You are here: HomeNews2024 04 21Article 1926994

Ghana will embark on space exploration during Bawumia's second term - Wontumi reveals

Read Comments Comments (103)

• WaLL 4 weeks ago

Jokers!!

• DREDD 4 weeks ago

You can all testify to this plain fact now: the gargantuan stealing and galamsey by these NPP animals is making all of them go mad!

• DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 4 weeks ago

For how long will you trust politicians? Psalm 62:8 says “Trust in Him at all times, you people: pour out your heart before Him. God is a refuge for me”. DON'T TRUST Politicians, THEY ARE LIARS, DEMONS AND OCCULTS. THEY A ...

• YSL 4 weeks ago

Ghana will grant u a free pass to continue with your galamsey exploration in the unlikely event that Bawumia should win,was what u meant, thats the only exploration that will happen if they stupidly votes for i, but Mahama is ...

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

It is very sad that these idiots have captured the nation, treating it like sh/t, with no respect to anyone. Until we kick out such uneducated ignorants from all our political system, we will continue to sink.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

NPP will very soon promise to build floating magnificent bridges across the Atlantic Ocean from Ghana to Southern and Northern Americas. By the end of another 4 years they will turn around to give us another flimsy excuses su ...

• Cory McGhee 4 weeks ago

Shut the f*ck up! This ass hole motherf*cker is really an idiot

• Charles 4 weeks ago

Common train they couldn’t manage. They even had to buy a second hand train and repainted it. They couldn’t inspect the rails before testing. Now they are dreaming of going to Jupita. Evil people!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 4 weeks ago

SEND WONTUMI TO NSAWAM
    NDC, the first person you will use your 24 hour economy court process should be Wontumi to send this illiterate galamseyer to Nsawam.

• Hanks 4 weeks ago

WaLL, are you calling this guys jokers? No, these are evil people coming together call NPP!
    Nation Wreckers!

• Mr Bob 4 weeks ago

Common road you can’t build. What a foooool

• Brutus 4 weeks ago

Don't worry this fool does not even know that Ghana does not even have an AIRLINES.One of his brothers from the same area is also saying that he will send the SEA to Kumasi.A breach of common sense.

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

Here is NPP’s record:

Bankrupt economy
    Largest debt
    Highest inflation
    Worst Cedi
    Highest Joblessness
    CORRUPTION

• Togbe Agorkorli 4 weeks ago

Very true…. We need to teach space programs in our schools. Unlike dumb dramani AKA MUGU YARO, Dr. Bawumia has never been accused of any crime or corruption. Cancel indemnity clause…jail mahama.

• IN THE ERA OF NPP HOMOSEXUALS & VAGABONDS 4 weeks ago

@Togbe gyimifuor ba! Everybody knows you are a junkified animal following that stupid and mentally-retarded lunatic president called Nana Akuffo Addo! This is the mad octogenarian who promised God that he would build a cathed ...

• Kwamena 4 weeks ago

How could you insult an elderly person (the president) like this? You shall and someone will do worser things to you in public. Please be careful.

• Hanks 4 weeks ago

You said same about the Mother serpent of corruption! Bawumia is as corrupt as his boss!

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Stupid Ashanti slave using ewe name thinking people are stupid. Soon you will end up with stroke, next time you won't come on GhWeb and write nonsense.

• Bastard 4 weeks ago

Look at his nose like horn...

• DREDD 4 weeks ago

The gargantuan stealing and galamsey by these NPP animals is now making all of them go mad!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 weeks ago

Very unfortunately, some poorly educated and least read and learned people will believe that nonsense. Do you have teaching and learning materials and even good classrooms at your area? I don’t blame you but the Ghanaians w ...

