You are here: HomeNews2024 04 23Article 1927325

Bravery and Notoriety: The story of Budo, a famous Kumasi vigilante whose death rocked Asanteman

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Gyimieeee saaaa Haha BUOKROM SAMSON terrorising mmoatia (dwarfs) in Kumasi. LOL

• Czar 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb if you don't a have any meaningful reportage or stories to publish then shutdown your media platform. Repeating usless stories.

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

When you sow violence, you will reap violence. His cup became full.

• Steiger 3 weeks ago

What at all do you see in the story of this Kumasi street criminal...?????? Or you want to recruit more vigilantes like him for Manhyia...?????? Mtcheeewww.......

• Bb 3 weeks ago

He must have slapped you when you went there to buy shoes

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

I only clashed with him when both of us went to chop your mother

• Bb 3 weeks ago

Nah...my mother doesnt do bestiality. Its common in your area.Ask your father why your granny with syphillis birthed you.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 weeks ago

Your mother loved it that night. Who told you your mother don't do bestiality. That's how she met your father, go and take a second look at your father (if he's still around) after scores of asante dada nkyene meals. Ofunkye

• Bb 3 weeks ago

Hahaha..hallucinating about yo mama.She must have been dressed up as a beast and you got turned on.Unfortunate for you,I am not related to you.
    Try requesting for a national geographic documentary..you'll see your whole fami ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Every society has got he good and the bad.
    The bad that don't respect any law even rulings of courts are unfortunately admired by people in high places.
    People in position protect and defend their relatives that break law ...

• Jidoshaki 3 weeks ago

Bastie you are part of the so call mmoatia because you are an Ashanti.

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Asante is not a tribal line but a choice of an association so how could someone be part of it? Even born and bred in kumasi can denounce his or her association with Asante and nothing will happen. The o my ones you can’t de ...

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 3 weeks ago

Thank you @Kojo for schooling him and like minded Ashantis

• DK 3 weeks ago

Yate abre.

• Jon J 3 weeks ago

He had traits similar to dat of palas aka jack palas of anyaa. Palas had a cell in his haus where he locked up offenders..he died thru an accident involvin his car

• Babangida Casagrande 3 weeks ago

Palas will rot in hell, he sold me 3 plots and later re sold it to 3 other people one of his boys called Borga is my witness his father was the chief that time when I came from abroad he was already dead

• TKT 3 weeks ago

How can you buy land from someone called Palas. Gyimie sei hahahah

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

repeating this nonsense all the time. don't you have anything else to publish?

• Buga 3 weeks ago

Filthy news.morally bankrupt society Ghana has become. Is this man a champion or a lawless criminal. Let's check how he died.violent person.

• Paa solo 3 weeks ago

This article was published not long ago why again?

• Spio 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is garbage...too many dead news

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

REMEMBER BULDO AND BOZEN OF AYIGYA KUMASI FIGHT?

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

WHO IS BOZEN OF AYIGYA??? CAN SOMEONE TELL ME. ANY INFO OF HIM FOR SOME OF US WHO WERE NOT BORN AT THAT TIME?

• K..dat 3 weeks ago

Why should Ghanaweb repeat this story again. Is unnecessary

• Kdwo 3 weeks ago

I remember that guy defeated Budo in that fight he was an ewe.

• Killer 3 weeks ago

Write about Ataa Ayi too KWASEAFOUR

• HOLY SINNER 3 weeks ago

Was the said UNCLE ever ARRESTED?,Kumasi guys give me an answer to this question please

• Budo 3 weeks ago

I am not dead.

• Ende 3 weeks ago

These types surface every time in the erea. My area champion was called " Checker". They are Good and Bad, at the same time. And they often die very young.

• Chief 3 weeks ago

Why ghanaweb trying to make this hoodlum popular all of a sudden??

• Spark 3 weeks ago

Kwasiato.The only tin you chop is anus.you chop all your family members and they sack you from your 1 cedi mud hut

• Dead story 3 weeks ago

This story isn't true. Dead story.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Those born during the era of bodu won't take this story seriously because bodu is a Ghanaian. But we the guys who were born in that era and heard the activities of bodu was fantastic. Bodu courageous life went far to all ov ...

• Formwork and Scaffolding 3 weeks ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. BGIJ

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST 3 weeks ago

SATANIC Homosexual and Sub-Human TERRORIST

Bastie is forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) Bastie hates

Bastie is a Foreigner hiding in Ghana, working for Alqueda, and ISIS Satanic TERRORIST, who shou ...

• Bastie is not his name 3 weeks ago

He can't be bastie and I only blame Ghanaweb for not being able to sort him out so he come and answer his numerous insults.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

WHO IS BOZEN OF AYIGYA??? CAN SOMEONE TELL ME. ANY INFO OF HIM FOR SOME OF US WHO WERE NOT BORN AT THAT TIME?

• Kwame Konadu Apraku 3 weeks ago

He once attacked me in Kumasi when on holidays in Ghana.My crime was I didn't run when he was coming to my direction.I confronted him in Amsterdam when he once came to hustle and he said he was sorry.May he perish in HELL

• BUSUMBRU 3 weeks ago

Criminals failing criminals