You are here: HomeNews2024 03 27Article 1923387

Supreme Court strikes out Dafeamekpor injunction application against Akufo-Addo ministerial nominees

Read Comments Comments (166)

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Ayigbenii 1 month ago

Useless Case....

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Justice for Sale!
    Chief Justice and Supreme court justices are all gay and lesbo folks. Why was Richard's Sky case not heard first before Rockson's case????

• Kofi uk 1 month ago

I’m against the murder of the high court judges, it was very wrong to me but I may not be right seeing what is happening under this corrupt judiciary

• YSL 1 month ago

I knew that was their intent, immediately I heard they were in a hurry to hear it,why won't they hear the LGBTQ+ bill suit?That was sent there first way before Dafiamakpor sent his,This is what we call a proper dictatorship,h ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Are cases listed for hearing on first come first listed?

• Swedru DCE 1 month ago

Onye gbemi

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

We shall sort out the Judicary on June 4.

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Wise up, mann!! Stop this comments. The SC can track and cause your arrest to come show evidence of sale for justice. If you don't know how the SC works, do not follow emotional statements made by others and take them as your ...

• AKUFO-ADDO SUPREME COURT 1 month ago

@Me - Me, your stupid mother wae..!!!! Would it be a difficult thing to show the Supreme Court about their open criminality..?????

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR RICHARD SKYs CASE... NPP & JUDICIARY WANT CIVIL WAR IN GHANA... ALLAH AKBAH!!!!!!!!

• TRUTH 1 month ago

The is a lesson to parliament not to vet anyone in to office without looking at their ideologies.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Come December, .. we have to elect MPs with our feet.

VOTE SKIRT, BLOUSE AND TROUSERS.

• Dade 1 month ago

If there's going to be civil war in any country then that country is Togo your country. Yuo can engage your Kabre masters in war and see ef you can win. Ghanaians love their country and want to preserve it for future generati ...

• Afrika 1 month ago

Another ugly Twi chimpanzee

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

The Supreme Court is Pro-LGBT. If there is any frivolous case, it is that of Richard Sky but I am wandering why the Supreme Court did not strike that one out first. The law is really an ass
    No wonder Ghanaian judges take tu ...

• Afriyie 1 month ago

"Richard Sky claims to be a Ghanaian citizen, but he is originally from Togo. Many people are confused about how he obtained a Ghanaian ID card, and it is important for him to realize that he does not have the power to do wha ...

• Kay 1 month ago

NDC will collapse after Dec 2024 election defeat to create space for other parties to come up.They've been a nuisance to the country's development.

• Bobo 1 month ago

You expressed my thoughts vividly. This NPP and NDC are useless

• NPP - THE POISON TYCOONS 1 month ago

O Thank God I now fully understand why some Judges were brutally massacred many years ago! It has always been a big mystery for me why that incident actually occurred, but now, with those stinky actions of the former Chief Ju ...

• Yak 1 month ago

I pity the one wishing the judges killed as it happened during that useless revolution that has thrown up equally evil minded people. May they themselves taste what they wish for the judges. No wonder they never wanted FSHS p ...

• AKUFO-ADDO SUPREME COURT 1 month ago

Get ready! These stinky Akufo Addo judges at the SC Unanimous FC deserve the most painful forms of torture and death. They are all OPEN CRIMINALS..........

• Koliko 1 month ago

Very useless and corrupt court. We another revolution to wipe out all these criminals parading around as judges

• Yaw 1 month ago

Not surprising at all. How will an NDC MP wins a case against the chimpanzee in Ghana's supreme court. Lalaai. It won't happen but a day of reckoning is coming soon.

• Jah bless 1 month ago

Surely their days are numbered and no one can stop the day of reckoning. The judges are the politicians should start to pack bag n baggage and run for their lives cos we have enough of their evil n corrupt minds.

• Stone USA 1 month ago

It is because Ndc Mp and lawyers are just stupid and enemies of progress. They are only interested in frivolous and time wasting ventures to fool their illiterate followers.

