• WEB SERVICES. J4.D 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NDJD

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

YETE SO SAAAAA!!! BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    NDC IS PURE EVIL!! THE FOUNDER HIMSELF ABANDONED THEM BEFORE HIS DEMISE.
    HOW CAN EVIL NDC ORGANIZE THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS TO USE CHAINSAW TO CUT DOWN WOOD ELECTRIC ...

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Boycott evil Islam

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

You Israeli cum American slave, just stop attacking Islam and remain a slave forever - foolish homo sapien!

• Light off - Danduuruwa Bawumiah 3 weeks ago

The Devil is a Liar, according to the Holy Bible. I will never vote for a lying president.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!! ALAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
    MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5 BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA H ...

• Afram 3 weeks ago

Is ALL You And WHO HAVE....GET SERIOUS & REAL...!!

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, a wolf in sheep clothing, he will be defeated December 7th

• mr amin 3 weeks ago

Why vire for a one term president who would not need your vote again his Dead goat syndrome will be more than double vote Bawumia for the future

• Salifu 3 weeks ago

Go to hell with you and your useless Bawumia

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Like your mom and dad. Idiot. You are an anti Christian. You don't belong to the body of Christ. Because Christ is not violent.

• Sika 3 weeks ago

You and your family are evils animal person

• KKN 3 weeks ago

IS ALL OK WITH YOU, ARE YOU SURE YOU LIVE IN GHANA ?????HMMMM I CAN'T THINK FAR

• Flexo99 3 weeks ago

Please stop this,Christians and Moslems are like brothers and sisters so stop this shit(excuse my language)especially we Ghanaians

• sungod 3 weeks ago

foolish madina market women, the man couldn’t protect your goods to prevent fire outbreak and you go out to shake his hands for what loosing your goods ? foolish women

• tumi 3 weeks ago

This is why I speak against universal adult suffrage.The ignorant have a vote just as the thinking people.How many of these women understand what's happening in Ghana?This is the real problem of Ghana.The vote of the ignorant ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Your chimpanzee president is the evil one. He sanctioned the killings in 2020 election in Techiman south hence his refusal to say a word on the issue. The National Poisonouos Party (NPP) is the evil because, they killed John ...

• Seeker. 3 weeks ago

NO NORMAL GHANAIAN WILL EVER VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND THE NPP. BUT OF COURSE, THERE ARE SOME HUNGRY AND TRIBAL IDIOTS WHO WILL GIVE THEM SOME TWENTY PERCENT OF THE VOTES. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!!

• mr amin 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is the next president Vote Bawumia for the future not a one term president like mahama who will not need your vote again Vote Bawumia the interlect

• Salifu 3 weeks ago

The God of Mahama is really paying you back

• Joe 3 weeks ago

John mahama is the president of Ghana

• GENERAL KWAME AKITO 3 weeks ago

Your atrocious things you did in opposition is stirring at you.Group of deceitful people.

• Osei Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago

Here’s the NPP record:
    NPP LEGACY?

Bankrupt economy
    Largest debt
    Highest inflation
    Worst Cedi
    Highest Joblessness
    CORRUPTION
    GHANAIANS BECOMING MORE POORER

VOTE THEM OUT !
    YEBE SISAMU PAA!

• Woyoo woyo 3 weeks ago

Senseless and anti-progress people. So Bawumiah visiting the market women will bring the dollar downward or is it bringing food unto their table? What is all these about stupid politicization? Village brutts NPPigs.

• Koliko 3 weeks ago

Bawumia with his populist nonsense. He won’t even tell the market women about the exchange rates

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

What has that to do with the visit? Even Exchange rates are not controlled by Dr Bawumiah. It is controlled by Demand and Supply.

• Kojo Sromani 3 weeks ago

Eiiiii, today it is about demand and supply because it is the NPP that is in power. Shameless idiots like you never disappoint; but fortunately, Ghanaians are wiser than you think.

• C beee 3 weeks ago

Hypocrites likewise our power problem too is direct to ecg but before mahama was the one who control exchange rate that your bawumia was bashing him off when Npp was in opposition and again he is also the manager of ecg then ...

