You are here: HomeNews2024 04 19Article 1926869

2024 Election: Mahama beats Bawumia by a huge margin in GhanaWeb’s April Poll

Read Comments Comments (92)

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

MAHAMA OUR NEXT PRESIDENT..... INSHALLA

• Osofo 1 month ago

With much idiocy tickle yourself that Mahama will become the next president and all these shall be revealed to you
1. Airbus Official One scandal

2. Ford Expedition car bribe

3. Over bloated Sanglemi housing pro ...

YOUR NANA TRUMU ADDO WHO WANTS LGBTQ+ LEGALIZED IN GHANA CANNOT EVEN TALK ABOUT GALAMSEY AND CORRUPTION ANYMORE.. AS FOR THE JOCULAR CHARLIE CHAPLIN AGAMA LIZARD HEAD BAWULIAR,,, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT HIM THE BETTER... NPP HAS ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Ghanaweb does not even know what a push poll is. Gyimii saa! Mahama, the corrupt, useless and incompetent one will be retired from politics in December.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Can't trust it ....onye-bro news.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Ghanaians are very angry with addo because he deceived us after we all thought he was coming to save us from mahatma. What a disappointment he turned out to be. But does it mean we then go back to mahatma that we have all giv ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Bawumia stomach is getting more bigger, is he pregnant or just a disease ? I just want to know.

• Kilogram 1 month ago

That is why I keep saying that the surveys aren't doing the Gonja thief any good. Fickle minders he is, he will take such voodoo outcomes to the bank only for December to awaken him to the reality. Multimedia is leading the c ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Blockheaded Osofo. That chimpanzee president of yours has more than necessary rotten records.
    1. PDS
    2. NATIONAL CATHEDRAL
    3. Agyapa
    4. Galamsey
    5. Sewah Broni etc

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

@Yaw, how can a drunkard, a womaniser, and an incompetent dead goat be the president of our beloved country?

• Nobie 1 month ago

Lucky us, Lucky Ghana! Just when we thought it couldn't possibly get any worse, we are being threatened with a Maamah anchor. Oh woe!

• Teye 4 weeks ago

@Osofo, you are a fool if you're in government and have all the power to investigate all corruption related issues and for the past 7 years to almost 8 years you couldn't investigate any of all the allegations you made, then ...

• Osofo 4 weeks ago

Only feeble minded people like you will blindly refuse to admit that these scandals have really been committed by Mahama and his NDC crooks. Persons who are liabilities to the state and who only feed on the state without cont ...

• Shaolin 1 week ago

Nobody is covering your stupid allegations you couldn't investigate after eight years, you are still foolishly speculating. Prepare for trials and imprisonment when found guilty, for deceiving and looting Ghanaians tax payers ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

WHO CARES ABOUT NDC ZOMBIE RESPONDENTS' POLL BY 'BOLAWEB'?...TWEAA.

• Jack Toronto 1 month ago

Is Ghanaweb referring to April Fool or April Pool?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

COMIC RELIEF. You think the parents whose children are enjoying free SHS will vote for a goat? Stop tickling yourself.

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

I wonder if you see yourself as human by calling a man A GOAT!!!. You and your generations will pay heavily for this..
    Are you Ashanti or what ?

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA HIMSELF SAID HE IS A DEAD GOAT...NOT JUST A GOAT...BUT A DEAD GOAT...GET THAT INTO YOUR BIG HEAD...TWEAA.

• Jack Toronto 1 month ago

So Asantes are your problem?

• Kilogram 1 month ago

The man being called a goat name himself as "dead goat".

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Did he call himself a goat. He must have been drunk. What normal person will call themself a dead goat. Hunted to drinking. Ask him to stay at the castle for 2 days and see what he says. He knows he will see Mills so never.

• Kofi 1 month ago

NDC must not waste their time to campaign in the Zongos because your own is breaking the record of becoming the first Muslim President of Ghana.Any Muslim who doesn’t vote for Bawumia is a traitor because the golden opportu ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Kwasi, which FSHS are you talking about?. Ghanaians parents are now very clear in their minds that, there is no free education in Ghana. They are paying for education indirectly through the numerous taxes imposed on items tha ...

• Jibril 4 weeks ago

Surely, you have no idea how governments anywhere get their money to give their citizens all the goodies and freebies you have been yearning for. Ghanaians want to be in Scandinavia or other European countries where education ...

• Yaw Owusu 1 month ago

Are Ghanaians serious at all. Online poll and we say this is scientific. Ghanaians should get serious and stop joking.

