You are here: HomeNews2024 03 28Article 1923518

Ahwois may be privy to something about Mahama’s health status that Ghanaians do not know - Amidu

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Mike 1 month ago

Much ado about nothing!

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

This Martin Amidu guy is certainly gone coocoo. This is dead news on arrival which has been dealt with by all the actors involved. Why are you trying to resuscitate it? Are you that idle! Cynical and sinister dotage man who t ...

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 month ago

Foolish Frankie, you will swallow 1000 times the dosage you wish on others. That is life and you must learn to wish others well. This is the new subject matter. Now Ghanaians will focus on the chaos in the party and health o ...

• NPP: BREAKING THE 8 WITH DUMSOR 1 month ago

@Emefa kwaseato bodambo! Please be well informed... even if Mahama is limping on crutches, we shall still bring him to come and annihilate your bloody, poisonous andvampire NPP party. By the way, this is your sermon for the d ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

you wish a president will come from family but with your attitude, pray for forgiveness. same person saying you will bring a limping Mahama calling a sitting President lunatic. may God have mercy on you and your entire genera ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Mahatma is not morally fit

• WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 1 month ago

Failure and disappointed politician Martin Amidu.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT AND CERTIFIED SERIAL LIAR.

NPP thieving nation-wreckers are not fit to continue running Ghana after December, for the NPP thieving liars, including their useless and incompetent silent crook Ap ...

• Tanking 1 month ago

Very very serious statement

• Anim 1 month ago

Emefadona..., so you don't have anything worthwhile as the Nana NPP achievement but you want to rely on the simple issue on which Ahwoi apologized to convince Ghanaians to vote for Bawumia. You can now see for yourself how yo ...

• Koliko 1 month ago

Everyone is bound to be sick and die.

• BOO BOO 1 month ago

WHEN AMIDU IS GIVING IT TO HE NPP SAMMY GYAMFI WILL CALL MR. AMIDU AN ANGEL OF TRUTH. AND WHEN AMIDU IS GIVING IT TO THE NDC THE SAME GYAMFI WILL DECLARE AMIDU A SATANIC LIAR EQUAL TO THE BIBLICAL LUCIFER.

• Original 1 month ago

Hahahahaaaaaa

• WSamePeople 1 month ago

Frankie, he hasn't gone any coco. He the same man you guusbarebso proud to reference when it come to akufo addo as the mother serpent. I like him too much.
    You guys have not seen anything yet. The truth will surely cone out ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

I have never heard or seen anyone so stupid like that goon Kwesi Ahwoi. He is either suffering from dementia or psychosis. Are these the sort of politicians Ghana is producing nowadays ? John Kumah was poisoned a few weeks ag ...

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

Marthin you are ageing, please your gray hair must reflect some wisdom

• Dreyfus 1 month ago

My good friend... Martin Burns Kaiser Alamisi Amidu, you have now clearly become IDLE & PSYCHOTIC. Get some rest and some good books to read to refresh your hyperactive brains.....

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 1 month ago

To date, my party has not been able to cone up with any policy document that shows that we are ready to take power from NPP come December.

What is wrong with our flagbearer

What is wrong with our party NDC

What is ...

• SATANIC NPP: WE KILL WITH PASSION 1 month ago

How can a VIOLENT MURDERER and a GODLESS CREATURE like our chimpanzee president, Nana Akuffo Addo, ever have anything worthy of celebrating...????? This is the man who brutally murdered his first wife! He callously killed EIG ...

• Original 1 month ago

Your stupidity is legendary

• Kwasi 1 month ago

you could easily die of hypertension if you don't repent from your inordinate hatred for Akans and Akufo Addo in particular. May God forgive you.

• AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE MONITORED OTHERWISE ALL THE STATE VEHICLES, INCLUDING THE EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACHS IN THE PRESIDENTIAL FLEET WILL ALL DISAPPEAR BEFORE DECEMBER 1 month ago

YOU DO NOT CREATE THE CONDITIONS FOR IMPROVING THE BUSINESS CLIMATE IN GHANA BY IMPOSING STATUTORY TAXES AND LEVIES LIKE LAZY FOOLS.

