You are here: HomeNews2024 04 23Article 1927432

UNICEF owes Ghana $81.8million for undelivered COVID-19 drugs – Dafeamekpor

Read Comments Comments (9)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

Another one of them. These Togolese!

• Abass 3 weeks ago

NPP founders and almost all the members are hardened criminals. Their track records since Kwame Nkrumah's era tell us about their criminal activities. $620 billion loan NPP incurred for Ghanaians in 7 years, what did they use ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

I am an idiot, forgive me. All ethnic groups are all Ghanaians therefore we must unite and fight against evil together I am sorry to all those I have offended.

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Eiiii Ghana, and we are chasing money from the IMF like beggers, the former Minister of Health Hon Kwaku Agyemang should come a d tell us how far or steps he has taken to retrieve the money. If not He should be the first accu ...

• TWEAA DC 3 weeks ago

DAFEAMEKPOR, THE ATT ENTION SEEKER ...TWEAA

• ASEM 3 weeks ago

Is this guy serious? How can UNICEF owe you? What is he talking about? Go and govern your country with good policies, systems and structures. Stop bothering the White man for everything.

• KUSMC 3 weeks ago

In Ghana anybody wake up just start to talk anyhow. Even 91 Billions of Dollars NPP has borrowed what have we done with it? And you are going after Donated money. Shame on you, Educated illiterate.

• King 3 weeks ago

You talk too much. Go to unicef and take the money.