You are here: HomeNews2024 04 17Article 1926452

GN Bank collapse: Does anyone know what I did to Ken Ofori-Atta? – Nduom asks

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Islam and crime...!

• YSL 1 month ago

Your general manager answered u very well, it was all due to enviness.They showed u that u were very stupid for hating on Mahama to help bring them to power.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

How right is the GM of GN Banks to the questions Nduom asked. HE HIMSELF SUPERVISED THE COLLAPSE OF GN BANKS IF HE WANTS TO BE HONEST. Was he able to pay customers who have gone to their banking halls for their own deposited ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

They say our own Government owed them a huge amount so how can government default and then turn round and close the bank for not paying it's customers. Pay it's customers with what? Yet government bailed out all these banks w ...

• OPANIN 1 month ago

The collapse of GN Bank was caused by Nduom and his family of one wife and three kids. GN Group had a total of sixty-seven companies both in Ghana and internationally. Nduom didn't want any other companies outside the Group t ...

• OPANIN 1 month ago

Before the GN Bank and other institutions of Groupe Ndoum were taken over by BOG, none of them could even honour a cheque of GHS1,000 from their depositors. Depositors were queueing for days without getting anything from thei ...

• khalifa 4 weeks ago

Propaganda. They deliberately decided not to pay his invoices to cause a liquidity problem. So they could collapse his companies in favor of Databank.

• John 4 weeks ago

If what u're saying is anything to go by, why is databank still in operattion? I applied for withdrawal of my m-fund investment for well over 6 months now, they can't pay. Or are they deliberately trying to paint the picture ...

• Rex 4 weeks ago

Dr Nduom, its a punishment from God, u are not facing it alone, A plus, Kweku Baako, Fake pastor Owusu Bempah, Captain Smart, Martin Amidu, Manasseh etc What u all have in common is, u all chose evil over good, u all decided ...

• Ndoum ask 1 week ago

Well spoken

• Truth Hurts 6 days ago

Focus on what you did to your customers and staff. Any so called business man who owns more than 70 companies and has a bank, will bleed the bank to death. Owning a security company, a political party, an assembly plant, a st ...

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

It's because you once had dinner with the Devil.

• @Kwasi Clueless aka evil fans 1 month ago

Hahaha, you're dummy. If there's a bank run on depositors funds, even Elon Musk can't pay. Get lost evil partner!

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 4 weeks ago

@keasi and capital bank is run off imf monies right? nduom has a community bank in chicago. what makes you think he dont knkw what he is doing as a banker? ofori atta was just jealous and envious thats all. lie the 4 seasons ...

• Rudeboy Dee 1 month ago

Bro, the bank you are talking about, where the lady we assaulted by the police officer is not GN Bank, that was Midland Bank. Get your facts right.

• Royal 3 weeks ago

Correct!

• Brigadier sabari v.2 1 month ago

Thank you for the education. I hope the gullible people have read your post.

• Seth 1 month ago

That lady Case was not GN bank it was another bank get your statement right.
    We all know all cross border banks are for the NPP.
    That's was why non of the Nigeria Bank was never affected. This this bank sabotage even starte ...

• Fred 1 month ago

Trying to blame your failures on government, shameless character

• Kisi 1 month ago

Paa Kwesi Ndoum took Bank of Ghana to Court and lost, and pretending he does not know why his bank was shut dow
    Only in Ghana

• SARPONG MENSAH 1 month ago

Fred Gyimii gyimii not everything that you can cover up. Clearly the closure of Nduom GN Bank was intentional it was simply get rid of your competitor and take all his customers tactics that was played probably is Gabby who g ...

• King 1 month ago

Thanks Kwasi these useless illiterates going around talking foolishly, if a costumer can't withdraw his/her savings them you are blaming Ofori-Atta, Mr Ndoum you are a THIEF period.

• Asmara 4 weeks ago

That's why your father is a poor man.

• Integrity 4 weeks ago

Master, the foreign bank was opened long before the crisis. No bank can withstand the pressure if all customers rush to cash all their deposits at a go. If you understand how the banks operate, you will not write what you ...