• NPP need to put bright people in leadership. 4 weeks ago

Kwasea you can’t even pay your debtors. Why are we letting these shallow thinkers into public space polluting minds? NPP PLease do better with ur leaders

• Disgusting thought 4 weeks ago

How is this uneducated fool leading all these bright minds NPP has? Ah

• Jah Lives 3 weeks ago

Well,they cannot be that educated if an uneducated buffoon is running roughshod over them.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 weeks ago

Ghana couldn't jump from the surface into space when we had economic strength. We are now struggling to climb up effortlessly due to NPP'S mismanagement and excruciating hardships aggravated by excessive borrowing and reckles ...

• Wango 4 weeks ago

Just say all Ghanaians will go to heaven before the end of his 1st term. In your dreams? Vagabonds in power

• Stitches 4 weeks ago

This guy talks from his anud

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

The sad news is that the foolish NPP followers believe in this

• Yabo ka 4 weeks ago

Woy3 Kwasia paa

• Dzekpo 4 weeks ago

This is how far the deception of NASA has crept into the minds of even the elite. Space doesn't, the earth is FLAT. Nobody has ever been to SPACE. IT ALL LIES. Kindly do a research on #FLATEARTH. The earth has been wrongly d ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 4 weeks ago

There is no difference between you and that stupid Npp chairman.

You do not need to go to space to found out if planets are globes or flat , fool just take a look at sailing ships on high sea from a distance and if you a ...

• Joe 4 weeks ago

NPP is suffering because they decided to put people like Wontumi and Abronye into key leadership positions. They said if NPP wins, Ghana will import labour, exchange rate will be 1cedis to 1 dollar. And now we are going to sp ...

• Willie 4 weeks ago

You don't even have the money to feed school children and look at what you talking about. In any case what are you going to explore there? If you have empty heads in your gov't this is what you also get, thrash talking people ...

• RKC 4 weeks ago

• Nkwasiesem aaakwa 4 weeks ago

Gyimi kasa saaaa and they won 2016.....maybe this guy thinks 2016 is the same as 2024. Such stupid talk will take them to opposition easily.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 4 weeks ago

That stupid boy thinks space exploration is like a Galamsy

• KA NA WU. 4 weeks ago

Are you serious or you are just being humorous?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 4 weeks ago

NPP establishment is as fake as the European Jesus

• Pep Gadiola,Cape Town 4 weeks ago

The joke of the century

• Me 4 weeks ago

Common train testing you couldn’t do, and you are here dreaming of space, my man don’t silly

• Kenlebasky2003@yahoo.com 4 weeks ago

Basic needs koraaa you can't give to your citizens, how much more space exploration? Talk is cheap

• Onipa nua 4 weeks ago

Is this guy okay in his brain?

• Damba from Tamale 4 weeks ago

This man actually needs the intervention of a pyschiatrist. He is not mentally stable because of the effects of the Guinea fowl poison.

• Abraziaa 4 weeks ago

See Ashanti's will believe him week thinking people will understand this useless and criminals npp party akufo addo bawumia are thieves and idiots

• Dadebo 4 weeks ago

WONTUMI. DONT JOKE WITH US . You JUST SOLVE THE. DUMSOR.

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Situation you continue galamsay Ghana going to space the dollar will come down outlives will be better prices of food will come down look at who is taking criminals you will be jailed

• Efo Kwaku 4 weeks ago

Look at this man even managing your economy here on earth is a problem how much more going to space. When you're sad you will get the most stupidest person to console you. I think you are daydreaming.....

• Former President 4 weeks ago

You mean they are going to explore the space between their ears? Complete fools why do you keep insulting us with this nonsense?

• LONGJOHN 4 weeks ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE DUMB LIKE YOU RIGHT?YOUR LIES HAVE GONE TO THAT LEVEL?

• Don reason 4 weeks ago

Only in npp that such dum dumb can be a chairman

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Completeness useless and brainless rant from an idiot.

• Yooo 4 weeks ago

Please let's clean the gutters first.