GO AND CHECK ALL OTHER POLLS.... NOT EVEN ONE HAS SAID BAWULIAR WILL WIN... FEAR IS GRIPPING THE CAMP OF THE NPPIGS

• Edem 1 month ago

My guy if Mahama loses come December , never say he was robbed o. Yooo. Because these smart NPP guys they are working low key, strengthening their base. If the NPP base is strengthened that's already 48% and you think about 3 ...

ONLY CRIMINAL GANG EC (JEAN JEZZY MENSA) CAN SAVE YOU NPPIGS

• mr amin 4 weeks ago

ALETSE go and check Imani pulls they put Bawumia ahead of mahama

• WEB SERVICES. J454.DR, 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. S23D

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

NDC don't be deceived , please work harder and mobilise massively as if all the lives of all Ghanaians depend on it.

• Boahen 1 month ago

This is not a real survey. It involves multiple voting. I was able to vote multiple times using different gadgets (i.e, two different laptops, two different phones). There is no identification checks unlike actual voting. One ...

NPPIGS ALWAYS QUESTIONING THE PROCESS AND WILL NEVER ACCEPT DEFEAT... WHAT A SHAME

• Carlos Ahenkorah 1 month ago

@ Boahen. So you did multiple voting for Bawumia. Isn't it? You this Elections thief

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Carlos go and do a real poll in Ashanti region. The results will determine who's going to be President. Because the majority of Ghanaian voters are in Ashanti. So if polls come from the region and the results is in favor of ...

• Kr 4 weeks ago

In 2008 Mills had just 26% and won

• Jkmee 1 month ago

When one sees the face of the poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia one will see the collapse of the economy corruption hopelessness weak and indecisive leader.

• Eric 1 month ago

Yoo we don't want to hear anything when the dead goat begins to show you Ghanaians pepper

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Remember your pepsodent completely compared himself to bulldog, have you ever heard from a ndc person calling your pepsodent a bulldog?

Goro boys and stupidity.

• Edem 1 month ago

Fake, faker, fakest.

Bawumia will beat Mahama and they will be shouting robbery ... Just wait and see

All these organised meant to deceive people won't fly

• Edem 1 month ago

**organised polls

• Kojois 1 month ago

Wait and see. The due date will surely come.

• Okyere 1 month ago

Ghanaweb nkoaa de3 i no go believe

• Nee 1 month ago

Where did this supposed poll took place.? Another fake way to get mahama pay them. Wait for Dec 2024 to see how fake you are.

• Uncle Mo 1 month ago

I just don't believe this website and polls. They tend to be biased.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ghana web learn how lie in a convincing way but this your report is a pure fake report and you know that correct?

• THEREALTRUTH 1 month ago

GHANAWEB POLL...LOL...DID YOU ASK ONLY MAHAMA DRUNK FOLLOWERS FOR YOUR POLL.
    In order to get a half way correct assessment of how people will vote you have to ask people of many walks of life. POLLS ARE HARDLY EVER CORRECT E ...

• So u see 1 month ago

No wonder. Ghana web is NDC

• Mu 1 month ago

Fake poll to mahama win always.never mahama to come back again

• mr amin 4 weeks ago

Will youeat a
    resurrect dead goat??? if no then dont vote mahama vote Bawumia the intellect

• FbI 1 month ago

Mahama will win hands down

• Mary- Ho public toilet 4 weeks ago

What would trokosis do without Ghanaweb aka Trokosiweb, their mouthpiece?

• Gaf 1 month ago

We doubt the poll.

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 1 month ago

John Mahama had have so much of stealing from Ghana and he had hit the limit. Never again for Mahama! It’s Bawumia turn to fight for Ghana

• AK 1 month ago

Continue to deceive yourselves and come 2024 the NDC will be running to court without evidence. They can't tabulate their results. They have even finished with the 2016 tabulations

• AK 1 month ago

Continue to deceive yourselves and come 2024 the NDC will be running to court without evidence. They can't tabulate their results. They haven't even finished with the 2016 tabulations

• Dallas 1 month ago

Is Bawumia part of the 2024 elections? And who is going to vote for him? Apuuuuuu

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Those who conducted the polls did so only in the Volta. For that I area I would argue with them. But to say Mahama leads Bawumiah in a huge percentage is like saying a lamb is bigger than a Catlle. Funny

• Kow 1 month ago

in your dreams

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Go vote...Go vote

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Not surprised Ghana web is pay by Mahama and NDC what's new here is all bogus

• Stanley W. A. 1 month ago

Congratulations President John Mahama.