• dav 4 weeks ago

was ofori atta able to paid bond holders on time,? we all leave in the glass house,

• khalifa 4 weeks ago

You are wrong. Ofori-Atta and Akuffo-Addo did it. With the Governor as their puppet.

• Gborlahn 4 weeks ago

@YSL. You're probably also Ken Ofori-Atta's henchman doing his work for him here. Your kind are all over social media insulting people. So someone whose business employs thousands of Ghanaians should be treated like this for ...

• sungod 4 weeks ago

Tell him , very stupid on his part to have hated Mahama only because he was from the north ?

• Seeker. 4 weeks ago

SHUT UP, MR. INDUOM!!!. YOU WERE CAMPAIGNING AGAINST JDM AND TELLING PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR THE EVIL AND CRIMINAL NPPIGS TO COME AND MAKE THE BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT BETTER. YOU ARE A BUSINESSMAN AND SHOULD BE DISCERNING ENOUGH TO K ...

• Freewill 1 month ago

IT'S GOOD TO REALISED THAT JM WASN'T THE ENEMY OF PROGRESS BUT THE TEAM YOU PAA KWESI WAS VIGROUSLY CAMPAIGNING FOR TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY. NEXT TIME U SEE A PEPENII DON'T HATE HIM OR HER FOR NOTHING. NANA ADDO DID WELL... IT S ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 1 month ago

Paa Kwesi, just place a curse on that man - ofori atta and his entire generation.

• Edam 4 weeks ago

Ofui that curse will never work on Ken Ofori atta's because his hands are clean. Your generation and that of Ndums will rather suffer idiot. Mr. Ndum used depositors monies as if it was his own money and finally when depos ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Mafia tactics everywhere... But if you Need a quality borehole water on your facility? Let's get it done for you. We do geophysical survey, drilling, construction and pump installation nationwide...www.waterboons.com

• Jet Lee 1 month ago

Godforsaken and A cursed character!!!

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as ch ...

• Lucky 1 month ago

May Allah destroy you and your entire generation

• Nobleman 1 month ago

Slave of Israel and America stop this nonsense! Buulu like you!

• Koliko 1 month ago

You’ve campaigned against Mahama vehemently. Now you’re crying

• Issah Nuhu 4 weeks ago

You have already admitted that he(Saw) is a prophet and may the Almighty Allah the path to Islam.

• Isaac 4 weeks ago

Like your useless father.

• Humble Muslim 2 weeks ago

What type of caption is that? What has the prophet done to you? What has Islam got to do with the topic under discussion. Per your write up its clear who a sick dog is. Because it's only a sick dog that can bark at any person ...

• Nelson 1 month ago

Nduom behave like educated person. If you feel the finance minister not Ofori Atta has done something wrong against your bank and not Nduom go to court and seek redress and stop the personal attack.He effected all this in ...

• Kikironda 1 month ago

All you headless fools of the diabolic NPP party have come to know how that stupid chimpanzee president from Kyebi has corrupted our judiciary, so at every instance of an argument, we only hear you animals shouting... "Go To ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

your represents you and your generation. these insults will lead you to doom. continue and not stop.

• KOFI 1 month ago

Are you okay? The corrupt judiciary which is a goro boys and girls club of Akuffo Addo?

Wo yare.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Which court?

• Judischrislam 1 month ago

Are our court system fair? Inthe US the courts are not nice to people who touches the financial system.

• Kojo 1 month ago

You are idiot to ask him Togo court. The dwarfhave destroyed the court so all u shout is go to corrupted court. Obama gave the banks money to retain employees but the evil ones rather destroy employees for the sake of one per ...

• Ghanaian 4 weeks ago

That was precisely the problem, a finance minister to who owns a bank in a fiercely competitive sector and was appointed by his cousin Akufo Addo whose presidential campaign was funded by Ofori Atta’s bank! What are you exp ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

I agree with the third point (i.e. Ken and his relatives think that Ghana belongs to them). And there are many reasons that support this thesis. Look at the structuring of Agyapa deal and the appointments of people into publi ...