• Kote bortor 1 month ago

What about gay case? Won’t they attend to? Ei trumu trumu people ,, ugliest chimpanzee in the whole world can’t even state his stand

• Agyengo (UK) 1 month ago

As much as I hate the LGBT+, I don't think Richard Sky suit should be given prominence over Dafeamekpor's suit because it doesn't put food to the table of Ghanaians. Parliament can only convene to approve the vetted Ministers ...

• Kilogram 1 month ago

When you puy the various cases on a scale of relevance, your obnoxious, politically motivated and divisive LGBTQ does not merit even a 100th position. It can wait till 2026.

• General10 1 month ago

Hear this bull!!!

• Sethoo 1 month ago

The NDC party which came out of a violent coup regime has that belief that pataapaaaa behaviour is the only way that can make them survive.What is the correlation between LGBT and approval of ministerial appointment?

• Kojo 1 month ago

Which party orchestrated the first coup in Ghana?

• Ghana 1 month ago

Maybe you don't know Islam very well... Islam started by one man (prophet Mohammed S .A W), in the heart of dangerous n fearful non believers who did everything to kill him but most of them end up converting to Islam n today ...

• Ogboro 1 month ago

How did you arrive at the conclusion that Islam is the only religion of God?

• Paul 1 month ago

No, it is a fake religion and your prophet too is false. Did you lnow that he married a six year old girl, Aisha, and had sex with her when she was 9 years? What is the name given to people that sleep with children?

Islam is losing members at a faster rate. In fact, AlJezeera puts the figure at 666 per hour. Anybody who doubt this should google Don't Convert to Islam website. In six converts of Islam leave that religion every year.

Corrrection: six million converts leave Islam every year.

• Osman 1 month ago

Your errors are clear manifestation of a clueless mind. You follow fake websites on Islam and attributes it as facts? Just attend to a mosque near you and see for yourself how Islam is trending.

For God's sake leave Islam ...

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

Please which of the two applications have been filled at the supreme court first, The LGBTQ or the approval of MINISTERs. Indeed the devil is working through the courts

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Cases are not always determined at the SC on 1st come 1st served basis. It is the relevance that matters.

• Jah bless 1 month ago

Are u gay or lesbian? Ur very stupid. Which of this case is important to the development of this nation We need proper sex orientation and nt this useless and corrupt ministers.

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

Ignore that animal Akuffo Addo will never sign that billl on LGBT until ALL NDC executives bring back their children from USA,Canada,UK etc to live in Ghana.

• KWAKU KWARTENG 1 month ago

WAAA LOOK NKWASIAFO3 WEI MU NYINAA WO GHANA HYPOCRISY 3NI GYIMII NKOAA NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS IN SUCH A MESS. EVERY SINGLE INSTITUTION IN HAS BEEN DESTROYED BY AKUFO KRONFO3 ADDO AND THE FAMILY FRIENDS AKYEM AGYAPADEA GOVER ...

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Please, stop writing such irritating rubbish. Ghanaian Muslims are too sophisticated for you to hope to incite them to violence by your stupid pronouncements.

• Moha@30 1 month ago

Let us don't even have tym for him by replying his or her rubbish abt Islam,he or she is looking for attention,bt we will pray for you for the almighty Allah to be kind to you.

• Seidu 1 month ago

islam is the true religion and i mean no satan like you can destroy islam. we you with Allah. for what u said about islam pray thay u donot die

• Seidu 1 month ago

the person who said islam is satan .islam is not satan but rather u are the satan and hellfire await you when die. i slam is the true religion

• Jah bless 1 month ago

Massa u people should stop the Islam and Christian nonsense. This two useless religions are the bane of Africa. Corrupt and evil minds parading as moslems and Christians. Evil souls.

• Çonstructivist 1 month ago

I don't if this stupid guy still have his head on his neck. Coward, show your real identity.