• From Acid to Poison 3 weeks ago

Did he not say he will arrest the dollar and throw the key away? Where was the demand and supply

• Ken ofori atta the criminal 3 weeks ago

So you know that demand and supply determines exchange rate when your useless,clueless Bawumiliar made politics out of it

• BOB 3 weeks ago

foolish and a moron the market know and understand the exchange rate. yet the know that is beyond the control of bawumia alone as a vice. even the finance minister has no control. it is the whole world affair.

• Illiteracy at its peak 3 weeks ago

Say this stupid n illiterate speech to ur mother n children. You have no basics n no knowledge of economy. U are just commenting cos people are saying this or that. Fool. U are even lucky to hold a phone. Gyimieee. If u have ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

You have so soon forgot Bawumia told the whole world he has arrested the cedi and gave the key to the IGP to be kept. Today, you are foolishly telling us, he has no control over over it. Aboabaa

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Teachers are enjoying
    Traders are enjoying
    Students are enjoying
    Farmers are enjoying
    Drivers are enjoying
    Market women are enjoying.
    Fishermen are enjoying.
    Prisoners are enjoying
    Doctors are enjoying.
    All these gro ...

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Hmmm!!! we hope all this will translate to something meaningful on the D-Day.

• TJ 3 weeks ago

Bawumia deserves the chance to move Gh forward.
    Mahama is expired.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar is a disaster NPP never again

• Mr Smith 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are VERY good at hypocrisy!! They will jail you and dump you within days!!

• Kwadjo 3 weeks ago

Political propaganda!!

• Bobby 3 weeks ago

Politicians will forever take citizens for granted because they know we are foolish.

• John 3 weeks ago

BAWULIAR IS ON IT AGAIN, PROMISES THAT ARE DELIVERED.

• Nobleman 3 weeks ago

Yes, the NPP wicked campaign has started in earnest. They get the people's vote but dump them afterwards. Remember Nana and NPP Ashanti region voters! He said if they like they should not vote for the Npp, that is when they v ...

• John 3 weeks ago

BAWULIAR ALWAYS GIVING PROMISES BUT NEVER DELIVERING

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Immediately I saw the source of the story ( peacefm) I decided not to read ..... apuuuuu ...

• Anvil 3 weeks ago

Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Emily 3 weeks ago

Bawumia can never be. Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering

• Mr Bones 3 weeks ago

Mr vice president,i swear you are a very corrupt man,if you like swear against you salvation. Thief man! Fertilizer rebranding

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Mr Bones, your name or nickname or whatever it is portray you you as Bonehead. You don't have any brains.

• Sage 3 weeks ago

Your Mahama is a disgraced known Thief and Drunk.

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

HEY WOMEN
    IT YOUR OWN MONEY THESE POLITICIANS WHICH THEY HAVE STOLEN IS GIVING OUT TO YOU TO BUY YOUR VOTES
    AFTER VOTING FOR THEM YOUR SUFFERINGS AND POVERTY WILL STILL CONTINUE AND WILL TELL YOU TO GO AND EAT FREE SHS

• Ghana baa 3 weeks ago

This npp politricks me i dont trust them at all... They could be behind this fires so to turn around and act as if they care by give the victims aid but technically is to seek symphathy votes.. This government can not be trus ...

• BOB 3 weeks ago

Thanks mr Bawumia. it will be very important you follow thru your promise to restart the reconstruction of the new market of 120 stores. this will go a long way to help our hard working market women.

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

I strongly believe the Hon. Veep has been following the Ouaa TV series on Galamsey by Capt Smart, am surprised since he started the broadcast, no official government response has been sighted in spite of the fact he has menti ...

• Rude Jude 3 weeks ago

The one who reported this news doesn't understand the word 'mob '. Readers please forgive him or her. Next joke please!!!!!

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

It Ghana"s monies so, take it and vote them out one time.