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Kofi, I'll only side with you if you're able and willing to add the Tsikatas, Ahwois, Mahamas, etc to your list of people who think Ghana belongs to them. Otherwise, I'll view your comment as borne out of hatred and perhaps ...

• KOFI 1 month ago

My name sake is right. The Tsikatas and Ahwois never see the country as their birthright.
    They had opportunities to circumvent national assets into their names but they never did.
    you will say Nsawam Cannery for example. ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

do you know where their houses are situated. go and ask them if these lands were not government lands. massa these politicians are the same wai.

• KOFI 1 month ago

The NDC is totally different from the NPP. Jake who took a whole bungalow with a big land in a very prime area?
    Ofori Atta taking over ALL our mineral resources?

• AB 1 month ago

What have the Tsikatas and Ahwois done to Ndoum for you to expect him to describe them as such?

• THE EMPEROR 1 month ago

WHAT YOU DID TO HIM WAS THAT, AFTER MANY BAIL OUTS, YOUR GN BANK WAS STILL NOT VIABLE, LIKE OTHER MUSHROOM BANKS. OFORI ATTA HAS NOTHING AGAINST YOU. YOU WERE DRAINING THE POOR TAX PAYERS MONEY INTO DITCH. WHEN PEOPLE GOT THE ...

• Nduom lack Critical thinking 1 month ago

@theemperor thanks for your apt points. The finance minister came in to bail us the depositors. It was hell at the time. Old ladies were sleeping at their offices because of non payment of funds. Where did Nduom get the $60 ...

• DENNIS "MILACLES" ABOAGYE 1 month ago

NPP moronic imbeciles, your useless and amateur Finance Minister, that Piccadilly Armed Robber called Ken Ofori-Atta knows how to collapse private, non-performing banks. But it was that same SMOOTH COCKROACH WEARING WHITE-WHI ...

• kelewele 1 month ago

WELL SAID! Nduom knows what happened to the depositors funds! He stole them, transferred them to the USA in order to buy up assets for himself and his family. Enrichening yours fraudulently with monies not belonging to you! T ...

• Nye bro 4 weeks ago

Ei, "enrichering" paa? What word is that?

• Nye bro 4 weeks ago

Enrichening? Boi...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2.KJ 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Atanga 1 month ago

Dr.Ndoum himself help npp to collapse his bank by campaigning for them to come to power in 2016.you hated president Mahama just because he wasn't akan so please, keep quiet and suffer it.the only person I empetiance with is t ...

• Kwasi 1 month ago

he never did please. he had formed his own party and campaigned for that PPP. get serious!

• Atanga 1 month ago

King,it was all pure wickedness and enviness by your darling wicked akyem mafia gangsters to bring down a successful frafra man .now do you know the number of companies owned by Mr.Agongo?go and check
    Out his business empir ...

• King 1 month ago

Idiot foolish fool, do you think they operate a bank with one cedi?Heritage bank account and assets are less than 500 cedis that's why they closed, checks your facts retarded boy.

• Robert 1 month ago

Atanga think before u comment don't be fool.

• Atanga 1 month ago

Robert, you have a lizard brain just Ken offori atta

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

The question is was your company operating legally? How was your company operating? Why you didn't say anything or weren't to court but now? There are some companies and banks always operating in fraudulent activities and whe ...

• Kc 1 month ago

Are you a stranger in ghana don’t you know what political parties do to business when they win,the possibility that he was targeted was 99% every bank has some flaws even Chase bank in America gets fines

• Yellow man 1 month ago

You guys should shut up why were you not able to to pay us when we demanded our monies my 80,000.00 is still locked up in Yr so called biggest investment firm

• Kwan - I blame Otumfour 1 month ago

If Otumfour demands autonomy, there will be massive changes to the structure of governance in this country away from these dangerous politicians who use power to undermine their enemies. We should revert to traditional kings ...

• YOU SCAMMED YOUR DEPOSITORS!! 1 month ago

Stole their money to buy a bank in the US( more like money laundering). When are you paying innocent depositors their money.