• Ebena 4 weeks ago

A group of people who think they have sense then any other people in this country and they are leader be this mumu.. sad

• Kaakyire Kwasi 4 weeks ago

CAN YOU SPELL SPACE CHAIRMAN GOD FORGIVE YOU LOT YOU HAVE DONE IT ALL GOD BLESS YOU

• Ghana not safe 4 weeks ago

Ei! Nkwasiasem nie. In fact, a state of emergency must be declared. Ghana is not even safe for chickens to live. Human lives are in danger in Ghana

• NPP Demonstrating their incompetence. 4 weeks ago

You are NOT talking about how to stop the polluted water bodies due to galamsay but saying what you have no idea.
    Is Bawumia a Scientist or Economist.
    Go on deceiving people. Building railroads in the sky, building harbors ...

• Sayitlikeitis 4 weeks ago

What a bunch of monumental imbeciles. Cannot even sort out the potholes in Ghana roads and are now dreaming about space exploration. Clearly cooking up another scam to siphon money out of the Ghana people while they can

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

Wontumi gyae gyimii no,na wagyimi dodo

• Dadebo 4 weeks ago

BAWUMIA MUST WARN HIS PEOPLE WHO TALK FROM THEIR STOMACH. HOW GO TO SPACE WHEN YOU cantSOLVE THE DUMSOR. EVEN U CANNOT BUY A SINGLE AIRPLANE TO ESTABLISH A NATIONAL AIRLINE. OR WONTUMI THINKS GOING TO SPA ...

• Molla 4 weeks ago

Thata mean bawumia dont have any messages to Ghanaians so far as he is not talking about economy hardships or about agriculture that's mean he is big time scamming Ghanaians must be wise for this 2024 election

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

Please sir, Ghanaians in their most period of hardships just want the reduction of the cost of our basic food ,constant electricity supply and the basic transportation to our villages ,markets with our farm products etc. ...

• Efo Koku 4 weeks ago

For now stick to environmentally safe mining, Sir.

• GhanaBeyond Aid 4 weeks ago

His statement reflect the truly sad reality of Ghana. He said what he said not because he is that stupid but because our voters are stupid. He knows very well that he can gets away with stupid statements and reckless/illegal ...

• 999 4 weeks ago

This lose talkertive thinks making money from gala set is all there is to it in this life by destroying our water bodies.
    Your government of which Bawumia is part of can't provide common light and water, a basic life necessi ...

• Samuel Eshun 4 weeks ago

Gyimee paa nie.
    Basic things things koraa you couldn,t do....

• ghanaba 4 weeks ago

ARE SUCH A USELESS GOAT, YOUR MASTER CAN'T EVEN MANAGER GHANA'S ECONOMY AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT SPACE EXPLORATION, ASK YOUR MASTER HOW HE FELT AT ZIMBABWE, NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT.

• ananseba 4 weeks ago

Dreamers, liars and thieves. Hecan't even run the economy but he can go to space. Where is he going to get the money from? Perhaps from the loot under his bed.

• Maame Abenah 4 weeks ago

We have had a President Mahama and we know of his administration. We have never had President Bawumia, and we must have one to see what his administration will offer Ghana.

• NPP Demonstrating their incompetence. 4 weeks ago

Bawumia has plainly and publicly stated that he is just an Aplanke. Why do you commit a great country like Ghana into the hands of a novice?
    Mahama started from the very bottom before he became the President Ghanaians loved ...

• Addo guy guy 4 weeks ago

That's he understands what he is talking about this guy doesn't know anything, very useless

• garuss bugbay 4 weeks ago

just promise anything ,Ghanians will vote for npp.

• ASEMPA 4 weeks ago

A fool is Always a fool no matter what.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 weeks ago

Foolish man you can build your promised national cathedral and you still promise a space program.

• Francis 4 weeks ago

This illiterate Chaiman, your government cannot collect waste that is generated nationwide and clean towns and cities of filth and you are going into space. You exhibit your level of illiteracy and ignorance. A blind man lea ...

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Lunacy, literally

• Ghana baa 4 weeks ago

What will wuntumi and his dreamed astronors will be doing ... Look at the problems this government your npp created for Ghanaians to handle you could not fined solution to your land you are moving to space... Ayoo .. But that ...

