You are here: HomeNews2024 04 22Article 1927155

Dumsor hits Kotoka International Airport?

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Mort 3 weeks ago

Hhhmmm; but wait they will come here not only to deny that there’s dumsor; but blame it on others and insult.

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

OMG!!!!
    Nana Addo and Bawumia and the destructive Akyem mafia, you see where you have taken Ghana to?
    Borrow and loot, state capture can only lead to Dumsor, DDEP, hyperinflation, beyond junk Economy ...

• NPP DEMONS, DANQUAH CRIMINALS 3 weeks ago

NPP Danquah Dombo Busia Criminals and Demons have destroyed every good thing of the country. They collapsed over 300 banks, increased our debt from ¢27.8 billion to ¢332.4 billion, destroyed our Education, Agriculture, Land ...

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

What a shame Ghana! Is there no one in the country who would put pressure on the government to fix, at least, some of the problems they themselves have created?

• Rex 3 weeks ago

They will come and mention the NDC very soon lol, these people are very stupid o my gosh.

• BITTER KOLA 3 weeks ago

Isn't March 2024 not under Akufo Addo/Bawumia reign?

Nitwit

• Saige 3 weeks ago

it's official. Ghanaians have no sense and Ghana is now the most stupid country in the world. That is why idiots come here to justify the current DUMSOR and insult anyone who doesn't agree with their foolishness.

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 3 weeks ago

LETS GET AKUFFO ADDO FOLLOWER PAUL ADOM OKYERE THE FAKE DISCIPLE TO COME OUT AND DO A TOUCH SCREEN LIE ANALYSIS. NONSENSE --- WITH THIS GOING ON THEY WILL STILL THERE SOME IDIOTS THAT ITS NOT DUMSOR AND THEY WILL BELIEVE THE ...

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Oh mehn! Now the embarrassment has hit international dimensions. AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia have made Ghana a laughing stock in the comity of nations. Let's now see and hear defenders and worshippers of failures clothed in polit ...

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia and the destructive Akyem mafia, you see where you have taken Ghana to?
    Borrow and loot, state capture can only lead to Dumsor, DDEP, hyperinflation, beyond junk Economy ...

• SHAMU 3 weeks ago

Oh my God. NPP NPP NPP. what is all this? yet refuse to accept that is whatever people call it. Is a disgrace to the country. That, things are moving backwards, and the government of the day still do not see it. While claimin ...

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 3 weeks ago

Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. The DARK DAYS OF GHANA!

• Guv'ner 3 weeks ago

Since this dumsor hasn't yet been blamed on covid, Russian-Ukraine war, or the Israel-Gaza situation what's left is to say: "but we're better than Nigeria".

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Not only that my dear brother. "It would have been worse under Mahama" would have been their refrain.

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Hehehe, yes indeed!

• Nelly 3 weeks ago

How do you better than Nigeria? You are getting worst, don't use Nigeria situation to console yourself, Nigeria is getting better, they are working on it, the other day in Ghana, the house of Parliament experienced dumsor, Ni ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

This is not a dumsor it's just a technical problem. Oh my Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is now in the hands of criminals liars vampires. Ghana is sitting on money and still we are suffering. Nothing you can do that you can hide it from ...

• I know 3 weeks ago

Continue to sabotage, Ghanaians know the truth and the difference. Half of Multimedia news is on a supposed 'dumso', it tells you how others wish there is 'dumso' but time gonna tell. The freebies/bribes to fabricate stuffs a ...

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

Eiii, the NPP have smuggled cocaine into some aircraft... they need more money for their campaign...

• Edward Addison 3 weeks ago

I blame Ofori-Atta. He should just have allowed the snag with the insurance regarding the sale of the ECG, to have passed. We enjoyed uninterrupted electricity during the short time that the ECG changed into private hands.

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Do you understand what you are preaching about?

Ofui, do not ever talk about PDS and stuffs again, otherwise you will also afterwards be preparing for jail.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

This disgraceful news you'll not see NPP useless foolsoldiers here commenting, but if John Mahama name they hear it they'll gather here like a vultures. Useless evils nasty peoples party.

• Felix 3 weeks ago

Hahahahahahaha hahaha hahahaha Ghana sweet pass

• Gabaa 3 weeks ago

Let us all pay our electric bills on time and they will prevent the issues we are experiencing.