If you bank has not been closed more people would have become victims of your white collar scam!

• Obiaa boa 1 month ago

Sir, this question, I suggest you read Titus 3:9-10.

You closed down many of your branches Long before the the banking crisis. You were robbing peter to pay Paul. You are not a saint and seeking for public sympathy will ne ...

• Ked 1 month ago

You have yourself to blame. Next be wise and I wonder you will even get that second chance because Ofori Atta and akufo addo messed you up pasaaa. I remember in 2016 when you came out publicly warning your staffs not to vote ...

• TonyB 1 month ago

He did all that out of wickedness and selfishness. And the results is the collapsed economy he has bequeated to us and the attendant hardship he has put us in.

• Akos 1 month ago

As of Ken Ofori Atta hmmm, he will oneday burst in public and his family will pick his body parts in polythene bags for his casket. He has send so many people in their early graves. God will burn his entire generation for us.

• Okwantuni 1 month ago

Nduom, you campaign for his to come to power because you hated ndc now bear the consequences of choice. Weep not my man.

• The truth 1 month ago

It was an agenda by the Government to do so.

• Mike 1 month ago

Yes you deserve those punishments.You intentionally join npp because you hated ndc.Eventhough ndc is not good they wouldn’t have done this to you

• Kwado 1 month ago

Massa, you bank couldn’t even pay Ghs1000 withdrawal. Stop the politics

• Honesty 1 month ago

Why only Ofori Atta? Nana is th main man, direct your question at him first!

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

You collected people’s deposits and couldn’t even paid Ghc 100 on withdrawals and you say what? You are worse than Satan when it comes to lying. Shame unto you Kwesi Yorke.

• Sid. 1 month ago

Ndoum, Ndoum, Ndoum how many times have I called you. I don't know where you got your Dr,. Degree. Is your GN bank the only bank that was affected? You were giving more than one year to recaptalized yet you were able to acqu ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Nothing but envy. Simple!

• Farouk 1 month ago

Papa Kwesi Nduom, stand still and watch God Almighty utterly embarrass, crush and eliminate them into extinction. Mark my words! The Lord has already vindicated you, and soon, every eye shall see your vindication.

• NDUOM IS A SCAMMER! 1 month ago

Nduom is a whitecollar scammer!

• Kwame 1 month ago

The number of votes NPP will gets in this election will let us know the number of dump and useless people we have in Ghana.

• Joe Public 1 month ago

You and dumb dramani are same

• Winston 1 month ago

90% of those fools belong to Asante region we all know

• Observer 1 month ago

Shut up nduom all so called accountants economist investment bankers are very dishonest and criminals
    How do u collect ur money and we come to ur bank counters and can get ur money
    God will punish all of u

• Gustavo 1 month ago

The finance manager Ken Ofori - Atta had his investment with GN Bank. But withdrew ALL his investments six months before he engineerd the collapse of GN Bank. They were friends too. But take note Mr. Former finance Minister. ...

• Nana 1 month ago

You supported npp and was against Mahama do you got what you deserved foolish man

• Pee 1 month ago

Bawumia was part of the scheme to collapse your Bank

• Okponglo Guy 1 month ago

Was your bank insolvent? End of story.

We don’t like people who are brave to call out what is wrong. That is why we don’t fight corruption. Was there a better solution to implementing the law? Please advise. An in ...

Black man mentality. Will the same Dr ndoum answer the following questions. Was GN bank like all other banks able to raise the $400 million guarantee? Has he asked the same question to the US regulators after he run down the ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Akufo Addo and his family members will suffer before they die. They'll crave death but death will depart from them. Look at the state of Ghana now. Majority is suffering and only a few are enjoying.

• James Acquah 1 month ago

This is very chidish question. Why does he had to do something to him personally? The question should be, what was the strength of the bank at that time. Billions of billions of Ghana money were invested into those banks with ...