• Eduful 1 month ago

Right from day one we knew what the supreme Court will, not surprising... Partisan bench

• Nii 1 month ago

Animal why shd you send your case to the SC if you don't have confidence in them.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

You are a small boy.

They have to proof to Ghanaians ,how bias are the judges,and the Judiciary arm fell flat into their snares.

Say cheese

• WHO KILLED RAWLINGS 1 month ago

let me answer this idiot for you Kwasia kwa just to expose them more I think people we will keep on sending cases to supreme court to simply expose their bias for the whole world to see. Can you stupidly tell me how many sup ...

• Matey 1 month ago

The minority should use their votes to make a bold statement.

• Nii 1 month ago

Tell them to go to Akuffo Addo's and force him to sign the bill.I can promise you bcoz of NDC stupidity their number in the house will reduce after Dec 2024 election.FOOLS & ANIMALS in our midst.

• Badu 1 month ago

As expected by their posture....shame

• King Kong 1 month ago

Mahama and NDC shld watch out for another Supreme Court case after 2024 General Election

• Kramai 1 month ago

Haha it’s a one touch victory for Ndc you don’t need to be a prophet to know that

• Ruthan 1 month ago

NPP will not give Mahama NDC the opportunity to go to the SC after Dec 2024 election.Their destiny will be decided at the polling centers.

• AD 1 month ago

Not surprised with the unanimous fc

• Mary 1 month ago

Is this news? Tweaaaa. Toilet self is better than Akufo Monkey Addo. God will save Ghana

• kom 1 month ago

Your failed, sorry and miserable parents are not monkeys but the president is? right? I prefer a monkey president to a failed and miserable one who isn't a monkey.

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 month ago

Ghanaians already knew that, that will be the answer supreme count will give. This is not new to Ghanaians. The work supreme count is doing, you don't need to read law to do their job. Shame unto Ghana supreme count!

• Agyemang 1 month ago

No surprises at all.
    Skyy's case will be called in May and.......

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Not surprised at all because we all knew the outcome of this case. But one thing the CJ should know is that the NPP will not be in power for ever and all of them will pay dearly for their actions.

• Ghana 1 month ago

This supreme Court judge does not even care if people say she is partisan..is a shame

• DANKA 1 month ago

OBIAARA SORE A, OSE OYE LAWYER. MAKOLA IS KILLING THE LEGAL PROFESSOR.

• Steve williams 1 month ago

What is the status of the ministers who have been vetted and waiting for approval by the entire house? We should remember the so called majority has 136 MPs with the NDC 137. If they decide to vote, NDC will have 137 with NPP ...

• John Kumah is not counted 1 month ago

No majority for now. Npp is disadvantaged numerically cos John Kumah is no more.

• Yaw 1 month ago

As usual, the unanimous FC has don it again.
    Judgement of God will come soon.

• E. K. Arthur 1 month ago

Hahaha, everybody can go to Court, Rockson knows very well that he has no case, but only doing so for his constituents at the village to see that he is on top of parliament so the seat will always be protected for him.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Rockson is senseless he can only be an MP in Volta region.

• NANADDO: I HAVE NO HUMAN TEETH 1 month ago

Hahahaha... @Kwaku kwasia preko! Napo the "NOSEMASTER" says he can easily buy all you stupid rat shit soup drinkers with just a margarine tin of tugyimi rice + kako. Finish.........

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Like what were you expecting?? Someone placed there by the man must go against him???

• godfather 1 month ago

What of the lgbwwwgxyz case. We are watching keenly madam CJ.

• A concern citizen 1 month ago

We want to hear the case of the lgbtq bill case too in quick time.......

• EDWARD 1 month ago

Day of Shame for Judiciary!!! Ghana for you!!!
    Da yie!!!!!!!!!

• K.B 1 month ago

How can this be braking news

• Bibini 1 month ago

It took one week to rule on this case. What about the trumu case one that was filed a month ago? Akufo addo told Torkornu not to touch it? Jsvthe judiciary an extension of the executive? So, then let's stop fooling ourselves ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Those insulting the Supreme Court are very stupid and useless! Dafeamekpor and his lawyer didn't come to court for their own case they brought to the court. What do you expect the court to do? The gyimie in this country is to ...