• Virus 3 weeks ago

Send your boys to burn the market in the night then go there in the day and pretend you care about our mothers in the market

• Tiasoaopae 3 weeks ago

Prince of LGBTQ Kwasi addai, because of how npp gives you C20 as your salary from the LGBTQ fund that's you support them. Son of a mad woman impregnated by a nightwatchman adopted by NDC. Now you now throwing stones at NDC. S ...

• Me 3 weeks ago

May the bola car crash you and your family for attacking our prophet Muhammad and Islam. آمين (Aminn)

• He's coming again 3 weeks ago

Madina market women are most wicked, thieves and corrupt in the whole of Ghana.

• He's coming again 3 weeks ago

The most corrupt and wicked market women in the whole of Ghana.@ madina market

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Alan all the way

• Trump 3 weeks ago

Well, trump is been farting consistently in the court room at his hush money trial. They say his lawyers are finding it hard to concentrate because of the bad smell. And in UK trump is the slang for fart. To trump is to re ...

• Senior Man 3 weeks ago

Eight years ago, a supposed economist scammed us and made as to believe he is capable solving Ghana’s problem.

Today, he is back again

By the way, the dollar is 14 cedis.

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

The dollar is GHC14:00
    Hahaahaaa

• They know he's bringing some of the stolen money 3 weeks ago

Instead of building better markets like the one Mahama built in Kumasi Kejetia u are using 200 million dollars for a cathedral hole. Fokn leaders.

• Brempong 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb, this is crap

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

They're all illiterates NPP foolsoldiers and you can see most of them are Muslims and full Fulanis foreigners. Bawumia the mountain goat is just a useless thing.

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

For the votes. Open your eyes, Ghanaians

• Miles 3 weeks ago

Even Akua Donkor will be giving a rousing welcome. So does it change exchange rate which Bawuliar claimed he arrested and given the key to the IGP or prices of fuel,cement and everyday commodities??? Tell me which flag bearer ...

• Isaka 3 weeks ago

Bawumiar will see his smoothness level come December 7

• Joseph Kwame Asafu-Adjei, New York City 3 weeks ago

Dr. Bawumia is smart, fit and sound, youthful and more reliable, with no blemish of corruption on his record.
    He is from the North, from a popular family and is loved all over the nation and a bridge builder in terms of brin ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

A useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Muumu!!!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo's big big promises failed
    Akuffo Addo disgraced him self

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

And what about the Kumasi market? It would be great if market women get some fire distinguisher.

• TT 3 weeks ago

Most of them are not residents. They're transported to the market by NPP organizers because of the embarrassing experience during the ramadan visit.
    Bawumia, will lose the election miserably.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Definitely they gathered to look at a comedian from the mosque

• Kofi kk 3 weeks ago

Is your mother and father are dog

• Addo guy guy 3 weeks ago

Fun fool, bahumia is a complete garbage

• Joseph Doogee 3 weeks ago

There's no message from Bawumia. Only Alan Kyerematen has concrete plans (no be manifesto) to build:
    1) TRADERS BANK
    2) ULTRA MODERN MARKETS
    For the traders all over the country.
    THE TRADERS WILL VOTE MASSIVELY FOR ALAN! ...

• The truth will always defeat lies 3 weeks ago

People welcoming you does not make U a president,,,, like father like son,,,,,, always I say,,,look at Ghana today under Nana Addo and Bawumia,,,, things are harder than Mahama time,,,,, Bawumia is a pretender like Nana Addo, ...

• From Acid to Poison 3 weeks ago

These were flies hovering a dead horse.

• Ali Mahama 3 weeks ago

How much did Bawulier give to Shama Juntion and the recent numerous market fire victims? He shouldn't worry himself because his crocodile tears can't win him any votes.

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

Am beginning to believe that most Ghanaians are not normal beings to be allowed to to help choose our political leaders for us in the country.

• Fuseina 3 weeks ago

When Bawumia's name is mentioned then some people get fever, running stomach, severe headache and flu......
    Hahahaaaaaaaa

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Ghana can never have illiterate dirty Fulani foreigner woman as our first lady. The mountain goat is jumping from church to church and from mosque to mosques like little mad pig, and he forget to arrest the dollar.