• DAD 1 month ago

I believe answers to Dr Nduom's questions can be found in the High Court ruling on the GN Bank license withdrawal.
    Let's get back to the drawing and come back stronger and better.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

They are just evil demolic wicked Mafia's.
    They are Shameless Nation wreckers.
    But is this same Oldman who helped them to power. He was against JDM and the NDC.
    You see now?
    You go talk true.

• FELIX 1 month ago

ken Ofori Atta is Evil and nothing else. Enviness and greed made them target Ndoum"s bank to collapse. after the collapse of his bank what have ken Achieved. just destruction of an innocent man.

• Nje 1 month ago

Ken only saw an opportunity to steal our money in the name of bank clean up. The 25 bn was his motivation not u. Next time u will carefully align urself well

• FELIX 1 month ago

ken Ofori Atta is Evil and nothing else. Enviness and greed made them target Ndoum"s bank to collapse. after the collapse of his bank what have ken Achieved. just destruction of an innocent man.
    But Ndoum have to apologies ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

You flirt with them thinking you were doing NDC and fell on your own dagger.

• Modinsane 1 month ago

Where is Data Bank and Enterprise Insurance

• GEORGE 1 month ago

Perfect Response........those criminals who think Ghana belongs to their Grandfather.
    Posterity will judge them for these enviness

• Abrefa 1 month ago

Ken Ofori-Atta is vicious. Ask some of those who worked with him at Databank.

• Kanoe 1 month ago

Ofori Ata is just a wicked man and who thinks Ghana belong to his father.
    He is gonna die a mysterious death.

• Joe Public 1 month ago

@Kanoe: You'll experience same mysterious death yourself. Dummy. An accursed idiot. Carry your burden alone. Dummy

• OBRONI 1 month ago

They are known as masters of destruction. Very wicked people, yet they quote the bible everytime

• Kweku 1 month ago

GN Bank was not paying depositors money , before ken came in... Dr.you used depositors money to run politics and some your family members were stealing the money the money .

• Enviness 1 month ago

He wants all Ghana for their Akyem mafia gang .
    Now see Ghana .
    So do sad
    He is now our camouflage vice president to Gabby .

• kelewele 1 month ago

NDUOM IS A SOPHISTICATED THIEF!!

His bogus micro-financial institution was deliberately created to swindle depositors. Government has absolutely nothing to do with the collapse of his fraudulent business endeavours. Simply ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Of what use is this information? has it brought back the money you owe us, stop waisting our time and do the needful

• wise citizen 1 month ago

God will punish Ofori Atta so much that he will see pains he caused people in his sick bed before he goes home.... something u could rectify with less money u rather used big money to collapse bcos u want ur useless bank rise ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

It was pure and simple greed.

• AKYEM HATRED 1 month ago

Ofori Atta did this to progressive Ghanaians with the consent of Nana Addo. They spent more money to collapse peoples bank when that money could have been spent to resuce the banks. Ofori Atta did this so that his bank will m ...

• Open mind 1 month ago

Many don't understand the GN bank issue. It's like this. Nduom had other finance companies that borrowed from GN bank to lend to mostly contractors who were executing government contracts with the sensible arrangement that th ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 4 weeks ago

Your explanation of how GN Bank and Unibank were collapsed is absolutely right. They're denied repayament of debts owed by government to contractors who borrowed from them. That and the associated negative vibes brought the l ...

• Nana Adjei 1 month ago

MY Opinion pls - no malice.
    It was wrong for anyone to close any indigenous banks. Again, I say, it was wrong. Examples abound in the world - (e.g. the USA, what Obama did to save the banks), as to how to handle banks and f ...

• NY 1 month ago

Well, why are you asking this question from the US?
    If you really believed that your bank was wrongly targeted by Ken; you should had been bold to stand up and defend your banks through the courts but rather knowing that you ...

• Nelson 1 month ago

Nduom, the managers of your banks had been saying that you ran a one man show and never listened to advice. Against sound advice you took people's money from here and went and bought a collapsing bank in Chicago. You are a de ...

• Redflag 1 month ago

He don't have to complaining too much because he has gotten what he bargain for. There was a government that was doing everything right for the country or trying very hard to build this country. His only problem was that, he ...