TAX-FREE DUBAI WOULD NEVER BE THIS HIGHLY DEVELOPED IF THE DUBAI SHEIKHS IMPOSED TAXES LI ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE, OPAMBUOR, ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????
    BIIBI BESI!! BIIBI BESI!!!!

AUTHOR :PA ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Hmm...make una use clear eye sha...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT ...

• Tanking 1 month ago

We live to see ; anything can happen indeed

• Kweku 1 month ago

There's nothing wrong with President Mahama 's health. The unnecessary political banters in this country must stop

• MAHAMA ABOUT TO DIE? 1 month ago

Sob sob sob NDC, early death awaits your man. Where is Nigel Gaisie?

• NPP: WE SHED INNOCENT BLOOD TO RULE 1 month ago

For your information, Mahama is well over 60 years, but your wicked and evil NPP party has already dispatched John Kumah, who is only 45 years old to the other world through a poisoned akomfem! Foolish "all-die-be-die" animal ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

sick mind. this won't win your party any votes. what policy is the NDC bringing. politics of insult is a thing of the past. Bawumiah has changed that. let's focus on issues and policies of the flagbearers.

• Miss Mae 1 month ago

You have never made sense to Ghana Mr Amidu,shut the f..k up,empty barrel

• Ato 1 month ago

Senior Amidu, I am surprised you have also jumped the fray to lend credence to this amateurish speculation. I believe you have some hatred for the Ahwois and you see this as an opportunity to vent your spleen. Behave yourself ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Nobody can kill the Jakpa Warrior, not even through poisoning.

• Afua Iceland 1 month ago

Ask the NPP morons to show you the trick....

• Nzema K 1 month ago

Amidu's bait will attract wrong fish this time. Ghs have gone past these cheap campaign against Mahama. Idiot of a senior citizen. Good Day guys

• Yaw 1 month ago

Always brewing alarmist and indefensible scandals!!! There have been issues the whole world has been waiting on you to address!! You untidily avoid commenting!! For this fringe matter that has been dealt with by the speaker i ...

• ITS OBVIOUS HE IS A CHRONIC DRUNKARD 1 month ago

Even a 10yr old knows. And being a chronis drunkard comes with a lot of health issues including kidney and liver damage!

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 1 month ago

Enemies are not God. Leave H.E. Mahama alone.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Like Professor Mills. Shake your head for Martin Kaiser. But if there is something in the Bush, John will fly abroad for diagnosis and treatment before December. No chance for Haruna and Muntaka. Sure. Dr Cassiel would be ano ...

• kwame 1 month ago

I, Quiet agree with Mr. Amidu on this. JM must watch on his shoulders, even with his running mate. i must state that some of us are still struggling to find what went into the choice, even though i do not have anything agains ...

• Original 1 month ago

That’s why we say Mahama has disastrous decision-making capabilities which makes himself unfi and woefully incapable to rule Ghana again. Mahama ??? NEVER AGAIN

• NPP: WE KILL WITH EXCELLENCE 1 month ago

Hey, @Original nantwie gyimifuor ba..!!!!! If Nana Akuffo Addo, that brainless lunatic from Kyebi that you NPP junkies have elected as your leader is not a disastrous decision maker, would he be stupidly hiring luxurious and ...

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

JJ come for your stone, has you said old evil dwarfs. NDC emperor nokware koraa. Thanks Mr Amidu

• The truth 1 month ago

The Ahwois are known to be controlling and manipulative, even at the Constituency level, Agona East, to be precise. They succeeded in getting rid of a P.C who was a very popular there so that Kwesi could be the next P.C.
    But ...

• AAA+ 1 month ago

Too much alcohol and lies might be.

• AMOAH 1 month ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH THE AHEOIS. THEY MAY BE PLANNING TO KILL HIM WITH THE HELP OF NAANA. HIS PREDICTIONS ARE DANGEROUS TO MAHAMA.

• FENCE YOUR HOUSE. 23dEjS 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com SEAS

• MAHAMAs FACE IS BLOATED & SHINY 1 month ago

These are signs of someone wirh serious kidney problems who needs to seek help and focus on his health.

This was the same thing happened to Mills. Instead of accepting the fact that he was ill and to focus on his health As ...

