

• Willy 1 month ago

I pity you. You just don’t know what you are saying

• Zigila 1 month ago

u were born by a prostitute hence ur unsuccessful hatred for Islam
    better stop wasting ur time, resources and energy to hate Islam
    because never would u succeed

• Afro Values 1 month ago

Kwasea kwa! What's this announcement got to do with religion? What a hate filled sob. Stupid pig!

• Dickson Appiah 1 month ago

My condolences to entire family

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 1 month ago

So where are the prophets, they didn't see this coming??

• Hajia 1 month ago

Allahu Akbar. May Allah grant her janna

• Bawumia 1 month ago

Bawumia will donate stolen rice again

• H. 1 month ago

Hahaha

• Haruna 1 month ago

May Allah grant her Jannatu adnen.

• Mumu man 1 month ago

My condolences to the Chief Imam and the bereaved family

• Senegal 1 month ago

LGBTQ Bawumia will jump there like a Benjamin Natanyahu grasshopper

• Samwell 1 month ago

The prophets didn’t see it coming…..

• Buga 1 month ago

Ina illah aha arun ji.from Allah we came, to Allah we go.may Allah grant her Jannah.

• Mumu man 1 month ago

We Christians believe lall Muslims are our friends and families members. No one will poison Muslims to death. We all worship the one and only supreme God. Any evil planned against them SHALL fail.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

You are right Mr. Mumu man. Muslims and Christians worship one God, but the Muslims calls God Allah. From what I understand, Prophet Muhammed lead the Islamic religion and Jesus Christ lead the Christian religion. This person ...

• Nameless 1 month ago

Stop misleading people with your ignorance. Allah is not the same as God. God is the Supreme Being Who created the universe. Allah is an idol (the moon god) drawn in the form of the crescent moon on a black stone placed in ...

• Sponge Bob 1 month ago

Idiot, the name Allah means God in Arabic

• Nameless 1 month ago

You are very stupid. Allah does not mean God. That is why the word Allah is used in every language. It cannot be translated into any language.

For example, what are the names of Antoa Nyamaa, Akonodi, or the other shri ...

• mom 1 month ago

COWARD KEEP HIDING YOURSELF AND POSTING THOSE STUPID COMMENTS.

• NO MERCY!!! 1 month ago

Oh! Oh!!Oh!!! Rest absolutely well her Excellency... Till we meet again in HEAVEN, goodbye. Please In my kindly opinion, they should burry her around 6:30 pm, by that time the fasting have come to an end for us to eat and dri ...

• SURVIVAL 1 month ago

May She Rest Peace.

• Kwame 1 month ago

May she RIP...I love muslims they are my brothers and sisters

• Ghana 1 month ago

MY Allah have mercy on her...

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 month ago

Inna lillah wa inna illaihi Raji un

• Bastie 1 month ago

A Ghanaian died. Who cares??

• Mensa 1 month ago

Bastie just died and the maggots are celebrating

• Jerry five 1 month ago

May Almighty Allah grant her jannatual firdaus.Insha Allah

• Moha@30 1 month ago

From him[Allah]we came and to him[Allah] we go,
    May almighty Allah forgive us all

• Kwesi 1 month ago

If you don't eat, you become weak and die .old age should avoid fasting and live long.

• Asante Amoah 1 month ago

How old was she?

• Neenyi Obo 1 month ago

Very sad, RIP grandma

• ame 1 month ago

any prophecy come true?

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

Rest in peace our mother.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Bawulair Timothy should declare his stance on the LGBTQ issue. Trumu trumu Vice President.

• Amankani 1 month ago

Can you hide more than Bawumia? Tweaaaa. He is called the Artful Dodger. Baban munafiki

• WEBSITE ghr 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

Condolences to the National Chief Imam
    . May the Almighty Allah continue to grant him strength.

• Kwaku Anan 1 month ago

So our pastors and prophets didn't see her death coming. Hajiya RIP. Condolences to National Imam

• Joy 1 month ago

Sad news. The young lady is dead living the old man to eat what?

• Osei-Bonsu 1 month ago

Are you sure the old man can still eat?

• Rustynd implementation. 1 month ago

So sad.
    Our heartfelt condolences to the entire family.
    May her soul rest in peace

• Nelson 1 month ago

May she rest in Perfect peace

• Alexander 1 month ago

Odwan to and mix the poison with their...all this person, we call him human

• Dibohi 1 month ago

May her soul rest in peace

• Kobina Ebo 1 month ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace. Condolences the Chief Imam and the entire family.

• Abdul 1 month ago

She died on Wednesday and she will be buried on Wednesday that same day. This is what we do and burry people alive. Well blame the impotent, inept, short ape, the brainless one who has been looting this state for the past sev ...

• Alhajj Kanawu 1 month ago

May The Lord Of Abraham Bless Anybody Who Will Love Islam, And Curse Any One That Hate Islam. Those Who Hate Islam Are The Real Children Of The A Cursed SATAN. They Should Ask For Forgiveness From The God Of Abraham, Before T ...

• Alhajj Kanawu 1 month ago

ABDUL, Is Your Father, Your Mother, And Grand Mother Who Came From The Family Of APES. The Name Abdul You Took For Yourself Will Be A Curse Upon You. Because, You Are Not A Muslim And Can Never Become A Muslim. Fear God And C ...

• Nameless 1 month ago

You are a typical muslim. You have proved it by your violent nature. Did you just ask someone to fear God? Do you fear God yourself? If you fear God, you will not be worshipping an Arabic oracle called Allah or whatever.

• Nameless 1 month ago

The names were used by the Arabs before Mohammad invented,,..

• Anim 1 month ago

Don't waste your time to talk about this lunatic and coward who always hide behind the Ghanaweb portal to attack Muslims. He has been behaving this way for a long time. We are mourning our dead and you are hiding there and in ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

As it's duly acknowledged in Akan: "ye de owuo ka"; we owe death a debt. Hajia Ramatu has paid hers peacefully today, but we don't know when it will be our turn to do so. May she RIPP.

• Xyz 1 month ago

Innalillahi wain’s rajuhun

• Lawrence 1 month ago

May the Lord ipen Jannah for you Mum. The Lord gives and he takes who are we to complain with his work. RIPP