• TT 1 month ago

Becos it's all written in the Agyapa deal. Go and read it

• Akoto 1 month ago

Every Nkrumaist who thinks working Danquah Busia people should rethink. Your best place is NDC.

• Nana Jay 1 month ago

This NPP's Golden Era of business for you - started under Kuffour. They always called themselves - Golden era of Business in Ghana but where is that now? Business is not done with mouth and quoting Bible verses.

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

When we came to your bank for our life savings, there were no officers to even talk to. Had it not been Nana Akufo Addo, most pensioners would have been dead by now.

• Nobleman 1 month ago

You are a CPP man and we don't understand why you join this NPP people knowing very well that they are diabolical. Still you don't talk strong about them so you get little sympathy from people.

• honest man 1 month ago

How do depositors recover their locked-up funds?

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Very sad while the developed countries are building their indigene businesses we in Ghana led by this dirty corrupt NPP Nanaborrowmia government

• Adanko 1 month ago

Ndoum, let me tell u what u diff . You caused Nana Addo to lose the 2009 elections . You were the chief advocate of Change after Kufuor.

• Joko 1 month ago

The most painful aspect of the whole Banking sector clean up is why many of those white collar criminals are not in jail. Ppl like Duffuor took taxpayers money as part of rescue for their failing banks and instead of strength ...

• The Truth 1 month ago

Did Ken run your bank and your investment bank for you to the point when you could not honour payment requests to your depositors? I thought you were a financial guru who knows the discipline and the right decisions regarding ...

• Sage 1 month ago

This is a stupid infantile question from this ungrateful asshole.
    Kufuor gave you a Cabinet position and you turned around and started that silly slogan, " Y3 Sisamu "
    A backstabber and a greedy fool who must be in jail.
    F ...

• Lopez 1 month ago

Typical Ghanaians way of fighting back, Mr Ndoum stop blaming an innocent man, you knew your bank was collapsing well before Ken, so stop these lies. After stashing away innocent clients money in your US accounts, how dare yo ...

• Raqeem 1 month ago

Only if those monsters knew the number of homes they've ruined. I blame us Ghanaians sometimes too. Those who birthed these people were against anything progressive Dr. Nkrumah did for Ghana yet we still found a way to bring ...

• Davidson 4 weeks ago

You were opening your mouth too widely, forgetting you were a competitor politically and economic investor. The action against you had affected most of us - the investors - and sadly in retirement. My life is ruined and I'm s ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much Mr. Kofi Asamoah-Siaw. God Bless you. Good we still have truthful people in Ghana like you, obviously not an Akyem.

• Damba from Tamale 4 weeks ago

Karma is paying you back
    You were all over campaigning against JDM
    Now look at the outcome
    The God of JDM is not sleeping

• Solo 4 weeks ago

Crazy man, you were the first person to declared Akufu Addo as a President. Your reward is the collapse of your bank

• kanga 4 weeks ago

Ask the costumers, who couldn't withdraw their deposits from your bank, criminals.

• Unknown 4 weeks ago

A big liar! You And your family collapsed your GM bank after your other group of companies posted loses. Tell Ghanaians about taking about $62 million from them and establishing a new bank in the United States. This off Vando ...

• AMBASSADOR 4 weeks ago

Forget about Ken Ofori Atta and tackle Addo/Bawumia. They are bad people.

• Agyei Agyeman 4 weeks ago

Is the punishment for the wrong you did to Mahama. You used your own money went round and campaign for Mahama removal from office.
    Enjoy what you sow Dr. Nduom

• Nana 4 weeks ago

the target was not GN bank but PPP. Think about this. Kennedy/Alan is the next target if NPP wins the election without his support. for Ken NDC will surely destory him when they win power. ken must be smart and make sure he w ...

• The Crystal Truth 4 weeks ago

Dr Nduom, you have messed up and you must admit.
    You and ur family shd blame yourselves for the collapse of your financial businesses. Why didn't you just sue the govt for owing you for over 6 years if it is really true? Th ...