• OYOKOBA 1 month ago

Exactly my thoughts. The complainant and his lawyer were not even interested in their case to be present. Just frivolous filing of cases to harass and delay progress. Useless case. Waste of everyone’s time.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

The brains of most NDC followers are like that of animals.They are not even following the proceedings in court.

• GYIMIE SAAA 1 month ago

LOL WHAT WERE YOU EXPECTING? CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF .........

• Nelson NaAllMrimah Nanchangi 1 month ago

Most of the Supreme Court judges are appendages of Akuffo Addo so I am not surprised at all. Don't be surprised to see more of such judgements.

• Bolt 1 month ago

No wonder

• Chief Justice is amazing and knows her law well! 1 month ago

Chief Justice is ruling strong and great to put Sam George in his place, he needs to worry about improving the country of Ghana but instead he is spreading hate and division. Good Job Chief Justice for showing him who is grea ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Shameless dishonest useless partisan supreme court. We knew this will happen. I don't know what the soldiers are waiting for to rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade g ...

• Mansa Musa 1 month ago

Nonsense just waisting the courts time. If you have good case why neither you nor your lawyer

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Laws of the land has spoken!

Selective justice!
    Justice for sale in Ghana!!

• Mansa Musa 1 month ago

Nonsense just waisting the courts time. If you have a good case why neither you nor your lawyer did not attend

• Cashpapa 1 month ago

Political judge's your time go come

• Mama K 1 month ago

NDC, wake up! No Election Petition in 2025!

• Mumu man 1 month ago

It's no news. We knew the outcome already but truth shall always defeat lies

• Jkmee 1 month ago

The supreme court of the land has been in pocket of NPP for many years. What about NPP errand boy Richard Sky case

• Truth 1 month ago

Very obvious

• Avoks 1 month ago

Really,I am not surprise of the verdict, more particularly politically related issues of the day.

• SECURITY SYSTEMS ghr 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Is this the Africa we Want 1 month ago

How can a so called lawyer nelson send this suit to the supreme court while the ministers have been vetted and in your suit you deny been not vetted.
    It need a brain checkup.

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

Was it a UNANIMOUS decision? Indeed the law is an ASS!

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 month ago

NOT SURPRISE A BIT with the outcome....
    Local champion VILLAGER, RELIGIOUS ( catholic ) BRAINWASHED, LOW IQ SPEAKER BAGBIN thinks he is the smartest citizen among all the 30 million Ghanaians, abi.. ...

• Zionism is racism 1 month ago

Zionist state of Israel is a racist, criminal, terrorist and hideous state. The Western countries are complicit in the genocide being committed this apartheid state.

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

HAHAHAHAAA NO RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN EXPECTED THE OPPOSITE THAN WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.
    NOW WE ARE WAITING YOUR RULLING ON THE LGBQT+ CASE.

• Odjame 1 month ago

JJ will arise from a coner to redeem us again if this supreme court nonsense is not stop

• Dzidonu 1 month ago

Not surprising at all

• JDM Gonja thief. 1 month ago

Now that the frivolity of the case has been established, the NDC gang, headed by their SPEAKER must quickly get back to the vetting table. But this is a bitter lesson for Ghanaians...if you thought the NDC was a good party an ...

• NANADDO: I HAVE NO HUMAN TEETH 1 month ago

NPP shameless FOOLS..!!!!!! After borrowing over 700 billion cedis and sharing amongst yourselves, printing over 84 billion cedis secretly at the Bank of Ghana and sharing, after stealing all the PDS monies of over 1.6 billio ...

• David 1 month ago

If NDC means business they should reject these nominees, after all NPP does not have the numbers to pass them untill the Ejisu bye election.

• Nana Kyeamee 1 month ago

Was this matter not settled in the 1990s? One of those NDC's childish tactics.