• Rrolland 3 weeks ago

@gaaba What about the prepaid meters?

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

That short old man must be blame for it, the cheap talker, self-centered clearing agent.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Hehehehehe, wrong headline. It is dumsie hits kotoka international airport

• National Security 3 weeks ago

any dumsor in julorbi house?

• Aquawei 3 weeks ago

Shithole country, stupid asshole leaders.

• Nii Ako 3 weeks ago

How can this possible? A major airport like KIA should certainly have a stand by generator! Oh Ghana my motherland!!

• Newman 3 weeks ago

NDC, onya y3 so me.

• Dumso 3 weeks ago

Cursed government. May God deal with you guys. May you suffer before your death. Bunch of demons in affairs of government

• Gh Our Mother Land. 3 weeks ago

Yet they tell Mahama is bad. We will VOTE and VOTE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA back on 7th December, 2024.

• Abudu 3 weeks ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Stephen Otchere Adega 3 weeks ago

These people should just fix the problem, we do not need any time table, just fix the problem, Akufo Addo met a fare better situation when he came to office, cannot just come and mess up and go.

• Anan 3 weeks ago

What is wrong with Africa

• Lion 3 weeks ago

They're just doing that to enable them to sell ECG to the gays. The difficult part will be left for Ghanaians but the revenue section will be given to the white man. Unpatriotic sons of Africa

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

Ipon all Akuffo Addo's yap yap and big show
    All back to incompetent
    Anatoon without electricity is dead nation
    just like Ghana

• Kee 3 weeks ago

Sabotage, sabotage, for the past 7 years no dumsor, why now. Even during the dreaded Covid 19 pandemic, the lights were on, only nation wreckers NDC EC engineers can answer this

• Kotibrim 3 weeks ago

Illiteracy will kill you o e day, the government owes money to power suppliers that's why you're sleeping in darkness, but it seems like you've been in the darkness longer than necessary!!!

• Nana Amoako 3 weeks ago

No, No, No......not again. The government should be able to solve this situation as a matter of urgency. Some of us in Overseas are supporting this government because of " Dumsor " What l experienced in Mahama's time and th ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 weeks ago

Akuffool Addo ne Bawumia mo y3 kwasia paa!

• Top Shatta 3 weeks ago

The wicked government in Ghana history ever The fu*cky Baboons and his my God deal with them heavily Amen

• Charles 3 weeks ago

Just pay the power suppliers and this 'dumsor' thing will disappear. Ghana owes these companies in the billions of US dollars but the country is broke so cannot make on time payments

• WEB SERVICES, HKGTEE46 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDRE3

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Silly country

• Slim 3 weeks ago

Ghana, next time another idiot comes begging for your votes think twice. In the meantime, enjoy your dumsor. Hahahaha!

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Shame that is an old video

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

THE GOOD SIDE OF DUMSO
    In every adversity, if you look closely you will see positive advantages in your favour. Take the ongoing dumsor:
    1) Now I eat fresh food every day and no longer food prepared in bulk and stored in th ...

• Alanga 3 weeks ago

Praul Adum Monkey is to give them candles. Failure of Umofia

• Truth 3 weeks ago

Please when will Ghanaians grow and help build the nation. Everyday there is a problem, instead of looking for solution criticism is rather the answer.
    If there is light out at KIA there should be a business continuity strat ...

• I smell some sabotage!! 3 weeks ago

I can smell some sabotage , but those who are involved should be very careful! It’s getting clearer and clearer! The government should start their investigation!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

Shame on to the Ghana airport authority and the the Akuffo Addo's NPP government
    A bation without electricity is dead nation

• Farouk 3 weeks ago

This Nana Addo-Bawumia & Co. dumsor is a pretext to divest ECG as always by them predetermined! That is, divest it to themselves! HEAR THE MASTERPLAN: "IF WE CAN'T PREVENT NDC FROM COMING TO POWER, WE WILL LATCH ONTO ECONOMIC ...

• biggie 3 weeks ago

Dumsor at this time is a political sabotage. God is all seeing

• Hmmm 3 weeks ago

Shouldn't there be a backup generator there, disgraceful

• Uncle Ray 3 weeks ago

Where are the NPP supporters let them come and defend the Dumsor at our National Airport.
    Shameless people in power, what do you expect?