• honest man 4 weeks ago

Can I get my locked-up money from one of his banks in Chicago, IL? I can travel to Chicago, IL.

• Awal 4 weeks ago

Remember a customer who was beaten in your bank by a police officer, the customer came to withdraw small amount of money from her account. Your bank failed to pay her and she said she was not leaving banking hall and that led ...

• Ghana nti 4 weeks ago

Pls you haven’t done anything wrong, you are just a treat to their business, the Akyim Sakawa mafias are afraid of business competition.ken Ofori AttA is a stupid man because he thinks he would be in power for ever.

• Emmanuel 4 weeks ago

Next time Ndum must not be ungrateful to those who helped him to climb the horse in 2014.

He has been ungrateful to the NDC government who gave him the freedom to operate.

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Stupid, you don’t know?

• ZUZA 4 weeks ago

Nothing personal pls. Your GN had serious problems with depositors who couldn’t withdraw their funds from your bank. The bank had become practically insolvent. What is the use of a bank that is insolvent?

• Sage 4 weeks ago

A very stupid question from an Idiot.
    Is Ken Ofori-Atta the Regulator Bank of Ghana ?

• Best appointment so far 4 weeks ago

U did not wronged Ofori Attah
    instead , u campaigned against ndc thinking u would gain favour from npp.
    It is what is bro.

• Turning the Corner 4 weeks ago

The Akyem mafia were and are still on a state capture mission so all Ghanaians will bow to them and their children but it will never happen. If the next government of JM does not investigate these Akyem criminals and retrieve ...

• Ghana baa 4 weeks ago

For me i think the grand plan is to enslave all well meaning Ghanaians so they the president and his family to lord over us... Wicked people with retarded scheme to take over what belongs to Ghana and Ghanaians...

• Babaneto 4 weeks ago

Even before NPP came to power some of us could not withdraw our own money deposited at the GN bank. So I think problem was coming from your management and not Ken

• Jb 4 weeks ago

You helped to collapse DKM and didn't like Mahama and brought in NPP

• T.I 4 weeks ago

Masa, enough of the ranting. You are not the only person who lost lost your bank.

• Turning the Corner 4 weeks ago

Wicked Akyem mafia

• Wofa yaw 4 weeks ago

you yourself you know that you cannot pay the depositors, you used all the money to run for presidential and now you are coming to blame the ofori Atta, are you not ashamed?

• Nee 4 weeks ago

Ofori Atta was a government official who executed rhe wish and comand of the president. Kofi Siaw should not disrespect people and their family all in the name of politics but takes his anger on the president rather.

• Charles 4 weeks ago

The bottomline to all these incompetence was killing good jobs that was never recreated and Ghanaians are still suffering

• It's Obvious 4 weeks ago

Ken is a snake and his family is full of crooks. They just want power and money

• Sam young 4 weeks ago

It was punishment for your ingratitude to Mahama. Even under his wicked leadership your businesses were flourishing. When your own people came, see what they did?

• AJETEY 3 weeks ago

You transferred depositors funds to buy another bank in USA.Stop the playing victim.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 weeks ago

I hear you BOTH have great appetite and taste for the beautiful Ladies. You probably might have crossed and unknowingly Shagged one of his. I don’t know, I am just guessing. And keep guessing too.

• Boat 2 weeks ago

Face the facts and stop your games. Your bank was dead already and it took the intervention of the government to rescue your customers.

• Skippy 1 week ago

Serves you right
    You berated and undermined jeaMills and JM,even JJ,funded Kufuor and Akufo Addo,now you are complaining about what,shit up and suffer.
    You fantes are like that ...

• Collapse of GN Banks 1 week ago

Shame , speak the truth. Paa kwesi Ndoum was focusing on his Presidential
    bid than the Bank he established . Surprisingly, he is accusing someone. When, people were queueing for their deposits was he not in the country?

• Kojo 1 week ago

The only wrong you did was paying peanuts to your employees. However, so I am proud of you for providing employment and investment opportunities to Ghanaians and increasing GDP of Ghana. May God bless you.