• Useless people 1 month ago

We’re not surprised at all coz everyone knows where the verdict will go already . The judiciary and the NPP government ain’t you ashamed of yourselves? Nana Addo has spoiled all the state institutions. You think you’re ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 1 month ago

I said this in my Ghanaweb article yesterday, that no one, including the Supreme Court can injunct Parliament or the President from performing their constitutional functions until the legislative processes are completed.

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

I don't even want to comment.

• Asoreba 1 month ago

A day of shame in the judiciary not surprised about the verdict ..Stomach direction democracy.. Arise Ghana youth cos this is a dangerous precedence and If care is not taking will result in apprehensive consequences which may ...

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Why was Richard Dela Sky case not head before Dafeamekpor? Ghana for you

• These MPs do not know the Constitution at all! 1 month ago

From the Speaker to the last MP, these MPs do not seem to understand the constitution at all. It always takes the Supreme Court to tell them what the laws says they should be doing.
    The MPs has to vet the president's minist ...

• Kofi Agyano 1 month ago

Uou people don't undaerwhat Ndc is doing if the I the suprene court wants the ministers to be approved ,they should decide Richard Skyu case,because speaker made it clear that what parliamneeds needs to stop its work is for a ...

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Unanimous FC anaa?

• Donatus 1 month ago

Parliament on recess sine die.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

GETRUDE TORKENOO IS A LESBIAN. SOURCES SAYS SHE REQUESTS FOR ANAL (TRUMU) SEX FROM HER HUSBAND ANYTIME THEY HAVE SEX

• Donatus 1 month ago

Now it is 137/137, show down in parliament. Ejisu MP don die.

• AK 1 month ago

NDC will always lose cases in court because they dwell on propaganda and mischief. They then turn around and blame the judiciary. How can you injunct action on a group of people who have nothing to do with your substantive ca ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Why is the supreme Court not determining the anti- LGBTQ bill before it?

• WEBSITE K6746Al6 1 month ago

- Real Estate Websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• WEBSITE K6746Al, 1 month ago

- Real Estate Websites.
    - Ecommerce website.

• WEBSITE K6034 1 month ago

- Real Estate Websites.
    - Ecommerce website.

Folks, we need to fight for the society we want, we must stand up to the useless gay court led by the stinky and timid gertrude torkunu and her unanimous choir judges and Nana Addo and his Madam Butterfly Asante Bediatuo! If ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Ghana is broke country. Mahama was stealing and we brought you nana addo to stop the stealings but you have worsen stealing. You people are just bunch of thieves. Lazy guys.

• Kwame-Italy 1 month ago

KANGAROO COURT.!

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

ah,
    did the judges understand the case or as usual let us help and cover illegality of the president?

1. if you revoke somebody appointment-
    what does it mean ?
    let us not forget that the president hold the power to ap ...

• AK 1 month ago

You are ignorant of what the case is about. The substantive case is about those who didn't go to parliament for vetting but the plaintiff has injuncted rather actions on those who have been vetted by parliament the very actio ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

But seriously what was the Plaintiff expecting? For the SC to hear his case when the Almighty God is watching them.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

I knew before hand that this case would be struck out

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 1 month ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybody w ...

• Ato 1 month ago

They knew it was a frivolous case and so they stayed away. It was just a delay and to cause disaffection for the court. The court must fine him for wasting their time.

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

You all who have chosen the justice system as your work but are corrupt and evade people of justice because of political appointment know that one day you will go and meet the ultimate justice and may He not show you all merc ...

I hope YONNI KULENDI will read your comment. They are pitifully mocking God by "worshipping" Akuffo Addo and his LGBTQ+ animals

• No Ghanaian is surprised 1 month ago

To your notice no single Ghanaian is surprised with this ruling’s. You are just adhering to the reasons you were pack the court like Sardines. To protect and defend the most unpopular, useless, corrupt, and lawless governme ...