• NPP: WE KILL WITH EXCELLENCE 1 month ago

You damn stupid, brainless, homeless, hopeless, hallucinating #Julorbi junkie..!!!!!!! Hey, gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba, didn't I tell you the last time that Mahama is coming to arrest all you NPP Agyapa Royal Thieves? Yes, Mah ...

• Mahama cant even arrest a church mouse! 1 month ago

You made me laugh out loud i had to drop two pellet in my pants. Havent laughed this hardfor a longtime. God bless you for giving me my wednesday laughter medicine. Mahama cant even arrest a rat thoughtless of a human. Dont y ...

• Okyere 1 month ago

Ndc be wkcked party

• ghboy 1 month ago

how is NDC wicked party? have they poisoned or poured acid on any member?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Come on!! Mr. KAIZER AMIDU, you know very well that death comes in different forms and Not necessarily from sickness or disease. So please spare Ghanaians the unnecessary speculative attacks and rather pray for a peaceful way ...

• From Acid to Poison 1 month ago

Perhaps they are planning to assassinate JM. Kwesi one of the several Ahois was just thinking aloud.

• JUST AS MILLS WAS ASSASSINATED 1 month ago

What goes round comes back like a boomerang!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Foolish old coward and stupid citizen of Ghana. Man go and get yourself some pito and dog meat and relax your head, your brain is already dead like those who eat animals shit as their food.

• Asamoah 1 month ago

Even though I want NDC to win this coming election I agree with Martin Amidu he might know something or they’re planning evil against John Mahatma I’m just saying

• Papa ordwe kaplorkor 1 month ago

EX PRESIDO MAHAMA, THE MANTRA NOW IS "FOOD POISONING".
    WHY THEN WAIST YOUR TIME ATTENDING PARTIES, COUPLED WITH EATING AND WHAT NOTS ?. YOU HAVE 4 YEARS TO DO. KEEP YOUR FOCUS AND AVOID SOCIAL GATHERINGS. YOU CAN ALWAYS ASK ...

• Nene Adekerker 1 month ago

LET US PRAY FOR MHMA
    We are all Ghanaian's so we should not put everything into politics'. If Mahama is sick why dnt we pray for him to be saved by the Lord

• Bro Kwesi 1 month ago

Everybody Dey sick .Mahama to dey Sick.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Eeiiiiiiiiiiii Amidu, Amidu, Amidu, How many times do I call your name???? You are an old Idiot. No matter what you do JDM and the NDC will come back to power come 2024. JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishon ...

• John Spintex 1 month ago

NDC and it's insulting brigade are running for cover now,NDC doesn't like the truth that Amidu is telling them, take it or leave it,the truth stands,Sammy Gyamfi, Feliz Ofosu Kwakye and all other babies with sharp teeth shoul ...

• Anim 1 month ago

Whatever the situation, the NPP led by Nana and his Bawumia must be escorted out from government after the Dec. elections, so that the suffocation of the Cedi against the Dollar must be revived. Last week I did some shopping ...

• Better a Muslim than a Drunkard! 1 month ago

As a Christian I wpuld rather give my vote to a non-drinking muslim than s pertial drunkard like JDM

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Anim, you must be a joker. Folks like you think Mahama is a better Presidential material than Dr Bawumia. Funny.

• KWAMENA DUNCAN 1 month ago

"VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU... THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID OCTOGENARIAN CALLED NANA AKUFFO ADDO."

• Eddie Jack 1 month ago

Useless old fool.. Go away with your unnecessary long writings.. useless old man..

• Kwame 1 month ago

We are being led to believe that from the world view of Martin Amidu, John Mahama is a mortal, but other presidential candidates are immortals.
    It was even alleged by Vladimir Zelenskii and his doll masters in the west that ...

• AKWASI 1 month ago

C9mplete and utter nonsense!

• Me - Me 1 month ago

This man can create conspiracy theories!!!!! Hahahahahahahahsh

• Emmanuel 1 month ago

God forbid in Jesus Name

• Duka daya 1 month ago

Amidu you hate Mahama to the heavens. Your write up is just to settle matters with the Ahwois and not about the health of Mahama.
    Please you are now sounding like a broken record player.