• Joy 1 month ago

This is not true. Alan is the best choice

• Taoo 1 month ago

JM beba..!

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Bawumia the jumping mountain goat a fool can't even arrest the dollar and anymore and the cedi is keeping falling like a glass. Bring back John Mahama to build our motherland and give us a protection.

• New Sheriff in Town 4 weeks ago

Shame on you, Ghanaweb. I personally voted three times to test the credibility of whatever results you publish. The poll is not credible and was only meant for ONE outcome - Ogyam GO1 to be projected as the winner.

• Hopeson Adorye 4 weeks ago

You voted three times for which candidate? And upon all that your stupid Bawumia was last?

• Wise 4 weeks ago

You guys are joking here, you hide the poll link in a particular news item, it wasn't available always. The first time I saw this poll I said it that Ghanaweb is up to something and they had the pre determined results just as ...

• Ghana man 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is ndc Web site

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Supreme Court is NPP court

• LyingNdcGhanaWeb 4 weeks ago

It is a pathological lies-Old man Iluu mahama the Fiafitor Barawo Julor Mutum Banza Kafirbila can never
    be the president of Ghana.

• LyingNdcGhanaWeb 4 weeks ago

It is a pathological lie indeed .What can this clueless greedy corrupt and dishonest Old bags under eyes Jumbo Big headed wrinkled Oluu the Oldman Drunkard puffy Boozeman faced mahama do in 3.5 yrs.? Nothing but gargantuan c ...

• Kofi Zogli 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb lies because NDC is beaten flat. We know NDC has website which is Ghanaweb and nothing good will com from that website because all the past elections were duppotted by the Ghanaweb on behalf of NDC. Now the whole ND ...

• Hospital Blanket 4 weeks ago

This is the true representation of the future possible results as it ommitted the other possible candidates for the election. For instance, GUM and other candidates who garnished votes in the previous election. If it had giv ...

• Bitter truth#1 4 weeks ago

Cheddar will win 2024 elections ..sensible Ghanaians are tired of career politicians..people who come into politics just because their parents were once politicians.1.Bawumia came into politics because his father was a politi ...

• Bitter truth#1 4 weeks ago

Correction* if Ghanaians want to see the needed change and progress of our beloved country, let’s vote for cheddar..All the remaining candidates are career politicians..after I did my research, I realized for the past 20yea ...

• Jibril 4 weeks ago

Another very stupid exercise. How many Ghanaians care the f*uck about the garbage dump called Ghanaweb to take a poll on it?

• Alan is decider but is limited with alliance with wrong people 4 weeks ago

Alan is a good person but Dr.Abu Sakara and his like are not.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 4 weeks ago

Whoever you’d vote for, don’t vote for BAWUMIA. He will be controlled behind the scenes by the same people in government now.

• Joseph Doogee 4 weeks ago

Alan Kyerematen's track record of achievements is unparalleled in Ghana and Africa:
    1) Alan's initiatives ((EMPRETEC and ENTERPRISE AFRICA) have created multibillion dollar businesses in Ghana and Africa.
    2) Alan created th ...

• Alicia 4 weeks ago

I didn't see the poll self. Bring another one.

• Rob 4 weeks ago

Let them continue deceiving mahama, what hsppen in Nigeria elections will definitely happen in Ghana

• Kwaku Yeboah 4 weeks ago

It's crystal clear

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Mahamma is likely to win but this poll of yours is ridiculous. Do you even believe in your poll?

• Yalley K 3 weeks ago

Mahama. Forget it
    Ghanaweb Poll? The most skewed and bogus NDC sponsored web site.
    AIRBUS Mahama again

• BABOGU WAHALA 3 weeks ago

CHOP BAR RESEARCH.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 weeks ago

DID GHANAWEB HAVE THE SAME POLL FOR PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO IN 2029? LET SEE WHAT HAPPENS IN DECEMBER 7TH 2024. GHANAWEB WILL LOSE ITSCREDIBILITY IF THE SAME POOL GOES AGANIST ITS FINDINGS. WE HOPE NPP WILL WIN IN A LAND SLIDE. ...

• Sly 3 weeks ago

The poll should be opened again. I want to vote for JM!

• Afram 2 weeks ago

JDM WINS BY 20%

• Kofi Adu 1 week ago

Mahama, please don't rely on this polls, and it's fake.

• JulorDemonicMonster 1 week ago

God forbid your fake news.Which Ghanaian will vote for Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi Mutum Banza wrinkled old face bags under eyes old notorious Demonic Dishonest Greedy Scandalous Promiscuous Mam Hammer?
    Prez Mills A ...