• Prof Asmat 1 month ago

A very partisan and shameless Supreme Court ruling. The current supreme Court judges and the electoral Commission are the very two state institutions that may plunge this peaceful country into chaos.

They are more partisa ...

• kwame 1 month ago

WELL, THE CONDUCT OF THE SC IS NOT SURPRISING ANY WAY.

• Atoo 1 month ago

There's no hope for this country again.Once the judiciary is now picking and chosing which case to preside on,especially politicial cases then ghana is finished. This judiciary sames to be too partisan in it dealings

• Abramtie 1 month ago

Corrupt Judges Corrupt Judges Corrupt Judges Corrupt Judges Corrupt Judges Corrupt Judges

• Owula 1 month ago

Illiteracy can be such a potent poison. Who asked Rockson Defeamekpor to file frivolous case? Both himself and his lawyers were absent from court
    The report said they had been served. It showed clearly he wasn't being serio ...

O Thank God I now fully understand why some Judges were abducted and brutally massacred many years ago! It has always been a big mystery for me why that incident actually occurred, but now, with all those stinky actions of th ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

Dafeamepkor is not only a bastard but a fool who can only belong to the NDC. To have his name in the Ghana Law reports by all means he continously hogs the limelight by filing frivolous cases wasting the time of the Supreme C ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Waste of time to even heard the case. Inward looking people.

Kwaaaasia... at your age, look at your grammar! Aponkye... are you a classmate of Akuffo Addo?

• Asem 1 month ago

Dafeamekpor you see your foolishness, I pity those who voted for you to represent them in parliament.

• Skippy 1 month ago

Unanimous FC

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

EI KANGAROO COURT.IT'S JUST A BANANA REPUBLIC.HMM GHANA

• Ked 1 month ago

Banana republic with kangaroo court lead by thief justice tukornu

• Empirical 1 month ago

No wonder unanimous Sc
    We knew the outcome before filling

• Queen 1 month ago

It's about time these DUMB Minority MPs STOPPED taking FRIVOLOUS cases to the Supreme Court.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

Only that Ndc cannot be trusted because this is the time to show the CJ and Akufo Addo your powers by marshalling all your 137 mps and vote against the nominees to end this matter. You have equal numbers now so what is your p ...

• Nii Johnson 1 month ago

This is a clear case of where my interest is and not what is right for our country. Look at the speed at which they’ve decided on this case, ahead of the case which most Ghanaians has great interest in it. December is fast ...

• WhyDoubleSalary 1 month ago

What do these ndc want ? Is that how a country should be developed.? The is always wasting the country's time with unimportant lgbt private people and their private lives matters and unnecessary court suit's.I hope Ghanaian ...

• Ama Koranteng 1 month ago

Useless court. Why waste time on the trivialities

• Ayigbe julor 1 month ago

These eczema body odour people shouting their voices out that they are lawyers/mps so should be respected. You hv now seen yr real size. This dofeamator is as stupid as his body size. Shame efo.

• NPP - WE KILL WITH EXCELLENCE 1 month ago

Our stupid and certificateless chimpanzee, Nana Akuffo Addo and his NPP poisoning vampires..!!!!! They have borrowed all the monies available on the Global lending market, and have stolen every single cedi from our national c ...

• Anim 1 month ago

This democracy is a deception, it's a farce and above all a mirage. Those at the helm of affairs in government and in institutions are running the shows while ordinary people are just onlookers. They are now trying to tactica ...

• SD.com 1 month ago

You see how these npp dummies were quick to handle this case?

• Pee 1 month ago

Judgement is waiting for all of them

• WaLL 1 month ago

Why Judges in Ghana uses words in their ruling that are so absorbing?

• Naa 1 month ago

Hmmmm, I now understand why those judges disappeared in Rawlings’ regime.

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

Chief Justice and Supreme court justices are all behaving like Nana akufo addo's ministes. Why was Richard's Sky case not heard first before Rockson's case???
    In common sense law is first come first serve. Ghanaians already ...