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 4 weeks ago

IDIOTS on space

• Kimi 4 weeks ago

What a clown of a leader. And he speaks for the Party. A party of clowns

• Sika 4 weeks ago

You are not educated you fool wait for JM to come to power and see your end foolish he goat

• KGB 4 weeks ago

How did an idiot like this became a leader? He is a disgrace to the country.

• Eric 4 weeks ago

Gyimiii saaa will end u people in opposition

• Creedman 4 weeks ago

Sick individual.
    I guess the poison from the guinea fowl is affecting him.

• Earl 4 weeks ago

This mumu, money miss road

• chief vandal 4 weeks ago

Arrant nonsense from a moron

• Safo Abankwa 4 weeks ago

Hahahaaa the time is around. The usual nkwaseakeka and ridiculous promises have kick-started once again. Oh gullible Ghana and mighty liars!

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

WONTUMI IS A SPACE CADET. THAT INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA CAN'T EVEN ARREST THE CEDI LET ALONE ESTABLISH A SPACE PROGRAM. IS WONTUMI AWARE THAT DRONES CAN'T CARRY HUMANS INTO SPACE?

Second term? You must have skipped the first te ...

• Sam 4 weeks ago

Mad folks!

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 3 weeks ago

LOOK O!!! NS3M HUNU SAAAAA...akufo addo's brand of npp HAS GONE S3K3...MADNESS!!! WONTUMI IS VOMITING GARBAGE OUT OF FEAR!!! akufo addo's brand of npp IS FINISHED!!!

• we must change 3 weeks ago

i wonder if Allah or Jesus really exist in Ghana. or they enjoy our comedy!

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Tweaaaa, your NPP government couldn't build a functional railway line from Takoradi to tarkwa for almost 8yrs and you are dreaming about going to space? Are you really a serious ?

• Kwame Adjei-twum 3 weeks ago

Just want to find out whether Wontumi is a human being or an an alien, who has no reality as to what's Ghana and it's politicians. Oh sorry he is one of them. Ghana hasn't got a national airline and he is talking and about Gh ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

This Boasiako boy is full of trash

• GPS 3 weeks ago

Even common clean water we don't have in Ghana. How can you go to the moon? Wontumi is not a normal person. Galamsey has destroyed all our rivers, and lands. Water is life. Ghana has lost galamsey wars. All our rivers have be ...

• H Aborbi 3 weeks ago

What kind of stupidity is this? Space exploration is not like taking trotro to madina

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 3 weeks ago

"Dr." Wontumi, don't you think you will be better off by keeping quiet? Are you still banking on the obsolete political empty promises and lies? Why do you subject yourself to such public ridicule? I really pity you.

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

villager

• Ice Man 3 weeks ago

How about fixing the Motoway and the Korlebu first?

• Jim 3 weeks ago

In addition to the NPP's corruption and greed, it looks like there are a lot of idiots in that party. They are so involved in stealing to the point some of them have lost their intelligence,with this Wontumi as the leader of ...

• EM 3 weeks ago

Yeah okay, they can't even fix electricity problems or infrastructure issues in the country

• Woyoo woyo 3 weeks ago

Shit holes. Exploring space for what? Thieves. Kponkpa kponkpa kponkpa is awaiting you people.

• LOOK AT WHAT HE IS SAYING IGNORANTLY...! 3 weeks ago

DO YOU THINK WE WILL GIVE THIS COUNTRY TO BE RULED BY A MUSLIM, AND TURN THIS COUNTRY TO GAZA AND IRAQ...?

ALL YOUR ISLAMIC AGENDA WILL FAIL COME 2024 DECEMBER. WE WILL VOTE NPP OUT OF POWER AND HE WILL GO DO NASA SPACE IN ...

• Jah Lives 3 weeks ago

This Wontumi geezer is stark raving mad.The Government cannot keep the lights on .Ghana cannot do anything without taking out a loan. Somebody failed to tell the illiterate Wontumi that, no serious country is willing to give ...