You are here: HomeNews2024 04 24Article 1927569

What Wontumi said about Owusu Aduomi that provoked his supporters

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Parreh 3 weeks ago

Am sorry chairman Wontumi has lost his relevance in the Region. The earlier he bowed out from the position the better

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ.

• ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 7),(

• La pleasure man 3 weeks ago

Apeman Wontuma can't even speak like a human being..
    He just utters baboon-like noises..
    Ooh ooh ooh

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Galamseer working free in Ghana enjoying. Ahhhhhhhhh nana addo and mahama. You these two guys are the worse leaders in Ghana. Mahama gave our bauxite to the brother and wontumi too has worked illegally to steal gold for np ...

• Ghanaians say Yes to LGBTQ++ 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians say NO to LGBTQ++

• Ye de owuo ka 3 weeks ago

Indeed, Chairman Wontumi rightly spoke "the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth". However, if Aduomi and his supporters sincerely do not agree with such truthful statements, they are welcome to vent their dissent ...

• Now Now 3 weeks ago

How much for the voters?

More or less than Assin North?

• Charles Quist 3 weeks ago

Voters should accept any MONEY that will be offered them, but should VOTE AGSINST NPP TO SAVE MOTHER GHANA. WONTUMI is doing everything possible for npp to WI so he continues his GALAMSEY. Selfish and greedy barstards.

• John 3 weeks ago

I can't wait to see this NPP Idiots like Wontumi and the ugly Asenso Boakye to be in opposition. Shameless party

• Leave this foolish dog eater Benard Antwi. 3 weeks ago

This foolish Idiot has managed to bribe all the chiefs in the Ashanti region including the soo called king Solomon destroys their land and shit on them. Aaaaaah how can an illiterate like chairman wontumi leads otumfour and a ...

• Didi 3 weeks ago

We are following events very well and it's abundantly clear NPP is winning the seat so the propaganda will fail.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 weeks ago

I nono de tin wey dey worry de buffoon calling himself Wontumi. I beg make you leave us alon, dis time don dey issue command wey we no say he no anybody. Dis fit happen only in de N. P. P. Una no dey feel shame as una de ...

• ghanaba 2 weeks ago

SUCH AN IDIOT CAN SPEAK WELL INSULTING PEOPLE , LORD HAVE MESSI

• Johnny 2 weeks ago

Aduomi all the way.

I agree that he should be given the opportunity to lead the Ejisu Constituency. He is good and has the foresight.