You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926752

Jewellery, 1000s of dollars, euros: Details of booty amassed by lone robber who attacked ex-Second Lady

Read Comments Comments (24)

• GH8 3 weeks ago

Hmmm asem o. But very certain he is going down for a long time. He is really a menace to society.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Islam and crime.....

• Nameless 3 weeks ago

His religion teaches him crime. Give him prolonged execution and telecast it life to deter his acomplishes.

• Ali 3 weeks ago

Punishment for armed robbery in Islam is execution, compare that to life imprisonment and let us know which is better.

• islam is the enemy 3 weeks ago

Little by little islam will destroy everything in this world.

• TRUTH 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE A COWARD, COWARD, COWARD, COWARD, COWARD. IF YOU ARE BRAVE SHOW YOUR IDENTITY.

• KwasiGh 3 weeks ago

He should show his identity so you do what????.....go and attack him?....all most of you guys know in the Islamic faith is violence and retaliation in the name of Mohammed and then come to tell us Islam is about peace .
    Does ...

• Kwaku Tawiah 3 weeks ago

Show his identity and then what ? That's all you guys know . Violence and stupid violence amd violence .

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

Do we still have the death penalty in our books?This guy deserves it bcoz sending him to prison will be dangerous he will pollute other prisoners

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Hmmm...It is not a curse to be unemployed or underemployed BUT a big sin against self to do nothing. Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - t ...

• TT 3 weeks ago

There was no need mentioning the victims names and the amount of money stolen from them otherwise they become a targets for would be robbers .

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 3 weeks ago

Exactly

• Trumutrumu pee 3 weeks ago

TT kwasea wo maame twe, tells what you do for living trumutrumu pampers man aboaaa ghanafoc village fools abeyiefoc mmoaafoc gyimifoc mo maame twe one by one. Where from all this child's play. If you want to kill me what are ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. 6ED 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GFGE

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

These hardliners in society with this kind of names are nuisance to the public all over the world.

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

If you cannot afford to lose a $40k rolex and you buy one then you are an idiot. This man never killed and that is all I care about considering our politicians kill all the time to get power. If nothing they will at least kil ...

• Okponglo Guy 3 weeks ago

IGPs and Ministers of Interior, must be evaluated on how they fight Armed Robbery. The military can help the police in deterring Armed Robbery.

• Steve 3 weeks ago

This type of arm robber should be given life in prison ,this guy does not need to live among Humans he is dangerous

• Easy 3 weeks ago

I keep talking about this unregistered cars that are now commonly used in this country. A lot of people are using it for bad purposes and must be stopped immediately

• Emmanuel 3 weeks ago

He does his robbery with a toy gun but akufo addo and Ofori Attah steals from us using pen and paper

• Formwork And Scaffolding Rental 3 weeks ago

We rent formwork for slabs for every complex project. Throw your slab formwork problem on us and we will get you sorted irrespective of the slab thickness.
    Contact...+233598049762

• Araba 3 weeks ago

Maybe bawuliar should be telling us how his digitalisation is reducing arm robbing than how it saved women from being bonked before they are rendered public services.
    Mutum bansa

• Jim 3 weeks ago

This criminal was able to do this for this long time because there were some dirty policemen involved and getting some cut from his loots. I hope they are all exposed.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Go to jail and come no more to steal with the gun