You are here: HomeNews2024 04 22Article 1927086

Police arrest Togolese who conspired with Ghanaian to 'murder' American fiancée

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Smh 1 month ago

Hmmmm

• HONESTY 1 month ago

Well over to you Professor Adei!

The hardworking Togolese nationals are in Ghana conspiring to murder and steal cheap Mr Beam cars from an expatriate.

Next time, think before you open your gamtion.

• HONESTY 1 month ago

Correction..gumption

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Muslims and crime.....

• Earl 1 month ago

Are they the only religion that commits crime? Stop with the hipocracy

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Ghana is becoming very dangerous and unsafe because of lack of employment and the desire for some people to get rich suddenly at all cost. The situation is becoming increasingly worsened by our neighbors who equally feel unsa ...

• Eli 1 month ago

The resurrection hope John5:25-28, Psalms 37:9-11, Daniel 2:44

• Jack Toronto 1 month ago

The Ghana Police Service is doing great.

• Eric Fynn 1 month ago

Some people are born wicked.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Nobody is born evil and wicked. It is society that has made them what they have become.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

With the exception of some few psychopaths, you are absolutely right.

Even that you are right, the psychopaths are impregnated with wrong genes and born the same send by the devil to torment mankind.

The worse form of ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@ frank,for that reason and many, the National Identity Cards which the NDC has opposed because of their Malicious agenda should be encouraged till every bit of the country is covered. A civil society should be able to identi ...

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Biometrics do not have arms to catch thieves and criminals but have a tendency to create an unfair society.

You people have not experience this new evil well else you would not talk like this.

Of course, use systems bu ...

• Tanko 1 month ago

Wise statement, Sir

• Nana 1 month ago

There are more killings in USA & UK than Ghana however in our case we kill for petty theft which could be attributed to hunger and unemployment.

• TRUTH 1 month ago

In USA, it is poor upbringing.

In Ghana is is poverty driving most of these crimes.

Know the difference.

Both can be fixed but those above love the poor self destroying and confused.

It keeps the FOCUS off their ...

• Solomon London 1 month ago

Killing in Ghana now is like Killing a cat because they know they will be in prison eating and drinking,,names like Sexy Don.Don. Abesem Killing you can name them. The law's are not working. Ghana we a military rule

• CANT HELP IT WITHOUT MENTIONING CAT! 1 month ago

What has tribe got to do with this by mentioning cat. Cant you make a statement without a cat. Some of you are a big problem to this country!

• TRUTH 1 month ago

He is probably my cousin from Kumasi raised by my Auntie very poorly but managed to join the thieves in London feasting on cheap saline infused chicken and dying slowly but does not know.

Please forgive us. Let the Ewes ea ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Bad guys

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Dumb FOREIGNERS. They even know how to rob.

• Perfectportia 1 month ago

Kill dem too

• KK 1 month ago

This got nothing to do with.employment. this generation only interested in quick money, sakawa, 419. They hate hard work gir long term benefits. They are only interested in quick money by hook or crook.

You could sense, th ...

• Ak 1 month ago

Hmmm

• Fire 1 month ago

Stop marrying women from abroad

• Kofi Sribour. 1 month ago

Kill both of them don't waste no time.

• Nii Odoi 1 month ago

I thought they initially reported that the victim is a Ghanaian based in the US.

• ECOWAS will invade Niger. Walahi 1 month ago

Who is in power?

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago

HOW DO FOREIGNERS ENTER GHANA? ANY DATABASE ON THEM? ARE THEY MONITORED TO ENSURE THEY LEAVE ON EXPIRATION OF THEIR VISAS? ALSO IS THERE A DATABASE OF WHERE THEY LIVE AND WHAT THEY DO IN GHANA? WHY ARE WE NOT RESOURCING OUR B ...

• Kakam boadu 1 month ago

They should kill them, wicked guys,
    But hey the police shouldn't take them to justice afia serwah asare-botwe court because she'll take bribe and leave them

• Papasi 1 month ago

These filthy AYUGBE EWE TOGOLESE and NTAFO) TRIBES must wiped out from Ghana. Such filthy tribes killing innocent lives and Ghana is being mentioned as where they hail from. Kill these idiots in police custody. They don’t d ...

• Eyewitness 1 month ago

Sedina Tamakloe brother is in police grips awaiting her sister arrival to share their new home together Hahaahahahahahaah krrrrrrrrr in Akrobeto Mr Nose voice

• WEB SERVICES, H2SD 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ,,F

• Obestebie 1 month ago

This is my motto- Trust on one!

• Obestebie 1 month ago

Correction-
    This is my motto- Trust NO one!

• Kkkvb 1 month ago

The propaganda of trying to cover crimes committed by Ghanaian by the local media in Ghana will surely backfire.. even when your own Ghana police were caught robbing billion van, you still want to blame others then... Now a c ...