• Ofoi 1 month ago

So now Nana Addo is healthier than Mahama. Eeiii Ghana

• KofSam 1 month ago

I expect Martin Amidu to know better.
    Why would he be speculating on the health of John Mahama . If Ahwoi has spoken at the corner of his mouth , why would Amidu give impetus to that statement. Do presidential candidates ...

• Prof Desmond Ayim-Aboagye 1 month ago

What Professor Ahwoi was intimating was that, should in case Mahama does not win the next election, this should not deter Ñaana from persuing her own political ambition to become President. She must fight to become the next ...

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

Muslims will vote for Bawumia, this is the first time in the history of this country after independence a Muslim will be President is Ghana,

• ghboy 1 month ago

hahahahaha

• Asomani 1 month ago

Martín Amidu,
    Literature is not your forte, from your purely idiotic speculations and infantile attempt to bolster your false argument with an ignorant interpretation of the Lady Macbeth character. You rose to power in cou ...

• Bobby Joe VIVA MAHAMA 1 month ago

Viva Mahama,
    Viva Bobby John.

• Que sera sera 1 month ago

Que sera sera.
    What ever will be will be.
    Its all in the hands of God.

• Citizen Gh. 1 month ago

And so what....? Stop the foolish mischief and concentrate on yourself. We know you hate Mahama for obvious reasons. Allow him to breed!!

• KofSam 1 month ago

It seems like Kwesi Ahoi statement was taken out of context. Why should people interpret his statement to suit their own agenda. May be Ahoi misspoke but it is only him who can interpret his own statement.
    Probably Kwesi Ah ...

• JR 1 month ago

The Lord Elohim preserves JDM and he IS preserved! IJN! Amen!!!!!!!

• Kweku 1 month ago

Hmmmm

• Kweku 1 month ago

Amidu is right

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

John Mahama is a thief so he must die

• Kwaky 1 month ago

The chicken are coming home to rust.What goes round comes round. WHAT and WHO killed Prof .Mills?

• Nana Serwa Broni 1 month ago

Mahama abre3oo eiii daabida.
    But Psalm 23 is Mahama pillar

• Kojo Samuel . 1 month ago

I pray to him or we pray to him Dr.Mahama J that he must be recovering from any sickness of him in the name of God and name of Jesus Christ wo Nyame nedzen mu. Ogyamanase yi Speaks.

• Sam 1 month ago

Amidu is a traitor to northerners
    Amidu joining the Shois to destroy NDC.
    Oainfuk Amidu is a great talkertive

• Kenneth 1 month ago

MASA MASA DO NOT COME AND BORE US WITH HEALTH ISSUES IN THIS INSTANCE. AHWOI SAID WHAT HE SAID AND WE KNOW THE EXACT MEANING OF WHAT HE SAID. THE REAL CABALS ARE THE AHWOIS. DON'T THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES BY SWAYING THE ISSUE ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

AMIDU, YOU'RE JUST TWISTING AHWOIS UNFORTUNATE MISSPEAK, JUST TO FURTHER POISON MINDS.

Amidu, any human can misspeak regardless of their professional accomplishments. Ahwois apparently was trying to warn Dr. Jane to better ...

• Samuel 1 month ago

After Rawlings regimes, anytime Ndc is in power it is the three Ahwois and their friends who impose a President and vice on Ghanaians sitting back and making huge foreign business deals in millions of Dollars. The change in p ...

• Ahwoi be dangerous 1 month ago

NDC would wish this Ahwoi matter die quickly. They are nervous and jittery as soon as the matter is raised. If NPP matter then it is 24/7 matter. They want all comments on this dangerous Ahwoi to cease. Hypocrites and vandals ...

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 month ago

What if the Mr Ahwoi was referring to Madam Jane to prepare to be president after JM four years term .
    Madam N J Agyemang must prepare to be president if JM finished his term as president.

• Ibn Trawaray 1 month ago

President Mahama must be very careful with what he eats, drinks or inhales. Hon Kwesi Ahoi could not have misspoken. He is too intelligent to misspeak. Why?

• Kwame 1 month ago

Why Martin Amidu is not writing about Mahamudu Bawumia who went comatose after the 2020 elections and was flown out of Ghana for treatment.